Reviews of Mexico Pavilion

Reviews

26

Rating

8.27 / 10

Recommended By

88%



Reviewed by Camila Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The pavilion with the most things to do.

Pros:

Ride, a lot of shopping, eating, drinking. Represents Mexican culture in a great way and respectfully.

Cons:

I know Coco is a mexican based movie and a best-seller, but there's too much coco and coco isn't the only thing about Mexico.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Delicious food and drinks. The inside is really neat and pretty. The Three Caballeros ride is inside.

Pros:

Food. Drinks. Ride.

Cons:

None.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/01/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best pavilion keep the 3 calberos ride it is the best people who think it should be updated are bully at being ridiculous

Pros:

Boat ride

Cons:

To much coco
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great people and place

Pros:

All is goog

Cons:

Need to update some aztec fuhure
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by DisneyDana Review Date: 05/01/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my all time favorite pavilion and I wish all of them or at the very least, MORE of them were done inside like this one. When you walk into this building you are completely transported to a beautiful (climate controlled) night in Mexico. Nobody does this as well as Disney! The restaurant on the water is the most magical on property, and there's a RIDE! That's essential for any pavilion if you ask me. Lot's of affordable (by Disney standards) shopping. Wonderful vibe going on here!

Pros:

Boat ride!! Beautiful restaurant, great shopping

Cons:

Boat ride should've been left alone or at least upgrade to Coco.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/01/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Looks great and tastes great

Pros:

Good food and top tequila

Cons:

Ride is dated and inside is often over crowded
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/15/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

See pros and cons below

Pros:

dark, atmospheric, volcano, tons of merch

Cons:

restaurant-blah. ride-blah.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Absolute must see at EPCOT

Pros:

Amazing food and the ride through the restaurant is unique.

Cons:

It’s very dark inside
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/13/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Awesome!

Pros:

Great food, drinks, shops, music and ambiance inside and out! Plus, it has a fun ride.

Cons:

I miss Río del tiempo but that’s the only reason for a 9.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/13/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

100% my favourite pavilion!! AMAZING food, AMAZING drinks (La Cava Del Tequila is my biggest MUST do when in Disney) and I love the three caballeros ride. It’s got everything I want in a pavilion and the people and vibe are phenomenal ❤️❤️❤️

Pros:

La Cava Del Tequila

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions