Reviews of Imagination Pavilion

Reviews

9

Rating

6.67 / 10

Recommended By

89%



Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 02/23/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

It doesn’t seem like a very cohesive area. The theater for Pixar shorts is nice to get out of the sun, but doesn’t fit in a pavilion based on imagination. I feel the space could be used better. The image-works area could really use some updates. The ride is charming & has Figment though! The ride is the only part of the pavilion with re-visitability

Pros:

Figment, cute ride

Cons:

Not as imaginative as name suggests, could use some updates
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by GraceElizabeth Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Really cute ride especially for all the Figment lovers. I like it even though lots of people miss the original.

Pros:

Short wait time and fun theme song.

Cons:

The graphics could need updating.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AndPeggy51 Review Date: 12/08/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Okay, I know many Disney fans will not stop talking about how much better the original version of this ride is and how the new version is just AWFUL. While I never was able to go on the original or walk through the rainbow tunnel, I LIKE THIS RIDE. Don't judge me. It's so cute and fun. My whole family makes a point to ride it every time we go to WDW. And the theme song! I love it!!
Overall, it is a great ride.

Pros:

FIGMENT, theme song, short wait

Cons:

The games at the end are a bit outdated. Also, the scene at the end with the Mr. Moon Face. Cringe.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by flipinemma123 Review Date: 03/18/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Love imagination pavilion in Epcot! This ride is funny and great for all ages! Kids will really enjoy Figment and the extra games after the ride.

Pros:

- Exciting ride for all ages - Entertains kids throughout whole experience!

Cons:

Nothing! Everything was really fun overall.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ddandridge Review Date: 03/18/2020

Rating: (3)
Recommended

The Short films and the Character meet and greets is the only reason to visit this Pavilion.

Pros:

wish there was a better use of figment.

Cons:

Worst Ride in Disney.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Ohioteacher Review Date: 01/05/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Enjoyable ride, out of the elements with some catchy tunes.

Pros:

Out of the sun and air-conditioned.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/05/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Not a bad ride,and not a long wait.

Pros:

Love Figment!!!!

Cons:

BRING BACK THE DREAM FINDER!!!!!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/26/2019

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

It’s not the same ride it used to be. When I was a kid this was my favorite ride so when I went back to Disney earlier this year I was excited to get to go on this ride. When I got off the ride I thought “why was this my favorite ride when I was a kid?” Doing research for my upcoming trip to Disney later the same year, I realized, it’s a COMPLETELY different ride! They got rid of the rainbow tunnel which was my favorite part!

Pros:

N/A

Cons:

Bring back the rainbow tunnel, I’m begging you!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MassMike Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great off the beaten path fun

Pros:

3 fun for all areas

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions