Reviews of France Pavilion

Reviews

13

Rating

8.69 / 10

Recommended By

100%



Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 02/24/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Wonderful cast members. The movie is good but not one that you need to see every visit (although I haven’t seen the new Beauty & the Beast Sing Along). They have perfume, wine, & great food all over the pavilion. I’m sure the rating will go up even more after the Ratatouille ride is open

Pros:

Great food, good shopping, friendly cast members

Cons:

The movie is okay but not amazing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CarlyMarie33 Review Date: 12/27/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

very beautiful, the atmosphere feels like you're in france. the food is great but there are no amazing attractions here.

Pros:

beautiful buildings, great food

Cons:

kind of boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by samjaeger1 Review Date: 12/07/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my favorite pavilion! It is so beautiful and there is so much detail. Once Ratatouille comes, it will be even better. There is also great dining, some of my favorite in the parks. This is a great pavilion.

Pros:

Dining Ratatouille- Coming Soon Theming

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Amazing food.

Pros:

Great food.

Cons:

None.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyDana Review Date: 05/01/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

The bakery is just about the only reason to visit this area. I do love the movie and at least you can sit for it. Nothing about the area does justice to actually being in Paris but there is a lot more to come that will make this pavilion the place to be in the future!

Pros:

a dark ride is coming! the bakery is the best on property.

Cons:

The restaurant gets high reviews but is some of the worst food I've had on property.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/01/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

finally awesome

Pros:

Best sit down in any park and the new ride will lap all the other countries

Cons:

Ummm almost none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ekim Review Date: 04/30/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

One of my favorite pavilions.

Pros:

The pavilion is very well designed, with great places to eat from ice cream to sit down meals that are superb. I am also sure that when Ratatouille's ride opens people will love it if it is the same as the ride in France.

Cons:

lack of seating for Les Halles and L'Artisan les Glaces.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by disneydiner Review Date: 04/15/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Once the new Ratatouille ride and Le Creperie de Paris are up and running, this pavilion will be great. The Beauty & the Beast Sing Along is fun. The atmosphere is very French. Festival food booths are always good.

Pros:

Les Halles Bøulangerie- Les Halles Patisserie is a great counter service stop. The napoleon is my favorite.

Cons:

Le Chefs de France could use a more varied menu.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Dine in food is phenomenal, if pricey. Food in all shops never disappoints

Pros:

Atmosphere, music playing, ratatouille coming soon!

Cons:

Long lines at pastry shop.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JanelleB Review Date: 04/13/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

As you cross the bridge entering France you feel like you are entering a different place and it is so nice to see all the details. The shopping here has so much variety for anyone, the food has so many options and the coming new areas will just put the icing on top of this pavilion.

Pros:

Food Shopping Little side streets with gelato shop and pastries

Cons:

No cons, although some of the shops could use new products and refresh
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions