Reviews of Living with the Land

Reviews

61

Rating

7.67 / 10

Recommended By

87%



Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

Fine, i guess

Pros:

it is cool to see the food they have in the land

Cons:

B O R I N G !
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/15/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Ever since I was a kid I loved this ride but when I was really young the lightning scared me. It is a GREAT ride yet very underrated.

Pros:

Perfect for people who like to sit down and enjoy a calm relaxing day.

Cons:

Your kids won't sit around for 14 minutes and it might be a little boring for them.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by GraceElizabeth Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Super fun way to learn about nature for adults and kids. I have loved it since I was little, and everyone always loves seeing the greenhouse. There is also quite a few hidden Mickeys throughout the greenhouse.

Pros:

Educational and interesting.

Cons:

Might be boring for littler kids.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by astrosally Review Date: 12/10/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

One of our favorite rides in Epcot. It’s cool to see the plants change throughout the year. If you visit during the holidays, check it out at night! They decorate with lights and it’s beautiful after sunset. Some of the voiceovers could probably use updating, but we love seeing the different growing techniques and how they change.

Pros:

relaxing, interesting and educational, cool holiday lights after dark

Cons:

could do with some updating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Pankropticus Review Date: 12/04/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A fantastic ride. I wish they would update the voice over to tell different sets of science facts so that you could ride it multiple times and learn different things. Or maybe have focus put on the current growing season.

Pros:

Edutainment. Agriculture. Fishies.

Cons:

Not enough legumes.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MattieMo Review Date: 12/02/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

A great, easy ride that never gets the respect it deserves. How can you truly be living with the land if you don’t enjoy this ride.

Pros:

Easy going. Relaxing.

Cons:

Not thrilling for thrill seekers.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Relaxing and educational, I've loved this ride since the first time I rode it

Pros:

Relaxing, educational

Cons:

No thrills, slow
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyFanBr Review Date: 11/30/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Quite boring, but great look behind the scenes to cool down.

Pros:

Good to relax.

Cons:

Might be boring.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/29/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Underrated ride

Pros:

Educational and relaxing

Cons:

Slow
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Cheyetown Review Date: 11/15/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I thought this ride would stink, but I actually have the urge to ride again next visit. I thought it was so cool seeing all the different plants that make our food. Some I never would have guessed they looked the way they did, also the ways disney is trying to be eco friendly was also neat to learn about

Pros:

Everyone in your party can ride, a wheel chair can roll right onto the boat, relaxing, you learn a thing or two

Cons:

Zero thrill, but sometimes you need a thrill break
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 7

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions