Reviews of Barnstormer featuring the Great Goofini

Reviews

48

Rating

6.44 / 10

Recommended By

75%



1:30 long, Fairly Tame Kid Roller Coaster

Reviewed by MeganMarro Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

i love this attraction and it holds a special place in my heart because it was my first roller coaster!

Pros:

great intro ride for kids

Cons:

tight squeeze in the coaster itself if youre over 6ft
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by meredithkass Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Great kiddie/starter rollercoaster, fun theming

Pros:

Cute ride, waits not too long

Cons:

Very short
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by LaurChc5 Review Date: 03/29/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fun little rollercoaster ride. This was the first rollercoaster my son(3 years old) went on and he absolutely loved it! The only downside is that it was very short so I wouldn’t wait a long time in the queue line.

Pros:

Fun for whole family; great beginner coaster

Cons:

Ride is not very long
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by tiverson Review Date: 03/29/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Really cute mini coaster. More thrilling than you might expect. Very short ride. I wouldn't recommend waiting in a long line, but if you happen upon it with little to no wait, it's a fun little ride.

Pros:

Surprisingly thrilling for a kids coaster, fun design.

Cons:

super short, not worth waiting more than 15 minutes.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/28/2020

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

fun mostly a short wait but better things to do in a park

Pros:

short and fun

Cons:

gives you a head ace
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/27/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I love this ride. It's so much fun (especially if you sit in the back). But, it"s very short. If you have nothing to do and it's a short line, ride it!

Pros:

Fun, great for little kids.

Cons:

Very short ride.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by jenmcwilliams84 Review Date: 03/27/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Kiddie "off the shelf" coaster that lasts 40 seconds. Great for little kids for their first roller coaster. Seats incredibly small for adults.

Pros:

Short and sweet for little kids

Cons:

Way too short and cramped for adults, no real theming.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great ride, my 3-year-old sister loved it.

Pros:

good for little kids, older kids, and adults, usually a short wait

Cons:

can be a little jerky and closes in the rain
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

NOT a good first rollercoaster for kids!

Pros:

Fun theming

Cons:

My kids cry on this ride from being jostled around and hitting their heads.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Very fun ride, but quick. A must do if there’s a short line.

Pros:

Good ride, not to harsh but not too slow.

Cons:

Short?
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions