Reviews of Gran Fiesta Tour

Reviews

46

Rating

7.46 / 10

Recommended By

83%



Whimsical gentle boat ride featuring The Three Caballeros, including Donald Duck, 7 minutes long.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Great theme, Donald Duck, not a must do for me.

Pros:

The inside of the temple where the ride is is amazing. Food and shopping.

Cons:

It’s fun but nothing special.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/18/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

i love the movie the three caballeros this adds on from it. it takes you to different places around mexico and a big finale.

Pros:

the finale, and the environment

Cons:

needs more animatronics
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Aussie Review Date: 06/13/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

A great musical boat ride

Pros:

A nice indoor boat ride in the Mexico pavilion

Cons:

It needs to turn into a 'Coco' ride...
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Lolo Review Date: 06/10/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Lovely ride!

Pros:

Never a long wait. Good dark ride.

Cons:

A little boring but my 9-year old enjoyed it!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/09/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Slow boat ride which is a Disney signature, but it is out of date and could be a lot better ride if updated (maybe Coco theme!?!)

Pros:

short wait, air-conditioning, and passing through part of the Mexico pavillion

Cons:

utilizes screens too much = boring; out of date with the 3 Caballeros theme
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/03/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I like it the Mexico is one of my favorite pravbilioninioniinonsssz and the ride is really cool but they should add more to that ride soemthing is missing

Pros:

Cool water ride and decorated pravilioninioninonnn

Cons:

Shuodl hav mor animatronics
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Amazing ride for some fun.

Pros:

It is an awesome tour with not a long line.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/05/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

cute ride with Donald

Pros:

good time gap between fast passes

Cons:

they should update it with
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Salefam Review Date: 05/03/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

It’s a Spanish song about Donald and it’s a cute ride for little children.

Pros:

The line is short

Cons:

It’s not that good
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by HeidiZ Review Date: 04/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is a classic Disney experience! You have animated characters traipsing across real world scenes, lots of music, humor and a relaxing boat ride! Love the Three Cabellaros! My kids (now in their 20s) and I still consider this a "must ride" ride when we visit!

Pros:

Relazing cool boat ride when it is really hot outside - happy, upbeat adventure of tracking Donald across Mexico!

Cons:

Nothing! No bad vibes here! Donde esta Donald?!
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions