Reviews of Morocco Pavilion

Reviews

20

Rating

7.95 / 10

Recommended By

80%



Reviewed by Camila Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best pavilion looks wise

Pros:

The most beautiful pavilion, love the shops and their attention to detail is great, love the fountain

Cons:

The only thing to do is shopping, it would be great to add something more.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/27/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This pavilion is so gorgeous! I loved the dine in restaurant there. The Moroccan dancer was incredible to watch and I actually got to dance with her! I would recommend this pavilion, I definitely think it's overlooked!

Pros:

Gorgeous place, perfect for pictures. Amazing food, very light and shareable!

Cons:

Not much else to do besides eat and take pictures.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It's a very pretty pavilion.

Pros:

Pretty. Good place for pictures. You can meet Aladdin and Jasmine.

Cons:

If you aren't very adventurous with your food, you may not care to eat here.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Authentic prototype of actual monuments in Morocco. The food in Marrakesh Restaurant is watered down at times but the service is excellent. I love to stop by there in the early afternoon drink a cup of coffee at Tangierine and take in the sights.

Pros:

Architecture and the service

Cons:

Marrakesh food.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Authentic prototype of actual monuments in Morocco. The food in Marrakesh Restaurant is watered down at times but the service is excellent. I love to stop by there in the early afternoon drink a cup of coffee at Tangierine and take in the sights.

Pros:

Architecture and the service

Cons:

Marrakesh food.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by DisneyDana Review Date: 05/01/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is one of the more visually stunning pavilions and very much deserves a look around. The shopping is unique and you can find some affordable gifts here. I think the Restaurant Marrakesh is lovely and underrated. Spice Road Table is a nice addition but not really needed since the existing restaurant has never been a popular one. Like all pavilions, this one needs a ride to showcase the culture. Most people don't even know where Morocco is on the map. A little more about the place would be a welcome addition.

Pros:

Quiet, beautiful

Cons:

No ride
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Mackenzie Review Date: 05/01/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A trip to the Morocco Pavilion is always a must-do for me as it should be for you! The Pavilion is so beautiful and worth exploring on its own. Along with that, there is amazing entertainment, if you are there at the right time. a visit to the gallery is always worth it. The food is off the charts here with three amazing places and I could spend hours shopping! Please give this pavilion a second thought rather than walking by to France and the U.K.

Pros:

Great shopping, dining and entertainment. Best pavilion in my opinion.

Cons:

May be boring for little kids as there are no rides and it is more authentic and less \"Disney\" than other pavilions. However they will still find fun things including meeting princess jasmine and dancing at restaurant Marrakesh.
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/01/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Good food, great architecture

Pros:

2 of the best restaurants

Cons:

Content is a bit dry
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by AmandaG823 Review Date: 04/30/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

This is a pass-through pavilion for us. It’s pretty but there’s really nothing to do. The shopping is unique and interesting but I wouldn’t actually buy anything from this pavilion. The food is also unique but not great quality.

Pros:

Pretty

Cons:

Boring, food
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love this pavilion so much! The architecture, the atmosphere, the cast members, Spice Road Table and Tangerine Cafe are amazing!!

Pros:

Quiet, area, beautiful scenery, bathrooms lol

Cons:

Restaurant Marrakeshisnt great
Did you find this helpful?
1 2

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions