Reviews of Barnstormer featuring the Great Goofini

Reviews

161

Rating

6.27 / 10

Recommended By

77%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/21/2022

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Doesn’t get a long line and is enjoyable for little. But the seat hurt my butt and back.

Pros:

Thrilling but still good for children

Cons:

Seats are uncomfortable
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/16/2022

Rating: (7)
Recommended

great beginner roller coaster for little ones

Pros:

thrilling for children

Cons:

may be lame for teenagers
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Madreselva41 Review Date: 04/29/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Barnstormer is a really fun low intensity rollercoaster that even my 6 year old enjoyed. I think in terms of "movement" it is even more fun than the 7 dwarves rollercoaster.

Pros:

Lot's of Fun without being scary

Cons:

The line can be too sunny at times.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/08/2022

Rating: (4)
Recommended

This is a good ride for young kids that are just reaching the height for this coaster.

Pros:

It's a good first roller coaster for kids (or adults)

Cons:

Once you like other, bigger roller coasters, this one might lose it's appeal.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/07/2022

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This ride is so fun! It’s a great first-timer! It’s short so it’s not worth a long wait… I learned that the hard way!

Pros:

First timer, fun

Cons:

Long waits are not worth it
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by imagineer97 Review Date: 03/29/2022

Rating: (6)
Recommended

great ride for kids to see if they like rollercoasters. not very thrilling for the adults and older kids short ride.

Pros:

great for kids

Cons:

short and not very thrilling
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyFan2006 Review Date: 03/28/2022

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

This coaster is great for little kids. But that’s pretty much it. As someone who is not a little kid, and does not have kids, I would much rather go to space mountain or Big Thunder. Overall it’s a cute ride for beginners but for me personally, it’s not a must do.

Pros:

-great for first time coaster riders. - great ride for little kids when the family is split

Cons:

- not great for older people - sometimes can have a lengthy line
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/15/2022

Rating: (5)
Recommended

I was amazed as a kid and loved it. It should be called barnstormer university because you find out wether you like it or not.

Pros:

Good for children

Cons:

Not good for older children
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by minniemouse04 Review Date: 01/22/2022

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This roller coaster is a great starter for kids or if you are not a fan of big and scary coasters such as rockin roller coaster

Pros:

Does not have a long line Not that big or scary Perfect for little ones

Cons:

Not for big thrill seekers
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by skinewyork Review Date: 01/10/2022

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Don't wait long for this one! It's the most family-friendly roller coaster, but it is a relative short and tame ride, with weak theming. Not worth more than a 20 minutes wait.

Pros:

Family friendly "thrill" ride.

Cons:

Weak theming, kind of boring
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 17

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions