Reviews of Barnstormer featuring the Great Goofini

Reviews

129

Rating

6.31 / 10

Recommended By

79%



Reviewed by ntre2112 Review Date: 04/12/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

For young kids who are new to roller coasters, this a great ride. My 6 year old & i rode it 3 times in a row in under 15 minutes.

Pros:

Exciting for young & older guests. Short wait times.

Cons:

wish ride was a little longer
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by disneygeek12345 Review Date: 04/05/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I love this Ride! It always makes me giggle. This is a great first rollercoaster for little kids who are not yet tall enough to ride those big rollercoasters. I highly recommend you ride this with your little kids. Ido wants to say that the seats are a bit uncomfortable. They hurt my family and my back so If you have back problems I do not recommend riding this ride.

Pros:

Great for kids If there is not a long line ride this!

Cons:

It is uncomfortable and hurts peoples back
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/04/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Fun for kids who are new to roller coasters and there are some funny cut outs that might make you laugh

Pros:

fun for the little ones

Cons:

if you have older kids might not be a must do
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by burrowsmotorsports1 Review Date: 03/30/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

great first coaster even the adults will enjoy

Pros:

good starter coaster

Cons:

big thrill seeker will not care for it
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Forky Review Date: 03/30/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This ride is great if you want a really short roller coaster that you kids can go on.

Pros:

I don't put pros and cons

Cons:

I don't put pros and cons
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ursulalove Review Date: 03/21/2021

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

A great beginning coaster for kids. Fun and over quickly if your child doesn't like it. However, not worth a long wait.

Pros:

Fun.

Cons:

wait time entirely too long for length of ride.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by TEnglish4774 Review Date: 03/16/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

The Barnstormer is a great beginner roller coaster for those with kids who are tall enough to ride coasters but are unsure if they will enjoy them.

Pros:

Great coaster for guest with kids or someone who is new to the roller coaster "life style" who wants to try a ride that is not too thrilling.

Cons:

It is short ride and if you are a taller or bigger person it is not so easy getting in and out of the car.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/11/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

It is a good starter roller coaster for kids. Quick, easy, and no crazy drops. Perfect for a little one who's deciding on whether or not

Pros:

Fun for kids

Cons:

Very quick (wouldn't wait on a long line)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/03/2021

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

reminds me of the carnival and the ride itself isn't fun. use your fastpass for any of the other thrill coasters instead!

Pros:

good for introducing kids to roller coasters

Cons:

no thrill
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/17/2021

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

If you don’t have a 5 year old, I wouldn’t wait more than 5 minutes. It is very short and not very much fun.

Pros:

Great first coaster for kids

Cons:

lasts 40 seconds and is very boring
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 13

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions