Reviews of Haunted Mansion

Reviews

182

Rating

9.33 / 10

Recommended By

98%



Reviewed by FishinGoofy Review Date: 09/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is one of my favorite rides ever. The music is fantastic the pre show is super funny (to me some people may find it a little frightening or creepy) the ride tells a great story. This is a great intro to creepy/scary stories for middle age kiddos but will probably be scare to some littles. You can't beat a hitch-hiking ghost!

Pros:

Music is fun, story is cool and wonderfully creepy, the ride is super chilly so great way to cool off when its hot

Cons:

Can be scary to little kiddos, can be super chilly inside so may need a light sweater for some.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Disneygirly Review Date: 09/10/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Super fun ride! Enjoyable, inside, but it does get stuck a lot!

Pros:

Super fun! Funny but still gives you chills!

Cons:

Can be super scary for kids if they get scared easily and gets stuck a lot.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by jfm7 Review Date: 09/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Awesome ride. Absolute classic. Highly recommend

Pros:

Fun attraction. Omni-mover which keeps it moving 👍🏻

Cons:

Sometimes in stops in the middle, but at least you are out of the heat!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Brantley12 Review Date: 09/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Love this ride!

Pros:

Cute attraction with a fun ride!

Cons:

During COVID there was no preshow, but it’s back now!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kyla Review Date: 09/05/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

An absolute must do at WDW! The theming is wonderful, and the ride is one of my favorites in the park.

Pros:

indoors theming fun for all ages

Cons:

wait times can get long
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Perkisizing Review Date: 09/04/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The effects, the atmosphere, everything about this ride is amazing. It is not only entertaining but relaxing. Having grown up on the Disneyland version since I was 6 (first time I went on), I like how Disney World made more rooms (library and endless stairs), but what would make it too Disneyland is if they brought the Hatbox Ghost! Overall I cannot think of anything bad about this ride.

Pros:

Everything!

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/16/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is one of my favorite rides ever. This ride is for people who don't like super thrilling rides and for people who do like super thrilling rides.

Pros:

Fun, fast-moving line

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/11/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

An absolute must do. You can’t go to the magic kingdom and skip the haunted mansion. The stretching room especially is iconic. I love how this ride combines humor with being scary so it’s enjoyable for all ages. That said small children may be scared by this attraction so I wouldn’t recommend it for little kids or anyone easily frightened

Pros:

A classic, incredible imagineering, super entertaining, cast members always in character!

Cons:

Can be scary for little ones
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Fifi0990 Review Date: 08/09/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Come on it’s the Haunted Mansion, it’s a classic. When exiting the ride with my group, a cast member walked up behind my friend a mimicked her movements until my friend realised and screamed at her, such a funny moment. Easily one of my best memories ever

Pros:

Catchy song, fun cast members, classic ride

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NebraskaDisneyMom Review Date: 08/09/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my fave ride and a must-do every time we go to Disney or either coast. Just a pure classic and I love it

Pros:

Classic

Cons:

NONE
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 19

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions