Reviews of Pinocchio Village Haus

Reviews

66

Rating

7.11 / 10

Recommended By

77%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Pinocchio Village Haus

Services: Quick Service

Reviewed by Bbear Review Date: 09/10/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

I’m glad the menu got rid of the chicken parm and pasta and paper plates. The flatbreads are much better, but they’re over priced and more of a good shared snack. The reason to come here is the theme and fun watching the go by.

Pros:

Cute theme

Cons:

Not the best food, over priced, can be warm inside
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Faelen Review Date: 07/14/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I think I was either really hot, tired, or dehydrated, but those were the best fries and chicken tenders I've ever had.

Pros:

The chicken tenders

Cons:

it is difficult to find seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ashleedwilkinson Review Date: 07/14/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Really enjoyed the flatbread pizza. You get a good amount of food for the price.

Pros:

Good Pizza

Cons:

seating was limited
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mickeymom5 Review Date: 06/26/2021

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

We ate here on 6/23/2021. We were giving it a 2nd chance. The flatbread is terrible. Totally tasteless and the dough is so flimsy. It tastes like a pizza made from a box. So disappointing.

Pros:

The theming is cute for Fantasyland.

Cons:

Food!!!!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by nicoletighe Review Date: 03/24/2021

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

I went there for the first time on my December 2020 trip...I don't know how people like this restaurant. The Small World views are pretty unique to the restaurant and the service is good. The food is awful, a bit better than Pizzafari or PizzeRizzo.

Pros:

Small World views, seating, good service

Cons:

Awful food, not enough variety
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by dolewhip1018 Review Date: 03/02/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The food was really good. I had their flatbread pizza and their salad, it was amazing. Plus, you can get a view of it's a small world if you sit in a certain spot. I eat here at least once every trip. Pinocchio Village Haus is my favorite quick service resturant in all of WDW. And the service was really quick. I LOVE IT HERE!!

Pros:

The service is quick. The food is delicious. Amazing view of it's a small world.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by amgaines Review Date: 02/25/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Not terrible but not really good. It's edible. Kids will love it. Pizza is pizza to them. Adults probably won't find this great. Not a lot of options, nothing really gourmet.

Pros:

It's pizza so everyone should be able to eat something here. It's reasonably priced. Lots of seating. Cool to be able to see the It's a Small World ride from inside.

Cons:

The pizza just isn't very good.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/21/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I really enjoyed the chicken parmesan sandwich here. The pizzas didn't look very appetizing to me but I do think children would like them. It can get really crowded since it is in Fantasyland and you don't need a reservation for it. I would suggest eating at off hours. The coolest seats in this restaurant is the ones overlooking It's a Small World. They do have an upstairs and some outdoor seating as well but it is often hard to find a table.

Pros:

chicken parmesan sandwich was tasty. Cool tables near it's a small world

Cons:

gets crowded quickly. pizzas are not the best that you could get on property
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MaggieHarpe Review Date: 01/17/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Just okay food. We were not impressed with the pizza, but it was a air conditioned place to rest and eat. Lots of room and tables and you can see It's a Small World while you eat.

Pros:

Inside seating, fun to watch Small World

Cons:

Pizza is unimpressive
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Mjsheridan Review Date: 01/05/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This quick service location was adequate in its pizza and breadstick offerings. It was better than I expected but still not the best food in the Magic Kingdom (or the worst). I will say, the not so poisoned cupcake available during Halloween is to die for!!

Pros:

Not so poison cupcake

Cons:

crowded, food is only average
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 7

Other topics in Magic Kingdom