Reviews of Hall of Presidents

Reviews

22

Rating

8.18 / 10

Recommended By

82%



Life-sized figures, American History.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/19/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great for the history buffs

Pros:

Great animatronics, also a quiet place for small kids to take a nap in the air conditioning.

Cons:

Seats aren’t very comfortable
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JeremyL Review Date: 04/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I liked it. Also, one of the originals. Kids liked it too.

Pros:

Classic MK experience. Air-conditioned.

Cons:

None really.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/08/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Classic Disney attractions. Wonderful animatronics for every US president thus far. Great for kids who are learning about our nation and our nations presidents. In the waiting area inside there is an actual Great Seal of The United Sates on the floor. It took an act of congress for them to be able to display the seal at the attraction.

Pros:

Inside AC Good to rest your legs

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MoBach Review Date: 04/04/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great classic Disney attraction. Fun for kids (not toddlers) who are at an age to start to understand about presidents and politics. The animatronics are amazing. Very exciting for kids to hear presidents speak.

Pros:

Air conditioned, seated, relaxing

Cons:

May be boring for small kids
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by gcgallagher Review Date: 03/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This has got to be one of the best attractions at WDW. One of the best parts is that it's updated every time we get a new president, so it never gets old or outdated! I always feel so proud to be an American when I leave the Hall of Presidents.

Pros:

Classic, amazing animatronics, constantly updated, patriotic

Cons:

N/A
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by QueenCollT Review Date: 03/29/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Old and tired, needs a major update. But it is a nice place to get out of the heat and sit in A/C on a hot day.

Pros:

Air Condition and seating

Cons:

Boring, slow, creepy
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I love history so it’s neat to watch! Lots of classic Disney with the Lincoln

Pros:

Air conditioning, history

Cons:

Boring for kids
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Definitely an underrated classic that my whole family makes sure to hit every time we are in Magic Kingdom, highly recommend for a fun time to beat the heat and learn something you may not have known before.. plus I am a huge Lincoln fan so I enjoy the show

Pros:

a/c

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Sara Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Show about the U.S. Presidents

Pros:

Air conditioning. Good place for a nap. History buffs will enjoy

Cons:

Long. Can be boring for children and some adults
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Just went in to enjoy the air conditioning. Wasn’t expecting much but was pleasantly surprised. They did a great job!

Pros:

Very well air conditioned.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions