Reviews of American Adventure

Reviews

29

Rating

7.21 / 10

Recommended By

72%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/30/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It's just beautiful. It makes me so proud and so patriotic. It walks you through the good, the bad,and the difficult. A really wonderful story and the animatronics really do hold up,despite their age.

Pros:

Under appreciated gem. Educational and patriotic.

Cons:

The air conditioning and dim lighting will put your husband to sleep.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tayloranne06 Review Date: 07/10/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

it was an okay show, it was kinda long and was kinda boring for me, i’m 15 and i didn’t really have interest in it, recommend if you have extra time

Pros:

got to be in the air conditioning

Cons:

long and boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PinkLady2122 Review Date: 05/05/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This attraction is not for everyone I get that. But for some one like me that is a BIG history nerd, I loved it!!! The animatronics are Amazing and I love the telling of America in a different way.

Pros:

Awesome for some one that likes History!

Cons:

I have no cons.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Pros:

Awesome and educational

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/15/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Pretty boring, but good for young kids who need a nap.

Pros:

-out of heat/rain

Cons:

-long show -boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 02/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It might not be thrilling, but it is stunning. The animatronics are great, and it’s cool to see historical moments presented for Americans & international tourists

Pros:

Fun story, great animatronics

Cons:

Not thrilling if that’s what you’re looking for
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PoorNanaPoorFather Review Date: 02/17/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This attraction is great for anyone who loves history or who needs a rest. The show is in a large theater with great animatronics and an uplifting show.

Pros:

History. animatronics, AC

Cons:

Can be a bit long for the little ones.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DrSeekersDinoPuppet Review Date: 02/10/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Prepare to spread your golden wings! If you are a history fan like myself this is the attraction for you. The animatronics still hold up and 30 minutes out of the hot Florida sun is always a welcome change of pace to a Disney Day. Also the Two Brother's song is a BOP!

Pros:

30 minutes of air conditioning and history

Cons:

Not terribly exciting for those with antsy kids or thrill seekers
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/13/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Amazing show, literally gave me chills. Great songs, great animatronics, great show.

Pros:

Educational, air conditioned, emotional, Golden Dreams is amazing.

Cons:

Younger guests may find it a little boring.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/29/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This was the first time I have ever been to this show and I enjoyed it. I think if you have a few minutes to spare, sit in the air conditioning and enjoy a show on our country!

Pros:

Air conditioning, relaxing, and very educational

Cons:

Maybe boring for kids that haven’t learned some events in school yet. Limited show times
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions