Most Recent Reviews

Review of Country Bear Jamboree

Reviewed by FigmentAirBlastFan Review Date: 11/16/2019

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Really Nice Show Just To Sit Back Relax And Enjoy Some Bears Singing Country Music. And At The End The Kids Get To Clap Along To The Finale.

Pros:

Relaxing And Fun

Cons:

Nice
Did you find this helpful?

Review of Mickey's PhilharMagic

Reviewed by FigmentAirBlastFan Review Date: 11/16/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This Is Such A Good Show Start Your Vacation. Its Super Fun Ahd Kids Get To Sing Along To Some Disney Classic Songs Like Be Our Guest Or A Whole New World I WOULD SO RECOMMEND IT!

Pros:

Dark And Little Loud

Cons:

Super Duper
Did you find this helpful?

Review of TriceraTop Spin

Reviewed by FigmentAirBlastFan Review Date: 11/16/2019

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

This Ride Is So Bad The Button At The Back To Make You Rock Never Works I Dont Reccomend It Unless Your Desprite To Go On It.

Pros:

High

Cons:

Bad
Did you find this helpful?

Review of Muppet Vision 3D

Reviewed by FigmentAirBlastFan Review Date: 11/16/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

this Is A Fantastic 3D Show For All Ages. This Show Is Not Scary But There Is A Part At The End Where The Venue Blows Up In The Flim And There Is A Bang And Some Smoke As Well So Just Tell Your Kids Its Coming. #keepmuppetvision3D

Pros:

Dark And Fun

Cons:

Fantastic
Did you find this helpful?

Review of It's Tough to Be a Bug

Reviewed by FigmentAirBlastFan Review Date: 11/16/2019

Rating: (6)
Recommended

This Is A Great Show And Fun Show For Some People. But For Children 7 And Under It May Be Scary. This Show Includes Back Pokers,Fake Spiders,WaterBlasters,AirBlasters And Butt Ticklers. Anyway Its A Great Show To Trick Adults Who Hate Bugs!

Pros:

Loud And Dark

Cons:

Good And A Little Scary
Did you find this helpful?

Review of Bon Voyage Character Breakfast

Reviewed by Cathy1213 Review Date: 11/16/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Ate here again in Oct. No prince eric this time but we got to see merida instead.. Food was good and character interaction was great. Flynn ryder spent alot of time with us ..

Pros:

Characters

Cons:

waiter was very slow and forgetful and was just having an off day it seemed
Did you find this helpful?

Review of 'Ohana Dinner

Reviewed by Cathy1213 Review Date: 11/16/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best meal we had on vacation. Love the noodles and service is excellent. Never leave hungry they keep coming around with the beef, chicken and shrimp. So stuffed that we can not eat dessert.

Pros:

food

Cons:

nothing
Did you find this helpful?

Review of 'Ohana Best Friends Character Breakfast

Reviewed by Cathy1213 Review Date: 11/16/2019

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Have eaten here for breakfast many times. I have noticed the food was tasteless . Waffles were like eating card board the bacon was just way to greasy. Loved the juice my favorite..

Pros:

stitch

Cons:

Food
Did you find this helpful?

Review of Artist Point

Reviewed by Cathy1213 Review Date: 11/16/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Magical. My dd loved the evil queen.. 2nd time eating here and did not disappoint..

Pros:

characters and wait staff

Cons:

maybe better appetizers
Did you find this helpful?

Review of Cinderella's Royal Table Dinner

Reviewed by Cathy1213 Review Date: 11/16/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

3rd time eating here. Food was good had a really wonderful waiter. Did not feel rushed like the last 2x times..

Pros:

Saw all the princesses

Cons:

need a better app selection
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 1,140