Reviews of Hall of Presidents

Reviews

37

Rating

7.38 / 10

Recommended By

70%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/29/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great presentation

Pros:

animatronics, message, theatre

Cons:

once a trip is enough
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ASDeLong Review Date: 12/19/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best part of the experience is seeing all of our nation's presidents on stage! It is fascinating to watch the little movements and nuances as they are introduced and 'observing' the show. Great overview of our nation's history, with updates that reflect some of our modern understandings.

Pros:

Neat, classic Disney animatronics, and All American story telling.

Cons:

Younger children and non-history buffs may find it better suited for a nice, afternoon nap!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by floridakrc Review Date: 12/15/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Great for history buffs and lovers of animatronics, but I think most guests would enjoy the American Adventure in Epcot more.

Pros:

Great display of animatronics. Air-conditioned show for when you need a break.

Cons:

The American Adventure in Epcot has better music and is more uplifting if you only want to do a few shows.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 12/08/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

It is a ride you learn about the presidents.

Pros:

It has air conditioning

Cons:

It is 20 minutes and it is really boring if you are a kid.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/06/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Boring

Pros:

Sit down and history

Cons:

Boring
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 11/17/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Very well done attraction. Educational and entertaining. Even the kids enjoyed it. Lots of information, but done in an enlightened way to understand it. Very moving when you include the backing movie.

Pros:

Educational. Air Conditioned.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/03/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

HUH?????? Who are these people? the guy behind me is sleeping and the baby in front of me is crying

Pros:

AC

Cons:

Not fun for people not from America
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ryman5721 Review Date: 07/24/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love this show so much!!!

Pros:

Amazing animatronics and a wonderful story

Cons:

none!!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Not my favorite. Animatronics are very cool if you're super into that. Also great if you're really interested in American History.

Pros:

Sit down. Always very cool inside (A/C)

Cons:

Can be long and boring if you're not interested in this sort of thing.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Albertawol Review Date: 06/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is the place to go to get the “feels” for sure. This is a home run especially when compared to the American Experience.

Pros:

Connected to US history and Disney history.

Cons:

Wish more could be offered about all of the Presidents in the queue.
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions