Reviews of Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria

Reviews

178

Rating

7.98 / 10

Recommended By

85%



Other Menus at Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria

Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria

Services: Table Service

Reviewed by QueenBlackFrost Review Date: 04/07/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Went here on my last two trips (Jan 2020 & Oct 2020) and had an exceptional experience both times. The staff here are really friendly and the pizza is incredible! Any other place I've had woodfired pizza, the bottom is charred. Here it was not burned; they have truly perfected the art of creating pizza. I plan to return on all future trips!

Pros:

Friendly staff, food arrived quickly, amazing taste, beautiful ambiance

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kate18902 Review Date: 04/07/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Via Napoli easily worked its way into one of our families favorite resteraunts. The food was great, hot and fresh, and the service was great as well. The portion sizes were huge for the price and the atmosphere was family friendly. We loved the wood-fired pizza oven. This is a must do for our family every time we come to Epcot.

Pros:

good food, great service, atmosphere, portion sizes

Cons:

n/a
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tiki-on-Tiktin Review Date: 03/31/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We’ve been to Via Napoli many times. It is a “must do” on most of our trips because we get reliably great pizza that is similar to the pizza we’ve had at Lombardo’s in NYC. It’s the kind of pizza that you wistfully think about when you’re back at home, 400 miles away, and eating a sad pizza from a national delivery chain. Also, the salad that you have to split between two people is AMAZING. Where do they get those pickled mushrooms and cherry peppers??? Sigh. I love you, Via Napoli, and I’ll see ya’ real soon.

Pros:

Delicious pizza that you can’t get anywhere else

Cons:

Occasionally slow/indifferent service
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/28/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We went for dinner and had absolutely amazing time. We were never rushed, our server was awesome, and the food was great! The pizza was all cooked to perfection, and I definitely recommend getting dessert as well. Though I recommend if you're going to get the pizza cause in my opinion its the best thing there. We were there late, and were encouraged to enjoy ourselves. Never rushed, and great atmosphere.

Pros:

Great service, and food

Cons:

Pizza is the best stuff on the menu, but if you dont like thin traditional Italian pizza you may not like it
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by nicoletighe Review Date: 03/25/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I went to Via Napoli as part of the Candlelight Holidays package in December 2019. I really enjoyed the food (love the desserts). It is expensive even if you have a dining package. It can be very busy but a very good choice!

Pros:

Excellent food and service

Cons:

Expensive, hard to get reservations, usually busy
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Hhbender Review Date: 03/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is seriously the best pizza. It literally tastes like pizza I had in Italy!! It is a must visit.

Pros:

Wonderful pizza and atmosphere

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Michael2009 Review Date: 03/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best pizza I have ever had. I live in the northeast so I know pizza

Pros:

Great pizza. Servers are attentive and nice.

Cons:

Very loud.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/01/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Favorite restaurant in WDW! The pizza here is so good. And so is the atmosphere.

Pros:

Best pizza in Disney.

Cons:

Not any I can think of.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ChrissyC Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The pizza was so delicious. I thought the pizza crust had so much flavor. This was the cheapest table service meal we had by far. We had 2 adults and 4 kids in our party. We shared the Mezzo Metro pizza and it was enough food for all of us. I can't wait to eat here again.

Pros:

cost and yummy food

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/21/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

My husband and I really enjoyed this place on our honeymoon. Compared to a lot of other table service dining that we did (no signature dining) on our honeymoon, this was the most economical. We ordered some risotto balls and a pizza to share during our time here. There was so much food that we weren't sure that we could finish it with just the two of us. We enjoyed sitting near the window and watching people in the pavilion. It was quite noisy with lots of families and kids, which we didn't mind. It is a large open restaurant so the sound does carry. The pizza ovens were awesome to see as well. Pizza was the best we had on Disney property. We definitely want to go again and think that it would be a great value for our family.

Pros:

great food, good value for a table service especially for the pizza

Cons:

large room where sound can carry
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 18

Other topics in Epcot