Reviews of Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria

Reviews

196

Rating

8.04 / 10

Recommended By

84%



Other Menus at Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria

Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Via Napoli Ristorante e Pizzeria

Services: Table Service

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/08/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This place is amazing! Good for all of the family. Great pizza and always great service!

Pros:

Who doesn't love pizza?

Cons:

hmm...???
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by jessica345 Review Date: 03/22/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Absolutely the BEST food in WDW! We go every trip and it has yet to disappoint. Their pizza is incredible, the staff is always spot on, and the restaurant is beautiful! It's so cool to watch the chefs make the pizza. It can get pretty expensive, especially with a big group, but we prioritize it since it's worth it. I'd recommend their lunch over dinner because the lunch was much more laid-back and didn't take as long (a great break mid-day).

Pros:

Amazing pizza Great staff Nice bathrooms

Cons:

Can get busy
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/10/2022

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

We loved Cafe Napoli every year when we visit WDW…not so this time. Party of 8 could not be seated together despite at least 3 empty tables that would have accommodated us. The tables were empty the entire time. Our waiter was most apologetic and constantly sought approval from the manager…apparently it was a no go! The manager came to the doorway more than once, to assess the situation ( my guess) but never once offered an explanation or apology for being unable to grant our request. The pizza was overpriced as were the appetizers. If we visit again, at all, it will be to take away a slice or two…we won’t be eating sit down again…most disappointed.

Pros:

Pros for this restaurant are limited to beautiful main dining room

Cons:

Overpriced and rude manager on duty
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by kmark2 Review Date: 02/26/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We were here on February 7, 2022 with a party of 9. We had 2 separate reservations that were close in time so when we checked in we asked if they could seat us together. They didn't have any problem with this and were very friendly. We eat here almost every time we come to WDW. My son, who is one of the pickiest eaters, always request to come here. He loves their Margherita pizza. The individual pizzas are so big that we just ordered one for both of my sons and they each got 2 very good sized slices. My husband ordered the Chicken parm and there wasn't anything left on the plate when he was done! I always order the Quatro Formaggio pizza, it's my favorite! My daughter had the kids chicken fingers and didn't complain, she's picky too. The atmosphere is so nice and our waitress was so nice and friendly. I have to say I love coming here because it always ends up being the least expensive sit down meal that we have for the week and no one ever complains about their food. I definitely recommend trying Via Napoli!

Pros:

great pizza, friendly service, cheaper than some meals at Disney

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Iluvvacations Review Date: 01/12/2022

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Probably the best table service in epcot that doesn't cost a fortune. Food and atmosphere are nice. Not a must do, but if you need a longer break after a long day it's a good place for dinner before harmonious.

Pros:

Relaxing, good food.

Cons:

Can be busy.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gthurber Review Date: 01/09/2022

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Disappointed. Our family of five ate at Via Napoli a few years ago and loved it. When we went this time, two in our party had pizzas that were very greasy and not enjoyable to eat. Although every restaurant can have an off night, we are unlikely to go again. It is too much money to put towards a dinner and risk not enjoying it.

Pros:

Lovely restaurant with friendly staff.

Cons:

Pizza did not live up to the high price tag.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by LikeWonderland Review Date: 12/20/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

How pizza is supposed to be! We arrived prior to our reservation and were seated within two minutes, which was a nice change of pace from typically waiting fifteen minutes for a table. We had an amazing server who was incredibly attentive, sweet, and gave some great recommendations.

Pros:

Food, service

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DonGlover Review Date: 12/18/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Excellent pizza though coverage on the crust was not great.
That said the calamari was the best I have ever had. I would go just to get it again.

We sat in the main room and even though it was not full it was very noisy. If you have someone who has hearing issues it could be a challenge. The back room was much quieter and more pleasant.

Pros:

Excellent food.

Cons:

Noisy with very high prices.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/05/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I could not get a reservation but we got in as a walk up. The pizza was great and the service was excellent. They were able to accommodate a scooter in the party and it was very easy to navigate.

Pros:

Food, service, accessibility

Cons:

Hard to get reservations
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by BrittS117 Review Date: 11/23/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

My husband and I got two individual pizzas to share-the margherita and the Quattro formaggi pizzas. I hate to say this-but we were disappointed. This restaurant is constantly advertised as authentic Italian pizza and it did not remind either of us of pizza we had in Italy. The margherita pizza was definitely the weaker of the two. The sauce was off. The white pizza was better and we did still enjoy our dinner. Our waiter was incredibly kind and attentive, and gave us very good service. While this dinner was not a train wreck, I can't say I recommend it, especially given the prices.

Pros:

Very good service

Cons:

Disappointing expensive pizza
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 20

Other topics in Epcot