Reviews of Canada Pavilion

Reviews

16

Rating

6.88 / 10

Recommended By

81%



Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 02/18/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

One of the best restaurants on property! The gardens are beautiful. I haven’t seen the new Canada video yet. The shop always has some of my favorite merch in all of Epcot. Candies, shirts, soaps. I always show my new buys to my Canadian friends. And (pre-Covid), the Canadian cast members are truly some of the nicest & so happy to tell you about their country if you want to ask them anything

Pros:

Great food, great cast members, good souvenirs

Cons:

Video attractions can be a little boring for some compared to actual rides
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The Canadian Pavilion is one of my family’s favorites for escaping the crowds, enjoying some air conditioning and a bit of a rest. Their kidcot location offers much more than any other stop in the World Showcase, and their restaurant is amazing, with an extensive wine collection. The beauty of this pavilion is impossible to overlook and it’s one of the best spots to watch the fireworks show!

Pros:

Quiet, scenery, friendliness of cast members, restaurant, circle vision with air conditioning, large kidcot location

Cons:

Not as much shopping
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/01/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This area could benefit with more activities

Pros:

Visually beautiful

Cons:

No Ride
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/01/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

No dining, weak attraction

Pros:

Good beer selection

Cons:

Not much on offer
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/30/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Loved the film with Martin Short. Not sure if he is in the remake

Pros:

Martin Short

Cons:

Waiting room for movie is bleak.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/23/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It is very beautiful and nice to walk around!

Pros:

The circle film

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by disneydiner Review Date: 04/15/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Gardens are pretty. Pavilion was fun when Off Kilter played there.

Pros:

none

Cons:

Shopping is disappointing.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/15/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Always enjoyable due in great part to the wonderfully friendly cast members. My family still misses Off Kilter!!

Pros:

Le Cellier Beautiful Circle vision film

Cons:

Really wish there was seating in the theater
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/13/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Very Friendly staff, interesting food items and the restaurant is excellent.

Pros:

food and people

Cons:

no ride and some people may have issues with the surround movie (even though it is excellent)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/13/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Canada pavilion is beautiful with the garden and mountain scenery. It really needs a counter service type eatery and another attraction of some type. I've never eaten at the steak house there since it is very expensive. I also cannot watch the movie as it makes me nauseous. Other than the scenery and little store, I have no reason to go there.

Pros:

Scenery is worth a visit

Cons:

Expensive restaurant and motion sickness movie.
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions