Reviews of Sunshine Seasons

Reviews

65

Rating

8.14 / 10

Recommended By

92%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Sunshine Seasons

Services: Quick Service

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Pros:

Great chicken and roasted potatoes ——great brownies

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by amgaines Review Date: 02/25/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Went here for a quick lunch...got burgers...not great. Just kind of meh. Not terrible, but not really good either.

Pros:

Lots of seating, mobile order was filled quickly

Cons:

Food was just blah
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/10/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Awesome

Pros:

Great chicken and roasted potatoes. The brownies are awesome

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by TMJG29 Review Date: 01/11/2021

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

We have been to Disney several times over the past 8 years. This location is always so stressful. It has always been very crowded and located inside the Land pavilion so with the open ceiling, the sound is amplified and is very overwhelming. We did eat there once but we didn’t find any good choices for our picky eater - we had a rough day. I wouldn’t count on it to be your main meal for the day.

Pros:

Convenient

Cons:

Noisy Crowded Poor selection of lunch choices
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Cazstar Review Date: 09/05/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Have tried the mongolian beef, would recommend going to china pavilion instead.

Pros:

lots of seating indoor so great place to hide from the rain

Cons:

food was cold not the best quality
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Liv Review Date: 05/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my favorite quick service spot in all of EPCOT! I always make sure to come here either before or after a trip on Soarin or Living with the Land!

Pros:

Delicious food, best vegan options, a lot of variety, quick checkout process

Cons:

Always very noisy
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MoBach Review Date: 03/17/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Something for everyone, lots of choices, easy quick service location. Food is actually quite decent.

Pros:

Easy and fast.

Cons:

Lower quality food than some other places in EPCOT and seating area can be chaotic and crowded.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AmberMac Review Date: 02/06/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Really great healthy options, and yummy cupcakes for a sugar rush. Lol I still crave the rose gold mini cupcake that I had two years ago.

Pros:

Healthier options Bakery case

Cons:

Sometimes loud
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by jannielane Review Date: 11/14/2019

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

This is the first time I have been disappointed with a meal at Sunshine Seasons. I ordered a sweet and sour shrimp stir-fry at the Asian counter, and it was horrible, with too sour a sauce and uncooked vegetables. I became sick to my stomach later in the day.

Pros:

Convenience

Cons:

Made me ill
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Becky B Review Date: 08/09/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We made a point of heading here for a light lunch, hoping to find the chipotle chicken wrap we discovered during our last visit. We were thrilled to find it again (grab and go case) and everyone in our party of 9 got one. So light, fresh and flavorful. Highly recommend for a quick meal on a hot day.

Pros:

Chipotle chicken wrap is fantastic

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 7

Other topics in Epcot