Reviews of Mexico Pavilion

Reviews

25

Rating

8.20 / 10

Recommended By

88%



Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Delicious food and drinks. The inside is really neat and pretty. The Three Caballeros ride is inside.

Pros:

Food. Drinks. Ride.

Cons:

None.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/01/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best pavilion keep the 3 calberos ride it is the best people who think it should be updated are bully at being ridiculous

Pros:

Boat ride

Cons:

To much coco
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great people and place

Pros:

All is goog

Cons:

Need to update some aztec fuhure
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by DisneyDana Review Date: 05/01/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my all time favorite pavilion and I wish all of them or at the very least, MORE of them were done inside like this one. When you walk into this building you are completely transported to a beautiful (climate controlled) night in Mexico. Nobody does this as well as Disney! The restaurant on the water is the most magical on property, and there's a RIDE! That's essential for any pavilion if you ask me. Lot's of affordable (by Disney standards) shopping. Wonderful vibe going on here!

Pros:

Boat ride!! Beautiful restaurant, great shopping

Cons:

Boat ride should've been left alone or at least upgrade to Coco.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/01/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Looks great and tastes great

Pros:

Good food and top tequila

Cons:

Ride is dated and inside is often over crowded
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/15/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

See pros and cons below

Pros:

dark, atmospheric, volcano, tons of merch

Cons:

restaurant-blah. ride-blah.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Absolute must see at EPCOT

Pros:

Amazing food and the ride through the restaurant is unique.

Cons:

It’s very dark inside
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/13/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Awesome!

Pros:

Great food, drinks, shops, music and ambiance inside and out! Plus, it has a fun ride.

Cons:

I miss Río del tiempo but that’s the only reason for a 9.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/13/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

100% my favourite pavilion!! AMAZING food, AMAZING drinks (La Cava Del Tequila is my biggest MUST do when in Disney) and I love the three caballeros ride. It’s got everything I want in a pavilion and the people and vibe are phenomenal ❤️❤️❤️

Pros:

La Cava Del Tequila

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/13/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Inside the pavilion truly feels magical and you can’t go wrong with a margarita from La Cava Del Tequila!! And the ride is one of my favorite Epcot attractions! And when the mariachi comes out, you could close your eyes, drink your margarita and swear you’re in Mexico!

Pros:

Atmosphere, drinks, attraction, shopping, mariachi band

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions