Reviews of Sunshine Seasons

Reviews

72

Rating

8.08 / 10

Recommended By

92%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Sunshine Seasons

Services: Quick Service

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/29/2023

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Some of their best offerings gone

Pros:

They still have the Mongolian beef and chicken with beans and rice which is the only reason I will recommend it.

Cons:

The turtle brownie is nothing like it used to be, so disappointing. They no longer have the yummy iced coffee they used to have, they no longer have the key lime Tarte. We don’t even bother with dessert here anymore. It used to be our favorite quick service.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PixieDust6 Review Date: 07/05/2022

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Only grabbed a quick snack at this place but took full advantage of filling our water bottles at the drink stations. Tons of seating here and AC. Lots of variety and the cookies were yummy and shareable.

Pros:

Seating, AC, and Variety

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/17/2022

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Truthfully, I do not think I can recommend Sunshine Seasons when the World (Showcase) is literally at your feet just steps away. There are certainly healthier and lighter options here, as well as a variety to please an array of palates, so if that is what you're after then perhaps this is a good pick for you. But I simply cannot in good conscience tell you to choose to enjoy a meal here over the gastronomic adventure that is World Showcase. I can't and I won't!

As an aside, there is plenty of air conditioned seating here so I do recommend it as a good spot to grab a table and refresh, review plans, and much on a snack you've got stashed in your bag before heading out again.

Pros:

Healthier and lighter options. Variety in one place.

Cons:

A little boring compared with other options just a short walk away.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MaggieHarpe Review Date: 04/18/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We loved Sunshine Seasons for its fast cafeteria style grab and go food! Kids were hungry and got to eat right away. The food was obviously fresh and there were so many options, everyone was happy with their food. It was especially fun to be able to ride Living With The Land where the kids learned about Disney using their own grown food then come eat here where we got to experience that first hand.

Pros:

Fresh, fast, and delicious food. Lots of options and lots of indoor seating.

Cons:

Theming is less fun than some Epcot options
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 09/19/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Lots of variety for all kinds of palates! They had savory, healthy, and sweets. You can find something for everyone here. There is plenty of seating nearby and all of the food is very affordable. Do you need a snack after Soarin’ or Living with the Land, this is your place!

Pros:

Great food!

Cons:

None!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Bbear Review Date: 09/10/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

There’s so much variety and healthy options here. Even with all the choices, I always fall back on the chicken Caesar salad, like a comfort food. There’s nothing like riding living with the land and then eating here.

Pros:

Healthy, variety, fresh, lots of seating

Cons:

Can be loud in the atrium
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/20/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

One of my favorite quick services in Disney world. I usually get only one thing every time which is chicken and rice or the mac n cheese (I’m a picky eater) but it’s always so good every time. I also have lots of memories in this place.

Pros:

Good food, enough seating, amazing setting, near living with the land and Soarin

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Pros:

Great chicken and roasted potatoes ——great brownies

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by BayouBengal Review Date: 02/25/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Went here for a quick lunch...got burgers...not great. Just kind of meh. Not terrible, but not really good either.

Pros:

Lots of seating, mobile order was filled quickly

Cons:

Food was just blah
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/10/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Awesome

Pros:

Great chicken and roasted potatoes. The brownies are awesome

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 8

Other topics in Epcot