Reviews of Splash Mountain

Reviews

119

Rating

9.67 / 10

Recommended By

100%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Pros:

It s ok

Cons:

Don’t like getting wet
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Dreamfinder Review Date: 03/31/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A classic flume ride with a great soundtrack and fun characters around the briar patch. There is a lot of controversy around this ride but if you just enjoy the music and the storyline of the ride you will love it and you might have zip-a-dee-do-da stuck in your head for the rest of the day. It is a long ride which is also great. That always makes a long wait seem more worth it. This might be a plus or minus depending on how cold it is but you don’t get too wet especially if you sit in the back.

Pros:

Good songs, long ride, big drop, may get wet

Cons:

May get wet, big drop may be scary
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/31/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love this attraction it is a mix between thrilling and dark ride. Perfect for little ones.

Pros:

Good first thrill attraction and my personal favorite

Cons:

Long wait times
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by harrypottermegafans Review Date: 03/09/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I LOVE this ride! It really reminds me of all the fun I had when I rode this. This is the perfect log flume / coaster combination. The animatronic characters and the joyful soundtrack creates a really immersive ride experience. The fifty foot drop is the icing on the cake. Prepare to get very wet, but definitely ride it. 10/10

Pros:

Fantastic ride experience and the whole family will enjoy it!

Cons:

You will get extremely wet. The wait times are lengthy if you don’t have a fast-pass. Could do with a refurbishment as not many kids know who Brer Rabbit is.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/03/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Unless if you don't want to get wet definitely ride it

Pros:

EVERYTHING

Cons:

NOTHING
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/23/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

was fun

Pros:

cechy song

Cons:

can't think of any
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by kirstenandjake Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

fun log ride with big drop, however the Brer Rabbit theming is very outdated and most people havent seen the movie - can't wait for it to get redone as Princess and the Frog. You get pretty wet which is nice on a hot day until you have to walk around with wet hair and clothes. but i think everyone should ride at least once!

Pros:

fun drop! fast!

Cons:

theming is from an old movie most people have never heard of get really wet
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/17/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my favorite ride in the park. I love all the details and the music. I like that even though it is a log ride, you usually don't get very wet. If you want to get wet, get a front seat on the right. Back row left is safest from getting wet.

Pros:

Fun, theming,

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/16/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love Splash Mountain. I only ride it in warm weather. But it is really fun. Has anyone ever watched the tv special Ernest rides Splash Mountain. It is hilarious

Pros:

It is a great ride and its loads of fun

Cons:

If you don’t want to get wet this ride is not for you
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/31/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

SO SAD TO SEE IT GO

Pros:

music bear rabbit

Cons:

its leaving
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 12

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions