Reviews of Awesome Planet

Reviews

13

Rating

6 / 10

Recommended By

54%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/22/2022

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Not good. The predecessor wasn’t great, but Timon and Pumba were better speakers.

Pros:

The a/c

Cons:

Everything else
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/26/2022

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Wow…. Ok where to start, so at first we were like oh this will be fun can’t wait. Beware: you and your kids will leave feeling like horrible people! It was like this is our beautiful and then the next second it’s like BUT IT’S DYING CAUSE OF YOU!!! My kids 13 and 10 left feeling changed and like horrible people. Nice work Disney!

Pros:

You will feel like a horrible person by end of show!

Cons:

AC
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/31/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Mostly a very good short film to teach kids about the planet and the various environments but like most of Disney now, they put their left leaning slant to it which sort of ruined it a bit for me.

Pros:

Short; Great Narrator; Covers a lot in 10 minutes.

Cons:

Disney couldnt help themselves and made it political at the end.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Biscuits247 Review Date: 12/13/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Its the best show in epcot! The effects are state of the art, and totally fits in epcot. You should try it at least once.

Pros:

Excellent, and cool show in epcot

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 10/25/2021

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

A less than good film. Corny (but not amusing). The predecessor wasn’t much better to be fair. But I was pretty disappointed, doubt I’ll do it again any time soon

Pros:

Air conditioning

Cons:

Boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JustinDoesDisney Review Date: 10/07/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Wow, is this an amazing film! It was put together so well and is an educational, eye-opening experience about the intricate details of our planet and how well it was designed! It's only 10 minutes long, so if you are in the Land Pavilion and can spare the time to watch it on your way in or out, I highly recommend it. The auditorium can hold a lot of guests, so you are most likely just going to wait for the previous show to let out.

Pros:

Educational and eye-opening, not a huge time commitment, 10 minutes of air-conditioned seating!

Cons:

None
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Pros:

Educational

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Topdawg101 Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I think this show is underrated. It is a nice 10 minute escape the heat and it has a nice meaning behind it. Kids and adults will enjoy it.

Pros:

Sitting down in the AC, fun for all

Cons:

Not "DIsney"
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MattieMo Review Date: 12/02/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

A true EPCOT snooze fest staple.

Pros:

An easy way to escape the heat.

Cons:

Everything else.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 10/22/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

super gekart en heerlijk uitje gehad! Super - en alle regels voor corona worden perfect gevolgd!

Pros:

goed bereikbaar, alles duidelijk qua coronaregels, superleuk!

Cons:

geen!
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions