Reviews of Morocco Pavilion

Reviews

23

Rating

7.96 / 10

Recommended By

83%



Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 03/01/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

The architecture & tile work is stunning. The King of Morocco didn’t hold back when having his tile guys do work for this pavilion. The shopping is unique & there are many beautiful to buy. I haven’t tried any of the food sadly but I’ve heard good things about it!

Pros:

Shopping, food (so I’ve heard), architecture & feel

Cons:

Not a ton to do outside of shopping
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by LizAH08 Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

The food is wonderful! The color schemes are fun to look at. Spice Road Table is one of our favorites because the food is great and the service was amazing!

Pros:

Food Theming Wine selections

Cons:

Sort of small compared to the other countries.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/28/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I enjoy the museum as well as the shopping. I like the food at tangerine cafe and the spice road table. I noticed no one mentioned the small museum on the left side of the space. Small, but interesting for me.

Pros:

Museum, music and of course, the food.

Cons:

can get crowded
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Camila Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best pavilion looks wise

Pros:

The most beautiful pavilion, love the shops and their attention to detail is great, love the fountain

Cons:

The only thing to do is shopping, it would be great to add something more.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/27/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This pavilion is so gorgeous! I loved the dine in restaurant there. The Moroccan dancer was incredible to watch and I actually got to dance with her! I would recommend this pavilion, I definitely think it's overlooked!

Pros:

Gorgeous place, perfect for pictures. Amazing food, very light and shareable!

Cons:

Not much else to do besides eat and take pictures.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It's a very pretty pavilion.

Pros:

Pretty. Good place for pictures. You can meet Aladdin and Jasmine.

Cons:

If you aren't very adventurous with your food, you may not care to eat here.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Authentic prototype of actual monuments in Morocco. The food in Marrakesh Restaurant is watered down at times but the service is excellent. I love to stop by there in the early afternoon drink a cup of coffee at Tangierine and take in the sights.

Pros:

Architecture and the service

Cons:

Marrakesh food.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Authentic prototype of actual monuments in Morocco. The food in Marrakesh Restaurant is watered down at times but the service is excellent. I love to stop by there in the early afternoon drink a cup of coffee at Tangierine and take in the sights.

Pros:

Architecture and the service

Cons:

Marrakesh food.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyDana Review Date: 05/01/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is one of the more visually stunning pavilions and very much deserves a look around. The shopping is unique and you can find some affordable gifts here. I think the Restaurant Marrakesh is lovely and underrated. Spice Road Table is a nice addition but not really needed since the existing restaurant has never been a popular one. Like all pavilions, this one needs a ride to showcase the culture. Most people don't even know where Morocco is on the map. A little more about the place would be a welcome addition.

Pros:

Quiet, beautiful

Cons:

No ride
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Mackenzie Review Date: 05/01/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A trip to the Morocco Pavilion is always a must-do for me as it should be for you! The Pavilion is so beautiful and worth exploring on its own. Along with that, there is amazing entertainment, if you are there at the right time. a visit to the gallery is always worth it. The food is off the charts here with three amazing places and I could spend hours shopping! Please give this pavilion a second thought rather than walking by to France and the U.K.

Pros:

Great shopping, dining and entertainment. Best pavilion in my opinion.

Cons:

May be boring for little kids as there are no rides and it is more authentic and less \"Disney\" than other pavilions. However they will still find fun things including meeting princess jasmine and dancing at restaurant Marrakesh.
1 User found this helpful.

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions