Reviews of Monsters Inc. Laugh Floor

Reviews

43

Rating

8.53 / 10

Recommended By

95%



Reviewed by Mariet Review Date: 05/17/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is such a funny show! I love the way the characters interact with the audience. I am a pretty shy person, so my biggest fear is that they will pick for something. But I still really enjoy this show.

Pros:

Nice break from the heat/walking.

Cons:

The fear of being picked for something.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/14/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best thing in Disney

Pros:

So funny and will put you in a good mood, almost always short line

Cons:

Literally nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Mollysnumber1fan Review Date: 10/26/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This show was so much better than expected. I love how interactive it was and that it brought in other characters besides Mike. However I wish Sulley was in it!!

Pros:

Funny-interactive-MIKE!!!-ROZ!!!

Cons:

No Sulley ๐Ÿ˜ซ
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by FishinGoofy Review Date: 09/15/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This can be a hit or miss attraction for some people. I found it extremely fun and funny my spouse was less amused. This is a great show especially when audience members are participating. This is also a great show to catch some A/C in.

Pros:

Funny show, A/C

Cons:

Can sometimes fall flat for some people or if audience participation is low.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/11/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

An absolutely fun and hilarious show! Makes me laugh everytime I go! It can also make me on edge praying that I donโ€™t get picked! I am afraid I would freeze up and embarrass myself if I ever did get picked!!

Pros:

It is a really funny and entertaining show for the whole family! I absolutely love it!!

Cons:

For people who are extremely shy like me! It can cause anxiety about wether you get picked to be part of the show! I just hope if I ever do get picked that I wonโ€™t freak out and embarrass myself!!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/26/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Awesome show! Funny, interactive, good opportunity to rest in the A/C.

Pros:

Funny, interactive, good opportunity to rest in the A/C

Cons:

None, unless you don't like laughing.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/26/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun for all ages! Nice sit down, air conditioned and entertaining for the whole family.

Pros:

Fun, interactive show for all ages!

Cons:

Not a must do, but a great filler attraction!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AshBake330 Review Date: 03/23/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Such a cute interactive show! I love that it makes you feel like you are in an actual comedy club! I love how the monsters pick out audience members to participate. Literally the best part! I laugh so hard everytime! So sad its not open right now. Definitely a great show for kiddos.

Pros:

Interactive Great theming

Cons:

Queue is a little tight before you get into the pre-show room
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/15/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Love this show! It's a must everytime I come to the parks. I still laugh at the jokes and I'm 18!

Pros:

-out of heat/rain -funny -good for all ages

Cons:

-could be boring for some thrill seeking teens
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/17/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Such a funny interactive show. I laughed more than I thought I would.

Pros:

Funny, interactive, entertaining

Cons:

Not for the shy
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions