Reviews of Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria

Reviews

166

Rating

7.87 / 10

Recommended By

84%



Other Menus at Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria

Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria

Services: Table Service

Reviewed by SMDeMauro Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Really tasty pizza and great service. Decent value for a Disney sit-down restaurant.

Pros:

Good food and value.

Cons:

As with so many pizza establishments, once our pizza was placed on the table, the table became very crowded.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/01/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

They have incredible pizza

Pros:

Good food

Cons:

Crowded
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jade Review Date: 11/12/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Pizza perfecto! If you are a pizza fan you need to make a reservation here while visiting Epcot. We went here for my birthday lunch and it was such a great meal. Our server was so personable and took the time to talk about the different items on the menu and what regions of Italy different things were from. We started with the antipasto platter with Chianti wine and the Italian beer flight. The drinks were good but I wasn't a huge fan of the antipasto platter. It's expensive so if you're on the deluxe dining plan you can maximize your credit by ordering it. The star of our meal was the pizza! The piccante and prosciutto e melon pizzas were so good! Perfectly crispy crust, quality cheese and tomato sauce, and fresh toppings! For dessert we enjoyed some gelato and I sampled the "ugly but good" sundae. You guys! This was so good! The sundae had amarena cherries on it which was amazingly good!!! I've never had this before and I was already googling where to get them at home. At the very end of our meal our server surprised me with another birthday dessert and song in Italian. It was the best birthday surprise! If you're celebrating your birthday at Disney consider celebrating here!

Pros:

Delicious pizza and great service

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PegP Review Date: 11/05/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

We made the mistake of going here during the Food & Wine Festival (not during pandemic, but previous year). Never again! It was SO loud. My 10 year old just sat with her hands covering her ears because it was so loud, it hurt her ears. We couldn't hear a word our hostess said to us while we were being seated at our table. We were going to ask our server if we could switch to a table outside to escape the large party of drunk people screaming at the nearby table, but our server never came to even take our drink order. We waited over 10 minutes, then finally left. He/she never showed.

Pros:

None that we experienced

Cons:

Service was the worst of all the Disney restaurants we've been to. It didn't exist. We left without ever ordering because no one ever came to the table to take even our drink order. Can't rate the food because we never got any.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by bobsdisneymoney Review Date: 10/26/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best PIZZA in ALL of Disney

Pros:

The food and service is awesome!! We love the atmosphere of this Italian restaurant. We love the large salad to split and the pizza

Cons:

NONE
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by RebeccaAspinall Review Date: 07/15/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

I know it is brick oven pizza, and with that, there will be some form of burnt on the bottom. However, the pizza we got, which was a large cheese, was completely black on the bottom. Not areas, the entire bottom. We tried to have our server know and maybe order something else, but she never returned. A new server showed up 10 minutes later with the check and disappeared. Saying all this, we will most likely try this again, as it might have been a bad day for her.

Pros:

Atmosphere is beautiful

Cons:

Price
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Cazstar Review Date: 06/20/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Good Italian food.

Pros:

Lots of choice on the menu

Cons:

Very loud depending on the what time you go
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by atc8987 Review Date: 06/01/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Authentic Italian pizza that never disappoints! Absolutely the best pizza in Walt Disney World.

Pros:

Authentic pizza Very kind wait staff

Cons:

Could be hard to get a table at dinner without a reservation.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MaxiMouse17 Review Date: 05/24/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

As an Italian I loved the food and vibe in this dining location. We go here every visit to Disney. The waiters and waitresses are also very Italian and kind! On my last visit I even met a new friend coincidentally!

Pros:

Great food, great ambiance

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/21/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I went to Via Napoli with my parents. It was a great experience and the food was great!

Pros:

Great food, lots of seats, inside.

Cons:

A bit pricy
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 17

Other topics in Epcot