Reviews of Astro Orbiter

Reviews

179

Rating

5.7 / 10

Recommended By

65%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/20/2022

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Verry good

Pros:

Not to scary Good for little kids

Cons:

Can get boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/18/2022

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Great ride super fun for kids

Pros:

Great fireworks view

Cons:

The elevator and some may feel sick after
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/02/2022

Rating: (5)
Recommended

I think this ride is more thrilling than it looks. The great part about this is it has no height requirement and it’s high up!

Pros:

No Height Requirement, High Up

Cons:

Simple Spinner, Long Line, No Genie+
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/16/2022

Rating: (6)
Recommended

not a must-do, but recommended if there is time

Pros:

great view

Cons:

accessibility
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DrakaeShockae34 Review Date: 04/19/2022

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Spinning ride like Dumbo in Tomorrowland right next to the PeopleMover, except it’s soars over Tomorrowland instead of being on the ground. You do have to take an elevator to get up there and takes very long.

Pros:

Very very tall Good view of the park

Cons:

Takes long time to get on elevator
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyNewbie41 Review Date: 04/13/2022

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Nothing special, you get a good view of the park. They pack the elevators full to go up and down; wish there were stairs.

Pros:

Would be extra special at night

Cons:

Packed tight in elevators
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Beanqueen Review Date: 04/10/2022

Rating: (6)
Recommended

This ride can make some feel quite dizzy, but the themeing is cute. It is also a little bit more intense than Dumbo.

Pros:

Nice view, good theme

Cons:

dizziness line
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/08/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I would go on this 100x. My favorite time to ride this is during the fireworks show.

Pros:

Fun and relaxing

Cons:

Long wait due to using the elevator and can be hard for some to get in and out of the ride.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/07/2022

Rating: (8)
Recommended

So, it was my first time at Astro Orbiter and I like that you can see so many different rides below you. I like that it tilts at the top. I think that little kids shouldn’t ride Astro Orbiter. Thanks for all your respect soooooooooo much!

Pros:

I think that it’s sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun when it tilts!

Cons:

That you might laugh with so much laughter!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by imagineer97 Review Date: 03/29/2022

Rating: (5)
Recommended

good ride with good views but takes a while to board and the seats are tight.

Pros:

good views

Cons:

small seats, long boarding time
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 18

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions