Reviews of Haunted Mansion

Reviews

154

Rating

9.32 / 10

Recommended By

99%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/04/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

i love this ride!!

Pros:

family friendly and it’s good for adults and kids

Cons:

long lines but it’s worth it
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/04/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

classic dark ride that never gets old

Pros:

fun and good animations

Cons:

Dark
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NaomiWanKenobi Review Date: 04/03/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my favorite classic ride. It's fun, the technology is incredible. It's not scary but incredibly fun.

Pros:

Lines move very fast. The preshow is amazing. Non stop entertainment.

Cons:

If you're looking for a ride to be incredibly scared on this is not it.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyGirl13 Review Date: 03/31/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is one of my favorites rides of all time in Disney World. It it such a classic,and a must do every time I go to Magic Kingdom. It is a nice break indoors on a hot day in the Magic Kingdom. I love seeing all the ghosts, and I think the stretching room is so cool! I would recommend this ride to anyone that loves ghosts, and is not afraid of the dark. Younger kids might get a bit scared from the dark, and the ghosts, but if their not scared of those things, then they will love this ride.

Pros:

Fun ride Cool stretching room Classic!

Cons:

A bit scary for younger kids Can get a bit loud sometimes Not very thrilling
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/29/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The perfect combination of funny and spooky but not too scary for kids. Classic is the best way to describe this ride but it doesn’t feel old. All the ghosts still look great and combine that with the great soundtrack, the great voice narration by the ghost host, and one of the best pre-shows in Disney and you have one of the best rides in all of Walt Disney World. The line is usually manageable even without a fast pass and it is usually easy to get a fast pass if the line does get long.

Pros:

Spooky and funny, easy to get a fast pass, interactive queue, classic ride

Cons:

Little kids might be scared
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Hhbender Review Date: 03/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I mean how can you not LOVE this ride? My all time favorite Disney ride and that is saying a lot because I love almost everything.

Pros:

Line moves quickly. Wonderful ride

Cons:

No e
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/21/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

definitely a favorite of mine in magic kingdom!!

Pros:

i love that it is an omni mover attraction so it’s relaxing

Cons:

kids may be scared, but they try to make it silly too
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/14/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is an all time classic and one of my all time favorites.

Pros:

It is the Haunted Freakin Mansion!!!!!!!!!!

Cons:

Are you freakin kidding me??????????
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AshBake330 Review Date: 03/13/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Very cool omnimover attraction. Love all the different effects in the different rooms. The staircase room is probably my favorite probably because we were stuck in there for quite a few minutes. Interactive queue. Do not take pics on this attraction they will all be blurry. Just sit back and enjoy the ride. Felt ride went a little fast, so much to look at and not enough time. Will just have to ride multiple times to see everything

Pros:

Omnimover Cool theming Cool interactive queue lots to look at

Cons:

Long wait times May get stuck for a few minutes Could be scary for kiddos
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PeterPancakes Review Date: 03/10/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A must do! This ride is perfection. For kiddos who are scared, skip the stretch room!

Pros:

classic Disney

Cons:

can be scary for little ones
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 16

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions