Reviews of Beauty and the Beast Sing Along

Reviews

12

Rating

6.83 / 10

Recommended By

75%



Reviewed by TammyRalff Review Date: 03/04/2022

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

This was so bad. Went in because Beauty and the Beast is my favourite and it was 2 mins to show time with lots of room still left to get in. I was excited thinking it would be like Frozen Sing Along in Studios.... it was not. The second the doors closed and it started, i remembered watching a review molly had done of it, and mentally noting I wouldn't be doing this show. WHY did I forget solid Molly park advice haha. The whole story changes to be about Lefou (a fav disney villain sidekick of mine) being the brains behind the whole story. It makes no sense and it's AWFUL. Unless you're desperate for air conditioning, don't do it.

Pros:

air conditioning

Cons:

the change of story
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by BrittS117 Review Date: 11/23/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

So ridiculous it's fun and funny. Does this make sense? Nope. Does it matter? Probably not. I liked the condensed version of Beauty and the Beast with snippets of all our favorite songs from the movie! I like that there is a cute show where kids can participate and families can all sing along together if they wish.

Pros:

Essentially group karaoke

Cons:

Not everyone sings
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 10/28/2021

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

So dumb. Literally doesn’t make sense at all and is pointless, and stupid too. Lefou has little to no purpose in the original movie and is just a side character who praises Gaston. Would have been so much better if it was just a normal movie sing along. Please do not go on this. Like was Lefou running for office when this was made? Like did they want to promote his campaign? Why?

Pros:

None at all. Literally useless and would have been so much better without Lefou at all.

Cons:

Everything, literally ruined the golden age of their animation. Makes me want to perish
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by SnazzyValkyrie Review Date: 10/03/2021

Rating: (4)
Recommended

I think this would be better as a ‘live’ sing along. Most times I’ve gone here it’s like maybe a 25% participation rate. I just feel like it would better if there was more encouragement. It is a nice break from the heat. And the area out front is amazing.

Pros:

Air conditioning. Cute story.

Cons:

Lack of participation.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tayloranne06 Review Date: 07/10/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

i actually enjoyed this one i thought it was cool how you get a different side of the story and i love singing i’m kinda younger so i don’t know all the songs to beauty and the beast but i still enjoyed it!

Pros:

fun and you get to sing

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Pros:

Cute

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Hhbender Review Date: 03/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Really sweet. Love seeing the costumes in the entry way. My children and I loved this.

Pros:

Really sweet

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Topdawg101 Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My absolute favorite movie! I love the twist on it and adds excitement to fans of the movie. I shed a tear signing "Beauty and the Beast". Its in the shade and is so much fin!

Pros:

AC, best Disney movie, great songs, fun twist

Cons:

Seats could be more comfortable
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

So fun to sing with the cast.

Pros:

Fun for Beauty and the Beast lovers.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lydia Review Date: 04/13/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This film is very fun if you love Beauty and the Beast, although it really depends on how enthusiastic the audience is during your show. The storyline can be confusing, but children and Princess fans will have a great time nonetheless. Also, the French theater exhibit in the lobby is very cool.

Pros:

Beauty and the Beast songs, inside in AC, short attraction

Cons:

Confusing storyline, can be boring if your audience isn't singing
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in EPCOT Rides and Attractions