Reviews of Sunshine Seasons

Reviews

67

Rating

8.15 / 10

Recommended By

93%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Sunshine Seasons

Services: Quick Service

Reviewed by Bbear Review Date: 09/10/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

There’s so much variety and healthy options here. Even with all the choices, I always fall back on the chicken Caesar salad, like a comfort food. There’s nothing like riding living with the land and then eating here.

Pros:

Healthy, variety, fresh, lots of seating

Cons:

Can be loud in the atrium
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/20/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

One of my favorite quick services in Disney world. I usually get only one thing every time which is chicken and rice or the mac n cheese (I’m a picky eater) but it’s always so good every time. I also have lots of memories in this place.

Pros:

Good food, enough seating, amazing setting, near living with the land and Soarin

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Pros:

Great chicken and roasted potatoes ——great brownies

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by amgaines Review Date: 02/25/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Went here for a quick lunch...got burgers...not great. Just kind of meh. Not terrible, but not really good either.

Pros:

Lots of seating, mobile order was filled quickly

Cons:

Food was just blah
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/10/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Awesome

Pros:

Great chicken and roasted potatoes. The brownies are awesome

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by TMJG29 Review Date: 01/11/2021

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

We have been to Disney several times over the past 8 years. This location is always so stressful. It has always been very crowded and located inside the Land pavilion so with the open ceiling, the sound is amplified and is very overwhelming. We did eat there once but we didn’t find any good choices for our picky eater - we had a rough day. I wouldn’t count on it to be your main meal for the day.

Pros:

Convenient

Cons:

Noisy Crowded Poor selection of lunch choices
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Cazstar Review Date: 09/05/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Have tried the mongolian beef, would recommend going to china pavilion instead.

Pros:

lots of seating indoor so great place to hide from the rain

Cons:

food was cold not the best quality
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Liv Review Date: 05/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my favorite quick service spot in all of EPCOT! I always make sure to come here either before or after a trip on Soarin or Living with the Land!

Pros:

Delicious food, best vegan options, a lot of variety, quick checkout process

Cons:

Always very noisy
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MoBach Review Date: 03/17/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Something for everyone, lots of choices, easy quick service location. Food is actually quite decent.

Pros:

Easy and fast.

Cons:

Lower quality food than some other places in EPCOT and seating area can be chaotic and crowded.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AmberMac Review Date: 02/06/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Really great healthy options, and yummy cupcakes for a sugar rush. Lol I still crave the rose gold mini cupcake that I had two years ago.

Pros:

Healthier options Bakery case

Cons:

Sometimes loud
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 7

Other topics in Epcot