Reviews of Hall of Presidents

Reviews

45

Rating

7.24 / 10

Recommended By

73%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/26/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I was honestly surprised how much we enjoyed this. It was very entertaining and interesting to my husband and I and our kids (ages 5 and 2) were even mildly interested and entertained.

Pros:

The animatronics are really amazing!

Cons:

Can be slower and boring for the kiddos.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AshBake330 Review Date: 03/11/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Very cool interesting show. Animatronics are amazing. A little long at times.

Pros:

Cool animatronics In the AC

Cons:

Long show
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/03/2021

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

i personally just dont have the desire to do this when im going to magic kingdom

Pros:

beat the heat, no line

Cons:

boring, has nothing to do with disney
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by kirstenandjake Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

this is a nice relaxing show to watch to get a break from the heat and learn a little more about american history. For my husband and i this is a must do for every trip but if you're not into history or have kids that aren't interested it may not be worth the long show.

Pros:

air conditioning!!!! seating!!!! american history

Cons:

long show
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/16/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great for history buffs and those who love learning about American history

Pros:

clasic

Cons:

kids will get board
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DrSeekersDinoPuppet Review Date: 02/15/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

If you want a 20-30 minute show about American History, go to the American Adventure in EPCOT. The show here is not what you should go for. You go to see the animatronics. These bad boys still hold up (probably because our distance from them on stage) and I love seeing all the presidents together up there. If you have time try and do it, but don't stress if you can't make it.

Pros:

The animatronics

Cons:

Not a whole lot of "story" to this attraction. Almost feels more like an exhibit.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PoorNanaPoorFather Review Date: 02/10/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I love this attraction, but to be honest I have to drag my family to this every time. Maybe you can skip it if you go a lot. I enjoy history and I love the animatronics. Its amazing to just watch them move so realistically. Great cool place to rest in the middle of the day.

Pros:

The technology of the animatronics. Air-conditioning!

Cons:

Little children may get restless.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/02/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

One of those things you probably only need to do once or at least once each time it is updated. Great show but does not need to be an every trip stop if you visit the park every year or two. Morgan Freeman's narration was by far better than the current narration however.

Pros:

Informational. And a good show for a small break in the day

Cons:

Younger kids may not enjoy this attraction as much.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/29/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great presentation

Pros:

animatronics, message, theatre

Cons:

once a trip is enough
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ASDeLong Review Date: 12/19/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best part of the experience is seeing all of our nation's presidents on stage! It is fascinating to watch the little movements and nuances as they are introduced and 'observing' the show. Great overview of our nation's history, with updates that reflect some of our modern understandings.

Pros:

Neat, classic Disney animatronics, and All American story telling.

Cons:

Younger children and non-history buffs may find it better suited for a nice, afternoon nap!
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions