Reviews of Gran Fiesta Tour

Reviews

82

Rating

7.5 / 10

Recommended By

88%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/25/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Very good for a Disney ride
Probably better than dumbo

Pros:

Rex

Cons:

Really good but not long
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by wonderfuldavey Review Date: 02/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Leaving this review as I just saw your video ranking this the third worst ride at Epcot! This is a great ride; my 3 year old daughter asked to ride again and again, and it's fun with great music and mostly no queue. World showcase can be difficult for younger visitors as a lot of it is going to be pretty boring for them, and this is one of only 2 genuine rides (and the other one has huge waits). I remember coming to Epcot as a child and hating world showcase, but loving the mexico boat ride, and this current incarnation is better than the original ride

Pros:

short queue, relaxing, fun, good music

Cons:

the animatronics at the end of the ride aren't working right now, but hopefully that gets fixed pretty soon
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is the best ride in Disney World. The boat ride mixed with amazing music and bright colors is the perfect way to start or end you World Showcase experience. The line is always short and the Mexico pavilion is beautiful. People often question my love for this ride but I simply think its the best.

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Amazing and funny

Pros:

Fun and relaxing.

Cons:

A little outdated
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Enjoyable boat ride with Donald. Panchito,Jose Carioca that follows the path of a wandering Donald. Very colorful. So much to see. Best exit scene ever.

Pros:

A/C Scenery includes inside of Mexico Pavillion. Good family ride

Cons:

Sometimes long wait Not thrilling Slightly Similar to Small World
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/04/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It was getting late at the parks and my group of 16 needed a ride that was enjoyable for everyone. We saw that this ride always has a short wait time and everyone loved it. Even though this ride might not be as thrilling it is definitely one of my favorites.

Pros:

Good for all ages and has short wait times.

Cons:

Not as thrilling as other rides.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ShannonandTisha Review Date: 12/31/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I am biased as a huge Donald Duck fan. The ride is great and also relaxing and entertaining. Easily my favorite ride in Epcot.

Pros:

Donald Duck. Absolutely we are huge fans. Great relaxing ride. Great atmosphere and awesome for kids

Cons:

None whatsoever
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great boat ride with many of your favorite characters and a catchy song!

Pros:

Short wait, Relaxing boat ride

Cons:

None!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/03/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is a must do for my family every time we visit Walt Disney World. I absolutely love the tour through the inside of the restaurant. This is great for children who may be afraid of the more thrilling rides. I always leave smiling and singing the song!

Pros:

-Great for kids -Great theming -Beautiful -Nostalgic

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Amazing ride for some fun.

Pros:

It is an awesome tour with not a long line.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 9

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions