Reviews of Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria

Reviews

187

Rating

8.03 / 10

Recommended By

84%



Other Menus at Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria

Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria

Services: Table Service

Reviewed by BrittS117 Review Date: 11/23/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

My husband and I got two individual pizzas to share-the margherita and the Quattro formaggi pizzas. I hate to say this-but we were disappointed. This restaurant is constantly advertised as authentic Italian pizza and it did not remind either of us of pizza we had in Italy. The margherita pizza was definitely the weaker of the two. The sauce was off. The white pizza was better and we did still enjoy our dinner. Our waiter was incredibly kind and attentive, and gave us very good service. While this dinner was not a train wreck, I can't say I recommend it, especially given the prices.

Pros:

Very good service

Cons:

Disappointing expensive pizza
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Chelsea Review Date: 09/29/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This was such good Pizza! We got half the Prosciutto and Melone, and half the Piccante, and we all ended up loving the prosciutto and melon! It was soo good! The CMs were amazing, and we had such a good experience. This one is a must-do anytime you're at Epcot!

Pros:

Delicious food, wonderful CMs!

Cons:

No cons, this one is too good!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by FishinGoofy Review Date: 09/13/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Fantastic Pizza! The service was a bit slow, buuut if you can get a window seat or seat outside you can people watch or have an ok spot to view fireworks.

Pros:

Great Pizza, Cool Atmosphere

Cons:

Slow service, Don't get pasta here its not as good as other restaurants
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/05/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

pizza is spot on!

Pros:

pizza and sangria a must!

Cons:

its slightly hectic and loud inside
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/06/2021

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

I wanted to love this place. The pizza was incredible. Loved the calamari. But we waited forever for our food and in Disney, time is money too.

Pros:

Awesome pizza, great calamari

Cons:

Way too long (30 min after finishing apps) to get our meal.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyMama714 Review Date: 06/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This place has forever ruined pizza for me. I told the waitress that I may have to move to Orlando just so I can be closer to this place. Even my extremely picky son said how yummy it was. This will be a must do from now on!

Pros:

authentic pizza, atmosphere is awesome, wait staff is amazing!

Cons:

Hard to get a reservation
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/08/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of the best pizza's in Italy. Also with arancini! I studied abroad in Naples, specifically ancient roman art and architecture. And this restaurant does great with the decor and theme. The walls are covered with the same wall paintings you can see in museums taken from the Villa of Livia after excavation! Great throwback to my college days, and fun to know the details imagineers take to make experiences authentic.

Pros:

Great pizza and very authentic theming

Cons:

Can't think of any besides maybe loud and crowded at times, it is pizza and a more affordable sit down restaurant, so very popular and busy
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anondisney Review Date: 05/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is the best pizza on property full stop. The year it opened we went here 3 times during our week visit. I wish I could order this to my home.

Pros:

Delicious

Cons:

It can be sort of loud in the restaurant
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by MTomuschatxDisney Review Date: 04/21/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The pizza here is to absolutely to die for- best I have ever had in my life. My boyfriend and I got the Quattro formaggi pizza and added the sausage on top as our meat. The pizza was huge!! Much bigger than I expected and the crust is unbelievable-coming from someone who hates pizza crust normally lol. I wish I remember our waitress’ name (maybe Julia???) but she was also so nice and amazing service! Plus the water cups were funky looking and I like that haha. Definitely a new place for us to frequently return to year after year!

Pros:

BEST PIZZA IN YOUR LIFE

Cons:

NONE
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by QueenBlackFrost Review Date: 04/07/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Went here on my last two trips (Jan 2020 & Oct 2020) and had an exceptional experience both times. The staff here are really friendly and the pizza is incredible! Any other place I've had woodfired pizza, the bottom is charred. Here it was not burned; they have truly perfected the art of creating pizza. I plan to return on all future trips!

Pros:

Friendly staff, food arrived quickly, amazing taste, beautiful ambiance

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 19

Other topics in Epcot