Reviews of Boulangerie Patisserie les Halles

Reviews

97

Rating

8.25 / 10

Recommended By

95%



View Menus at Boulangerie Patisserie les Halles Dining Location

All Day Menu

Cuisines: French, Bakery
Read more about Boulangerie Patisserie les Halles including links to the menu and a review here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/boulangerie-patisserie-les-halles

Counter Service
Pastries and light sandwiches
France - World Showcase - Epcot

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/30/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I found that the food was okay, but the seating area was extremely loud and crowded. I think there are better snack and quick service places in Epcot.

Pros:

Big variety, dining plan accepted, food is pretty good

Cons:

crowded, limited seating, loud
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I LOVE going here for breakfast on Epcot days. This opens before world showcase. My hubby and I love stopping here for coffee and macaroons too!

Pros:

Cute and delicious. Lots of options and opens early.

Cons:

Seating is filled quickly.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Everyone needs to go here on every trip forever. It is so good. My husband and I rope dropped it. First in line with all the choices ahead of us. I don't even know the names of what we got but I had a bacon and cheese pastry. My husband had the ham, egg, and cheese croissant. We shared some kind of chocolate cake thing. All delicious. Coffee was good too.

Pros:

All of it.

Cons:

NONE
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Literally everything you can get is good. Savory? Bacon roulade. Sweet? ANYTHING

Pros:

so many options

Cons:

Harder to find if you’ve never been there
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/23/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I would give a ten if they somehow had more seating. I hate standing and eating.

Pros:

Food is to die for! I have never had anything that was not absolutely delicious in this restaurant. I love when you get to the counter, they 'assign' a cast member to help you with your order.

Cons:

Seating.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/16/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Amazing food

Pros:

Quick

Cons:

No cons here
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by RhinoRubicon Review Date: 03/16/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Greatest spot for a quick bite breakfast at epcot

Pros:

Food and coffee

Cons:

Limited seating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/15/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

The frośe is out of the world! Definitely best drink in Epcot! The pumpkin soup was delicious I just wish they had a bit more gf options.

Pros:

Delicious food, friendly cast members, best drink in Epcot.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/15/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

The frośe is out of the world! Definitely best drink in Epcot! The pumpkin soup was delicious I just wish they had a bit more gf options.

Pros:

Delicious food, friendly cast members, best drink in Epcot.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mickeymom5 Review Date: 02/21/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

My daughter and I ate on 1/19/20. I had the quiche Lorraine and she had the ham and cheese sandwich. She enjoyed her sandwich. I didn\\'t really care for my quiche. It wasn't cooked enough for me and I would have loved more cheese.

Pros:

the desserts looked yummy...

Cons:

Long line and wait
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 10

Other topics in Epcot