Reviews of Kringla Bakeri og Cafe

Reviews

59

Rating

8.73 / 10

Recommended By

97%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Kringla Bakeri Og Kafe

Services: Quick Service

Reviewed by Kayleigh Review Date: 08/21/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Fun and tasty snacks here! The school bread really was as good as everyone said. Nice to catch a seat in the shade and enjoy a pastry. Quick service as well!

Pros:

Great pastries Quick service

Cons:

N/A
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Piper2010 Review Date: 07/23/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Fun place to grab an interesting snack! Loved the school bread!

Pros:

Different types of snacks then the normal Mickey bars and popcorn School bread is wonderful SPIKED COFFEE

Cons:

Lines can get long
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KATEandKATHERINE Review Date: 04/10/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The Kringle thing was so good! Like the best pastry of the trip good!

Pros:

Delicious!

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by LightyearTroop5 Review Date: 02/28/2022

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Epcot is snack central this was a unique place to try a treat. We had the troll horn and it was actually pretty good. Not my favorite snack place in Epcot but definitely deserves a stop off at the bakery.

Pros:

close to frozen

Cons:

no mobile order
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ktkueb80 Review Date: 02/28/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My son (age 8) has talked about the triple chocolate cookie here since last October so we had to come back. It was everything he remembered and more! This is now a must stop shop every trip.

Pros:

the cookie!

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MouseHouse36 Review Date: 01/24/2022

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I wish they would bring back the sandwiches! When we went here last time we rope dropped frozen and came to Kringla for breakfast. We split a sandwich and the school bread and had a great morning meal. One thing that ruined some of the ambiance was the scraping of the heavy chairs in their seating area. I wish Disney would add some rubber feet; it was so loud!

Pros:

Good food

Cons:

Missing the savory treats, the heavy & loud chairs
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Iluvvacations Review Date: 01/12/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great place to get breakfast bite after exiting frozen. Lots of shareable. Fast service!

Pros:

Good location, good food, fast.

Cons:

Not the place for picky eaters.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JustinDoesDisney Review Date: 11/12/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I literally can't visit EPCOT's Norway Pavilion without stopping by Kringla Bakeri and getting a school bread! I've tried, it's just not possible. The theming is great, and they offer some unique and authentic bakery items indigenous to Norway. I just wish they had more tables/seating, even if they were located somewhere else in the pavilion. Oftentimes, I have to go to Mexico or China just to find a place to eat my snack. The line also moves extremely slowly. One person ordering a hot drink can stall the entire line. They should really offer mobile order for guests that just want to grab a premade bakery item in a hurry! 🙂

Pros:

Theming, unique Norwegian snacks

Cons:

Insufficient seating, line moves very slowly, no mobile order (at least not yet)
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by FishinGoofy Review Date: 09/13/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

We shared a Kringla Pretzle thing. It was this sweet pretzel with golden raisins (no worries if you don't like them there weren't that many and they don't have a super strong flavor/texture) with a white and milk chocolate drizzle. It was super tasty! The bakery was adorable BUT super small and the line for a bakery was intense.

Pros:

Super cute theming and tasty food. Coffee also smelled good.

Cons:

Super long line.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/18/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I LOVE this place! They offer cakes and pastries including norweigan specialities. i got a delicious chocolate moose cake on my last visit and it was the nicest cup cake ive ever eaten in disney.

Pros:

range of treats yummy food

Cons:

no indoor seating
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 6

Other topics in Epcot