Reviews of Gran Fiesta Tour

Reviews

72

Rating

7.57 / 10

Recommended By

86%



Reviewed by AshBake330 Review Date: 02/26/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Slow moving boat ride. Loved all of Donald's antics. The song is an earworm! Loved looking at the pyramid from the boat under the night sky so beautiful

Pros:

Donald Duck Attraction! Relaxing

Cons:

Hard to keep track of Donald on the screens.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by wonderfuldavey Review Date: 02/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Leaving this review as I just saw your video ranking this the third worst ride at Epcot! This is a great ride; my 3 year old daughter asked to ride again and again, and it's fun with great music and mostly no queue. World showcase can be difficult for younger visitors as a lot of it is going to be pretty boring for them, and this is one of only 2 genuine rides (and the other one has huge waits). I remember coming to Epcot as a child and hating world showcase, but loving the mexico boat ride, and this current incarnation is better than the original ride

Pros:

short queue, relaxing, fun, good music

Cons:

the animatronics at the end of the ride aren't working right now, but hopefully that gets fixed pretty soon
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 02/23/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Feels like a nod to “it’s a small world.” Fun, cute & charming. It’s nice to see The Three Caballeros represented within the parks. It’s not thrilling & over-uses screens. But still a great attraction for the whole family

Pros:

Fun, charming, good characters

Cons:

Not very exciting
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is the best ride in Disney World. The boat ride mixed with amazing music and bright colors is the perfect way to start or end you World Showcase experience. The line is always short and the Mexico pavilion is beautiful. People often question my love for this ride but I simply think its the best.

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DrSeekersDinoPuppet Review Date: 02/16/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

I am dreading the day that this inevitably gets re-themed into a Coco attraction because I adore this ride. Nothing beats a classic boat ride and with the Caballeros, the music and charm is adorable.

Pros:

That first bend where you can see the diners at San Angel Inn.

Cons:

The fact that the animatronics rarely work.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/11/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This has been one one my favorite epcot rides for as long as I can remember. It is one of the few rides for little kids at epcot. I also would be devistated if this was replaced by a coco ride because I love jose!

Pros:

Family friendly Lovable characters Fun music

Cons:

None! other than we dont want coco to take over
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Amazing and funny

Pros:

Fun and relaxing.

Cons:

A little outdated
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Enjoyable boat ride with Donald. Panchito,Jose Carioca that follows the path of a wandering Donald. Very colorful. So much to see. Best exit scene ever.

Pros:

A/C Scenery includes inside of Mexico Pavillion. Good family ride

Cons:

Sometimes long wait Not thrilling Slightly Similar to Small World
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by GraceElizabeth Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Really cute and relaxing ride. This ride always has a short wait because it is more hidden. It's funny and has a good storyline that keeps you interested.

Pros:

Short wait

Cons:

Not super exciting.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/04/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It was getting late at the parks and my group of 16 needed a ride that was enjoyable for everyone. We saw that this ride always has a short wait time and everyone loved it. Even though this ride might not be as thrilling it is definitely one of my favorites.

Pros:

Good for all ages and has short wait times.

Cons:

Not as thrilling as other rides.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 8

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions