Reviews of Hall of Presidents

Reviews

51

Rating

7.27 / 10

Recommended By

75%



Reviewed by jessica345 Review Date: 10/12/2021

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

It's just so boring. Unless you or someone in your family is obsessed with American history and presidents, please skip this. Its only perks is that it's indoor and air-conditioned with decently comfortable seats. If it's a very hot day, this may be an okay place to cool off and get away from the crowds. However, I wouldn't waste my time on this.

Pros:

Air-conditioning Comfortable seats Away from crowds and usually has no wait time Possibly a good place for a nap...?

Cons:

Long, boring show
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 10/08/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Very cool if you love American history! The animatronics are amazing! And it’s a great place to rest your feet of you’ve been walking all day.

Pros:

The animatronics are Amazing!

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MrFreeze Review Date: 09/29/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Such a great attraction!

Pros:

It’ll spark your curiosity of the American presidents!

Cons:

It’ll shut down for a while to update the attraction every 4-8 years
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by FishinGoofy Review Date: 09/15/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This is an ok attraction. I think its fun to get to listen to the presidents speak and the animatronics are really well done. This is a great place to sit and take a load off and cool off from the FL heat. I think this is an important attraction BUT maybe not as important as Mr. Lincoln in Disneyland (which I have not experienced yet but do know the historical significance of).

Pros:

Good A/C, Good learning experience

Cons:

kinda slow, can be boring for people who don't have an interest in history
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Perkisizing Review Date: 09/09/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

As a historian and someone who is fascinated by our Presidents, I LOVE this attraction! It’s really cool seeing all our past Presidents, and Walt Disney would have gushed tears of joy if he lived to see this attraction become a reality. Also, it’s a great way to relax and if you hate history and are bored, nap! It’s a good place for that too.

Pros:

Historical, amazing animatronics, great place to either learn or take a rest… or both.

Cons:

Can be a bit boring if you aren’t into history… and not really a con, but I wish that more than just Washington, Lincoln, and whoever the current President is would have something to say. Heck, Teddy Roosevelt would be fun to hear from… just don’t get Woodrow Wilson talking. We have voice recordings all the way back to Benjamin Harrison from the late 1880’s.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DaisyIsMyHomeGirl Review Date: 06/27/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Great place if you or a family member or friend love history. I haven’t been to see this in a while but that animatronics are really impressive. I still like this one even after being terrified by a behind the scenes tour of this attraction in elementary. (The animatronics are not as fun in “rest” mode)

Pros:

Air conditioning Good for history lovers Impressive animatronics

Cons:

May be boring if you don’t like history Don’t go behind the scenes of this one (just trust me)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/26/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I was honestly surprised how much we enjoyed this. It was very entertaining and interesting to my husband and I and our kids (ages 5 and 2) were even mildly interested and entertained.

Pros:

The animatronics are really amazing!

Cons:

Can be slower and boring for the kiddos.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AshBake330 Review Date: 03/11/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Very cool interesting show. Animatronics are amazing. A little long at times.

Pros:

Cool animatronics In the AC

Cons:

Long show
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/03/2021

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

i personally just dont have the desire to do this when im going to magic kingdom

Pros:

beat the heat, no line

Cons:

boring, has nothing to do with disney
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by kirstenandjake Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

this is a nice relaxing show to watch to get a break from the heat and learn a little more about american history. For my husband and i this is a must do for every trip but if you're not into history or have kids that aren't interested it may not be worth the long show.

Pros:

air conditioning!!!! seating!!!! american history

Cons:

long show
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 6

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions