Reviews of Monsters Inc. Laugh Floor

Reviews

26

Rating

8.46 / 10

Recommended By

92%



Interactive show

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/12/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

SUCH a cute show! and genuinely funny! i love that its interactive with the audience and there’s usually never a line! defs a hidden gem

Pros:

air conditioning, short lines, interactive

Cons:

nothing
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by bcmack Review Date: 06/17/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

an amazing and fun show

Pros:

good to see if its raining picks on people in the audiience hilarious diffrent every time you see it

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/16/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Funny for the whole family

Pros:

It's interactive

Cons:

They may call you on the stage with cameras unexpectedly
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/02/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I think this is one of my favorite attractions at Walt Disney World because I love Monsters, Inc.

Pros:

That the audience gets involved and a good show overall

Cons:

nothing
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/02/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This is one of my favorite shows because of how interactive it is. The entire family will get a great laugh out of it. Even the older people in your family will have fun.

Pros:

Air conditioning, laughs, and iconic characters is an overall amazing combination for a show.

Cons:

More introverted people may not want to be called on to talk or be on the screen.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/29/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I absolutely recommend this ride. I just adore this ride it has an awesome theme really gets you in the funny and happy mood.

Pros:

It is so hilarious. It will get you smiling. I also like how the crowd is interactive you never know if you will get picked maybe.

Cons:

None this ride is awesome.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by AnnaHaydel Review Date: 05/18/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It’s pretty funny, nice place to get away from the heat and typically not a long wait

Pros:

Interactive

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disvetkayla Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is actually a pretty funny show

Pros:

They include people from the audience even if you don’t volunteer yourself

Cons:

Some people can get crabby
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So fun and cute.

Pros:

So fun and interactive.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/04/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Really funny, love how the Audience gets involved in the show as different characters. The line is really fun even though your cramped together with other people.

Pros:

A really fun experience for the whole family you also lol a lot and your in AC. There is also some rally funny adult jokes as well so adults will enjoy it too.

Cons:

In the line your really cramped together with other people.
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions