Reviews of Cinderella’s Royal Table Dinner

Reviews

48

Rating

7.75 / 10

Recommended By

85%



Other Menus at Cinderella's Royal Table

Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Cinderella's Royal Table

Services: Table Service

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/05/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I got the steak and enjoyed it, love the castle aspect!!!!

Pros:

Love the ambiance especially the fact u are in the castle, I enjoyed all the princesses that come out and interact with you and I really enjoy the food as well!

Cons:

Can be expensive and hard to get a reservation
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JoJo29 Review Date: 09/01/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I read a lot of reviews before visiting this restaurant. I was a little concerned about the food, because people were saying that it was not worthy, but that it was only worthy because of the experience.
For me it was totally the opposite. The experience was ok, it was nice to see cinderella in her castle, my table was right next to where she stands, so I got lots of pictures and greetung from her. But the food… The food was delicious, I started with the tomato salad, followed by the pan seared sea scallops and for dessert the clock strikes at twelve. Everything was delicious, actually it was a lot of food even though in the pictures looks like they are small plates. I highly recommend this restaurant. This month I’ll be going to Be Our Guest. Hope I enjoy my meal and the experience as well.

Pros:

Food quality

Cons:

Restaurant size
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love Cinderella’s table. I don’t know what everyone says when they say it’s not worth it. The appetizers were amazing and the Beef tenderloin was beyond perfect. The cheesecake dessert was great and not too sweet. I know the price is a little steep but it’s worth it. You get an appetizer meal and dessert for $62 as well seeing the iconic Cinderella. The whole experience was roughly an hour which is the perfect amount of time.

Pros:

Clean, yummy food, super pretty

Cons:

Price
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/26/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Was great before covid. Now near the end of the pandemic and only Cinderella for 5 minutes waving from 20 feet away. Still paying the same $300+ for a family of 5 that we paid pre covid but getting much less for the money.

Pros:

In castle

Cons:

VERY expensive for what you get.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/23/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Cinderella's Royal Table,Is a fine dinning experience.We ate there for dinner we loved seeing the princesses.The food was good but expensive for what it is.We did have a good time.And it is something that was on are bucket list.

Pros:

Fun experience.

Cons:

Expensive for what it is.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by LeahDisneyRN Review Date: 05/26/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

We recently got back from my kiddos first Disney trip! We did alot of character meals, and really enjoyed most of them. CRT was a pretty great experience! The service was the best we had in all of Disney! We got a table by the window overlooking the carousel. This dinner was on our last day of the trip. We spent the dinner talking about the trip and being super excited to see cinderella. My husband and I both got the meat and cheese to start, it was good, but we had better throughout our trip. I had the beef loin as well as my husband. He had the steak at BOG and said that was better. I thought the steak was ok, not my favorite. My husband got the cheesecake dessert, it was very good. I really enjoyed the chocolate dessert. My daughter loves to decorate her own cupcake, such a nice touch. We also got some pixie dust, and got a free cupcake for my birthday here. My 2 year old got to eat the cupcake, which kept him from wanting his sister's dessert. This was the perfect ending to our trip.

Pros:

The castle, service, view out the window, dessert, overall experience.

Cons:

Starter and entree were just ok
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/03/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I got the steak and I loved the food so much as well at the dessert (the clock strikes 12 is delicious)!

Pros:

Eating in the castle if u sit by the window it has a great views and has great food!

Cons:

Can be expensive
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by SarahD Review Date: 01/30/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

We visited in January 2021, so this is a review of the modified experience.
The servers/cast members were very kind and service was prompt. The food was average and I wish they had more choices for dinner entrees. We ordered the lamb dish and the fish of the day (salmon.) Both were cooked properly but the side dishs/ragout were a little underseasoned. The desserts were excellent though ("The clock strikes 12" chocolate mousse and "Jaq and Gus" cheesecake (pumpkin this time).
Cinderella came out on occasion and waved but it wasn't possible to get good pictures/selfies with her from where we were seated. So don't expect to have great pictures after this meal.
While I'm glad we had this experience, I don't plan on returning. I'd rather try other restaurants that we haven't visited yet, or go back to our favorites at MK (Liberty Tavern, Crystal Palace...).

Pros:

Eating in the castle is a unique experience.

Cons:

Food is average with limited choices. Expensive (and you have to prepay).
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/10/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

It is a must do for everyone at least once in your life. We celebrated my 40 1/2 Birthday there due Covid rescheduling . It was beautiful in the dining room and throughout the castle. The food was a lot better that I expected based on reviews that I have seen. I got the chicken and the sauce with the chicken was delicious. I am a Cinderella fan, so it was nice to see Cinderella although I hope to return when all the princesses come back.

Pros:

Beautiful environment

Cons:

Price and prepayment requirement
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MegYavoich Review Date: 10/29/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

A must do, if you haven't before. An iconic experience that everyone should have at least once at Disney. Lots of different princesses and the food was really good. It is rather pricey, so we probably wouldn't do it again for a while, but it's totally worth it at least once.

Pros:

Lots of princesses. Beautiful atmosphere and experience. Great food.

Cons:

Price
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Magic Kingdom