Reviews of Journey into Imagination

Reviews

41

Rating

6.56 / 10

Recommended By

63%



Gentle ride with "sense-sational" special effects, 6 minutes

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Figment is completely iconic. A lot of people say it is because of former versions of the ride but I never rode those. I have loved him and the ride since I was very young and now my nephews are the same. Incredible!

Pros:

Great fun for all ages!

Cons:

None.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Salefam Review Date: 05/03/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

It is a ride where the track moves back and forth.

Pros:

The line is short

Cons:

It’s not good
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/27/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

its a little entertaining but the wait time is too long for this ride

Pros:

a little bit entertaining

Cons:

long wait time for this low star ride
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/26/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It is cool

Pros:

Cool anamatronics

Cons:

The boom
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/23/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

my fav ride in all of WDW, it is super cute and kids will love it, the song is fun, and figment is just the best

Pros:

super cute, the design is so fun

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by lolamae2728 Review Date: 04/21/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

I just don’t understand the concept here. So out of place. Only fun for tiny little kids.

Pros:

Little kids seem to enjoy it. Figment is cute.

Cons:

Honestly a waste of your precious time. Teens and adults probably won’t be interested.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Rideosaur Review Date: 04/20/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Pretty Fun Ride. I always jump when the big boom comes at the end and also the skunk smell isn't that bad

Pros:

FIGMENT! good for little kids, educational, funny

Cons:

Big air blast at the end, some people may not handle the stunk smell, Moon thingy that for some reason everybody's afraid of. Dark part with loud train noises
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Rideosaur Review Date: 04/20/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Pretty Fun Ride. I always jump when the big boom comes at the end and also the skunk smell isn't that bad

Pros:

FIGMENT! good for little kids, educational, funny

Cons:

Big air blast at the end, some people may not handle the stunk smell, Moon thingy that for some reason everybody's afraid of. Dark part with loud train noises
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Jess72 Review Date: 04/20/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Had to come give Figment some redemption from him being on the worst day at Disney video. 😔 He is iconic, this ride is so fun and everyone in my family from kids to grandparents absolutely love the ride and him! I think the people giving it so much hate just have no imagination.

Pros:

Fun, educational, air conditioning, sitting ride

Cons:

None!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by StevenWilson Review Date: 04/13/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

What even is this ride? What? WHAT?!?! I can’t even understand what is going on. It’s so annoying, and it’s just a strange experience. Save the 10 minutes and spend it in World Showcase

Pros:

There’s a room that’s upside down I guess?

Cons:

Everything that could possibly go wrong on a dark ride
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions