Reviews of Yorkshire County Fish Shop

Reviews

41

Rating

8.56 / 10

Recommended By

95%



View Menus at Yorkshire County Fish Shop Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: Seafood
Read more about Yorkshire County Fish Shop:
http://allears.net/dining/location/yorkshire-county-fish-shop

Counter Service Lunch/Dinner/Snacks
United Kingdom - World Showcase - Epcot

Menu: http://allears.net/dining/menu/yorkshire-county-fish-shop/lunch-dinner

Reviewed by Delilah1310 Review Date: 06/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

super simple menu ... but it is perfect! the portion of fish was large enough to share. Plenty of outdoor seating, although once we had a lot of birds that visiting and hoping to get some scraps. DO NOT SKIP the dessert. I dream about that spongecake with jam - oh, so wonderful!!!

Pros:

food quality

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by 45stoutjay Review Date: 04/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great place for a quick lunch or dinner in Epcot. Excellent Fish and Chips

Pros:

Fish and Chips :)

Cons:

Dessert
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We love stopping here for our fish and chip cravings. It's always delicious and super quick. No fuss. Good price.

Pros:

Tasty, quick

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This place has the best haddock. Anytime my family and I went to Epcot, this is where we would get food.

Pros:

REALLY good fish and chips

Cons:

They don’t have a wide selection of fish on the menu
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MoBach Review Date: 03/16/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Awesome quick service for really tasty fish and chips. Always good, we’ve eaten here a lot and everyone always enjoys it.

Pros:

Outdoor seating, great fish

Cons:

Outdoor seating, may be hot out
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mickeymom5 Review Date: 02/21/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Hubby has to have him some fish and chips when we find ourselves in World Showcase. He said the fish was good this time, but the chips (fries) weren't very good.

Pros:

yummy fish

Cons:

chips weren't good this time around
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by AmberMac Review Date: 02/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I dream about the fish and chips. 🤤 Fairly quick service. Great for grab and go when you don’t want the long waits for a table at Rose & Crown.

Pros:

Fish & chips are beyond comparison Quick service

Cons:

Eat standing up??
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by snovak Review Date: 04/24/2019

Rating: (4)
Recommended

Stopping here is a must on our visits, always loved the fish and chips ! I was there in January and I don't know what happened , but that was not the same fish and chips I remembered...before the fish was flakey and firm, this time it was almost mushy inside and soaked in grease. Fries were good as usual, very disappointed in the fish. I will probably give it one more try on my next visit to see if it was just an off day.

Pros:

Quick meal

Cons:

Not a lot of seating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MarLL55 Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Just visited March 2019 -this is the best place ever for fish & chips. We just love the staffs accents-and when you order its just fun to hear them.The fish is crispy-not greasy and the fries are just as good.

Pros:

This is a great use of a quick service on the Disney Dining Plan. Food is great.

Cons:

We miss the shortbread cookies that used to come with the meals. Sometimes you might have to wait a few mins to find a table- depending how busy. Worth the wait!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by sand935 Review Date: 10/01/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

They have the best fish and chips. It is consistently good. I have trouble eating fried foods but can eat their fish if I split a serving with my husband.

Pros:

great fish and chips

Cons:

only outside seating
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Epcot