Reviews of Canada Pavilion

Reviews

15

Rating

6.8 / 10

Recommended By

80%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The Canadian Pavilion is one of my family’s favorites for escaping the crowds, enjoying some air conditioning and a bit of a rest. Their kidcot location offers much more than any other stop in the World Showcase, and their restaurant is amazing, with an extensive wine collection. The beauty of this pavilion is impossible to overlook and it’s one of the best spots to watch the fireworks show!

Pros:

Quiet, scenery, friendliness of cast members, restaurant, circle vision with air conditioning, large kidcot location

Cons:

Not as much shopping
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/01/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This area could benefit with more activities

Pros:

Visually beautiful

Cons:

No Ride
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/01/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

No dining, weak attraction

Pros:

Good beer selection

Cons:

Not much on offer
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/30/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Loved the film with Martin Short. Not sure if he is in the remake

Pros:

Martin Short

Cons:

Waiting room for movie is bleak.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/23/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It is very beautiful and nice to walk around!

Pros:

The circle film

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disneydiner Review Date: 04/15/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Gardens are pretty. Pavilion was fun when Off Kilter played there.

Pros:

none

Cons:

Shopping is disappointing.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/15/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Always enjoyable due in great part to the wonderfully friendly cast members. My family still misses Off Kilter!!

Pros:

Le Cellier Beautiful Circle vision film

Cons:

Really wish there was seating in the theater
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/13/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Very Friendly staff, interesting food items and the restaurant is excellent.

Pros:

food and people

Cons:

no ride and some people may have issues with the surround movie (even though it is excellent)
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/13/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Canada pavilion is beautiful with the garden and mountain scenery. It really needs a counter service type eatery and another attraction of some type. I've never eaten at the steak house there since it is very expensive. I also cannot watch the movie as it makes me nauseous. Other than the scenery and little store, I have no reason to go there.

Pros:

Scenery is worth a visit

Cons:

Expensive restaurant and motion sickness movie.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JanelleB Review Date: 04/13/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Canada is visually beautiful. We love the grounds, the film (excited for refresh) and the food. The store is great, but could use a refresh of products.

Was sad when the removed the store from the upper section and waterfall not always working

Pros:

Visually breathtaking Beer Cheese Soup Ice Wine

Cons:

They need to refresh the store and add another store in upper section like years ago.
Did you find this helpful?
1 2

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions