Reviews of Gran Fiesta Tour

Reviews

54

Rating

7.41 / 10

Recommended By

81%



Whimsical gentle boat ride featuring The Three Caballeros, including Donald Duck, 7 minutes long.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great boat ride with many of your favorite characters and a catchy song!

Pros:

Short wait, Relaxing boat ride

Cons:

None!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

a cute dark ride staring our favorite duck.

Pros:

air conditioning, entertaining

Cons:

seems like it could use a little work
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

This ride is such a missed opportunity in my opinion. It’s a slow boat ride with a wonderful setting but not enough to look at to keep riders engaged. I hope they do returns this to coco and add a bit more

Pros:

Very cool to be inside the pyramid

Cons:

Could use more visuals
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/03/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

It’s a cute thing to do when you have extra time.

Pros:

Kids love it.

Cons:

Not terribly thrilling.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/03/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is a must do for my family every time we visit Walt Disney World. I absolutely love the tour through the inside of the restaurant. This is great for children who may be afraid of the more thrilling rides. I always leave smiling and singing the song!

Pros:

-Great for kids -Great theming -Beautiful -Nostalgic

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/01/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Probably in my top five for favorite rides just because of the nostalgia, and the amazing air conditioning in the pyramid. My family would go on it together when my sister and I were little, but once we got older my parents would let us ride it by ourselves while they got drinks at La Cava Del Tequila, and now it has become a game to see how many times we can go on the ride before they can finish their margarita (our record is currently 11 consecutive times).

Pros:

No wait, amazing air conditioning, relaxing boat ride, kid friendly, and right in the center of the Mexico Pavilion.

Cons:

Could be considered outdated.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Braden Review Date: 07/28/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

This ride is kind of boring. It needs more animatronics. It is kind of fun though.

Pros:

Always a short line.

Cons:

Kind of boring.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

It's a cute boat ride in Mexico.

Pros:

Usually a short line. A/C. Relaxing.

Cons:

Not super exciting.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Great theme, Donald Duck, not a must do for me.

Pros:

The inside of the temple where the ride is is amazing. Food and shopping.

Cons:

It’s fun but nothing special.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/18/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

i love the movie the three caballeros this adds on from it. it takes you to different places around mexico and a big finale.

Pros:

the finale, and the environment

Cons:

needs more animatronics
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 6

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions