Most Recent Reviews

Review of Enchanted Tiki Room

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/17/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It's a classic and its just so cute. This is always a must do for us. *in the tiki tiki tiki tiki tiki room*

Pros:

vintage animatronics, catchy music, wonderful atmosphere, talking tikis

Cons:

The music is really catchy, might not be as flashy as the new rides
0 Users found this helpful.

Review of Tomorrowland Transit Authority PeopleMover

Reviewed by Mydisplayname Review Date: 01/17/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A relaxing but oddly fast trip around the attractions of Tomorrowland, always a delight

Pros:

The whole thing is a pro

Cons:

I’m not presently on it
0 Users found this helpful.

Review of Snow White's Scary Adventures

Reviewed by mcenut Review Date: 01/17/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This version was the 1983 update on the 1955 opening day original. The queue was greatly enhanced and the dark ride got much more scary. But I never remember it being way too scary and I rode as a young child. I firmly believe that kids should be taught the difference between real and imaginary fear. Waiting to experience the 2020 update.

Pros:

Enjoyable classic ride.

Cons:

Ride has changed. No clue what the new ride will bring.
0 Users found this helpful.

Review of Rainforest Cafe

Reviewed by Spklvr Review Date: 01/17/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It is an amazing restaurant I love it don’t listen to the haters the food was amazing.

Pros:

EVERYTHING

Cons:

Food was to good
0 Users found this helpful.

Review of Centertown Market

Reviewed by MaggieHarpe Review Date: 01/17/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

A nice place for a quick service meal. Good food, but the normal expected quick service options.

Pros:

Fast, good food, plenty of seating

Cons:

Typical quick service selection only
0 Users found this helpful.

Review of Banana Cabana

Reviewed by MaggieHarpe Review Date: 01/17/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Grabbed some drinks and a snack here in the evening after a park day. It was a great place to relax and eat. The drinks were fun and unique, not to mention tasty. We also enjoyed our chili con queso. We appreciated that there were plenty of nonalcoholic drinks to choose from.

Pros:

Relaxing, yummy drinks and food

Cons:

Small, not a lot of seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Review of Pinocchio Village Haus

Reviewed by MaggieHarpe Review Date: 01/17/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Just okay food. We were not impressed with the pizza, but it was a air conditioned place to rest and eat. Lots of room and tables and you can see It's a Small World while you eat.

Pros:

Inside seating, fun to watch Small World

Cons:

Pizza is unimpressive
0 Users found this helpful.

Review of San Angel Inn Lunch/Dinner

Reviewed by MaggieHarpe Review Date: 01/16/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended


One of my favorite places to eat in WDW. The ambiance is perfect! We were lucky enough to get to sit by the water and could watch the boats go by and had a great view of the scenery. The food was soooo good! It is a wonderful place to go if your alone with your hubby/wife or a fun place to eat with the kids too. Plus it's inside so you get that much needed break from the FL heat.

Pros:

Yummy food, awesome Mexican theming

Cons:

A bit dark
0 Users found this helpful.

Review of La Hacienda de San Angel

Reviewed by MaggieHarpe Review Date: 01/16/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of my favorite places to eat in WDW. The ambiance is perfect! We were lucky enough to get to sit by the water and could watch the boats go by and had a great view of the scenery. The food was soooo good! It is a wonderful place to go if your alone with your hubby/wife or a fun place to eat with the kids too. Plus it's inside so you get that much needed break from the FL heat.

Pros:

Great food, fun ambiance, great theming

Cons:

Dark for kids
0 Users found this helpful.

Review of Karamell-Küche

Reviewed by MaggieHarpe Review Date: 01/16/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The smell alone is enough reason to visit! Everything looks and tastes so good and so fresh!

Pros:

Tasty, fresh goodies

Cons:

No cons, eat the food!
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 1,821