Reviews of Barnstormer featuring the Great Goofini

Reviews

98

Rating

6.4 / 10

Recommended By

82%



1:30 long, Fairly Tame Kid Roller Coaster

Reviewed by Camila Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Not the best ride, but its a great ride for kiddos starting with roller coaster.

Pros:

Good for kids, lines are short, its a short ride.

Cons:

It isn't thrilling for adults.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NessMapleTree Review Date: 10/05/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

A traditional buffalo/mine train style kiddie coaster, Barnstormer makes a wonderful first coaster for children and a nice little break in the day for adults! Wonderful scenery and location, and as of 2019 an amazing view of the Tron construction and I imagine coaster going forward :D Highly recommend as a slow gap between extreme rides, a passing visit or a starter for children!

Pros:

Great for children Relaxing coaster ride

Cons:

Bit tight for two adults together
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Ellie92 Review Date: 08/28/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I love this ride it was the first rollercoaster I went on and liked. Its a fun silly little rollercoaster it you love super intense ones this one is not that it is more of a kid friendly coaster. I always try to fit this in but I wouldn't say its a must do sometimes the line is long I would wait half an hr max for this it is a very short ride.

Pros:

kid rollercoaster

Cons:

short kid rollercoaster
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/17/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This ride is awesome for young kids, the teens may want to skip it

Pros:

Kids love the theme, lots of fun

Cons:

Really short and the ride vehicles are small
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MiraBeth98 Review Date: 08/09/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

unique and original.

Pros:

short lines, good for beginners and kids

Cons:

off the beaten path, not much shade
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Lexi Review Date: 08/01/2020

Rating: (4)
Recommended

I think this ride is great if a child is starting big rides like roller costers. I like the ride but it is not my favorite.

Pros:

you get to have fun

Cons:

It is very short ride
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Braden Review Date: 07/26/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

This ride is super cute. It is perfect for little kids who are ready for their first coaster. I have seen 3 and even 2 year olds ride this and have a great time.

Pros:

Great for first roller coaster.

Cons:

Not really thrilling and super short. And the seats are small.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

This ride is super cute. I know when my niece was two she rode it over and over and over again! Its great for little ones, I'm gonna make my reviews just based on what I personally like to do! It's always a little faster and wilder than I expect it to be!

Pros:

Great for kids. Super cute them. Fun.

Cons:

Very short. Not super thrilling. Seats are very small.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Falbo Review Date: 07/09/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

A fun kiddie coaster that is Goofy themed

Pros:

Great for kids or a tester coaster to see if your kids like coasters

Cons:

Nothing amazing, just a fun kiddie coaster
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/09/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a fun ride for what it is. I took my daughter on her first roller coaster and this was one of her favorite rides of the day! It was tame enough for her but pleasantly fun for me, too!

Pros:

Child-friendly, mild thrills

Cons:

Won’t appeal to older riders
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 10

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions