Reviews of Journey Into Imagination

Reviews

104

Rating

6.74 / 10

Recommended By

67%



Reviewed by TouristAggie Review Date: 08/03/2022

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

worst ride i've been on

Pros:

there's AC

Cons:

the ride is awful, there is nothing memorable. It's a large waste of space
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/03/2022

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

this ride is a piece of junk. the only reason i rode it was to laugh at figment and that proved itself successful. it’s extremely out dated and made no sense, i had many moments of sensory overload as someone with ADHD. all together, very disappointed.

Pros:

figment

Cons:

figment
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by John246 Review Date: 05/10/2022

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

A very dopey, sad little ride

Pros:

With no wait time, I suppose it’s nice to get on a ride to sit for 5-7 minutes

Cons:

It’s really an irritating, UNIMAGINATIVE ride.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/07/2022

Rating: (5)
Recommended

I don’t know why people hate figment and his ride. Sure, the ride makes no sense whatsoever, but it’s great for little kids and gives you a break from the humidity of Orlando! I think as long as you have little kids and time, you’ll enjoy this ride.

Pros:

Ummmmmmmmmmm AIR CONDITIONING

Cons:

Makes no sense
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MJandJimmy Review Date: 01/26/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Figment!

Though i've never experienced holiday sweater wearing Figment.

The smell section should be set up so that you get a random smell each time, with the possibility of the skunk smell hitting you. Lemon, orange, rose, skunk...etc....not knowing which smell you get would make it fun.

Pros:

Figment.

Cons:

That moon at the end. What the what?!?! The skunk smell. The ride could use a refresh.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/26/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

THE WHOLE RIDE

Pros:

All…..even that skunk smell

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mollystwin Review Date: 12/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A journey into your own imagination where all your senses go on the adventure with you. Figment is my spirit animal.

Pros:

Figments Christmas sweater

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AFanOfDisneyWorld Review Date: 11/01/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Figment is a fun character, but this ride, however, isn’t as enjoyable.

Pros:

Figment; short lines; AC

Cons:

Everything else
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by jessica345 Review Date: 10/12/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

This is my least favorite ride in all of Disney World. Occasionally, I put myself through it to try to see if I enjoy it, but I always end up hating it. Its only perk is that there's rarely much of a wait (for a reason) and it's air-conditioned. Other than that, it's annoying, boring, and a miserable experience-- not to mention how gross the skunk smell portion of it is. Some say that it's great for children, but I highly disagree. I hated this as a child and still hate it now. If you want a break from the heat and crowds, I'd recommend going to Living With The Land (which is fairly nearby) instead of this.

Pros:

Air-conditioning Little to no wait

Cons:

Annoying, boring ride Gross smell scene Waste of time
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Taylor Review Date: 10/01/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

super fun, perfect for kids or any age.

Pros:

classic, fun, immersive and entertaining

Cons:

not long enough in some spots
1 User found this helpful.
1 2 3 11

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions