Reviews of Cosmic Ray's Starlight Cafe

Reviews

75

Rating

7.05 / 10

Recommended By

81%



View Menus at Cosmic Ray's Starlight Cafe Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: American
Read more about Cosmic Ray's Starlight Cafe including a link to the menu here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/cosmic-rays-starlight-cafe

Counter Service Lunch/Dinner/Snacks
Tomorrowland

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/17/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Very basic food ok theming

Pros:

we were able to get in quickly

Cons:

was just ok
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Falbo Review Date: 07/09/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great place to grab a snack or lunch. Typical fair food like chicken nuggets and burgers. *Bonus* Has a great toppings bar!!!

Pros:

Pretty good, typical food and an AMAZING toppings bar!

Cons:

When it's busy seating can be a little dirty, otherwise it's great!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MaxiMouse17 Review Date: 06/17/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a great quick service. Nobody should expect 5-star dining from this place. But for it's role, the food is good and great for picky eaters. And Cosmic Ray performing is real quirky but fun and entertaining.

Pros:

Inside seating, comfort food, fun

Cons:

There's been times where the lines have been unbearable (holidays)
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Very good food and I love the setting and I love everything about it

Pros:

Food,setting,and how you order

Cons:

They sometimes not a lot but they sometimes mess up your order
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Catq10 Review Date: 03/28/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This place is always a must do for me because I’m a very picky eater. And even the not-so-picky eaters in my family enjoy it as well! And even though it can get crowded the lines do go quick and the place is huge I’ve never had trouble finding a seat.

Pros:

Good for picky eaters or if you just want a quick meal so you can get back to the attractions!

Cons:

Usually crowded but it’s never unbearable
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by trvlnthru Review Date: 03/27/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Burgers, chicken nuggets and sandwiches. Food is not anything great, but it is standard theme park fare.

Pros:

Sit in a section near the animatronic performer Sonny Eclipse. This alien lounge singer is what sits this apart from any other quick service location in the park. Another pro is the toppings bar to personalize your burger.

Cons:

Very crowded.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Katelyn Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I know many people avoid Cosmic Rays, however this is always a must for my family & I when we want something easy for lunch. We typically get the chicken nuggets & french fries here and they never disappoint! Although the atmosphere can turn people away, the cast members do a great job of cleaning up

Pros:

The food

Cons:

Atmosphere
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NicoleAndRay Review Date: 03/24/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The food is good, not great, but the atmosphere is awesome. Sunny Eclipse gives a good show and the toppings bar is decent.

Pros:

Atmosphere

Cons:

Food quality is only average
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by rhenson1312 Review Date: 03/17/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My family and I ate lunch here this past summer and it was delicious!!! It was one of the best Disney lunches we had our entire vacation.

Pros:

Fast service

Cons:

Limited seating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/16/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

My burger was cold.

Pros:

Service was fast and the toppings bar was great!

Cons:

Cold burger.
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 8

Other topics in Magic Kingdom