Reviews of Frozen Ever After

Reviews

103

Rating

8.32 / 10

Recommended By

90%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Pros:

Cute

Cons:

Not the troll ride
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Hhbender Review Date: 03/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Beautiful. Love the entry way. Wonderful animatronics and an awesome ride.

Pros:

Just absolutely beautuful

Cons:

The plexiglass right now. But it is what it is
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AshBake330 Review Date: 02/26/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Very cool animatronics. Lots of things to look at in queue. Loved that they added parts from Frozen Fever. Totally surprised about going backwards! Definitely unexpected.

Pros:

Cool animatronics

Cons:

Seats wet at times Long wait times
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by 15jlh Review Date: 02/25/2021

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Its just a projector ride with the annoying Frozen music

Pros:

Great to cool off

Cons:

Its not Maelstrom, annoying frozen music, projections don't always work
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 02/23/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Not as unique or as uniquely Norwegian as Maelstrom, but still a great attraction. Many of the animatronics are great though, specifically Olaf, Sven & Marshmallow. Still a fun track & ride system & great for the whole family

Pros:

Frozen characters, great music & animatronics, fun for everyone

Cons:

It’s not Maelstrom
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PoorNanaPoorFather Review Date: 02/17/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Well, this is really hard for me to say because I miss Maelstrom so much, but this is a really good ride, especially for little ones. I am not the biggest Frozen fan, but the music and animatronics are well done. If you don't like the movie, or are kind of sick of hearing that song, skip it. We made sure to ride it when it first came out, but the super long lines kept me from it on my last trip.

Pros:

Olaf! Little ones who love Frozen will like this.

Cons:

Not Maelstrom.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/07/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best ride in Epcot. So fun and immersive. Lovely ride for every age. Incredible animatronics.

Pros:

It’s Frozen!!!

Cons:

Could be longer.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Frozen lover's dream

Pros:

Cute Frozen lovers ride and kid ride too.

Cons:

Long lines.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by GraceElizabeth Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So much fun! Great ride for everyone, even if they aren't Frozen lovers. The small drops and life-like animatronics are great.

Pros:

Great music and kids will especially love it.

Cons:

People who don't like Frozen might not enjoy.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KayleyB17 Review Date: 01/03/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This is a cute little ride that we really enjoyed. Rather songs were great and animatronics were cool too. It is a good ride but I do not think it is worth waiting longer than 40 minutes.

Pros:

Cute ride Great for kids

Cons:

Longgggg lines
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 11

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions