Reviews of Pinocchio Village Haus

Reviews

53

Rating

7.13 / 10

Recommended By

83%



View Menus at Pinocchio Village Haus Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: Italian, American
Read more about Pinocchio Village Haus including a link to the menu here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/pinocchios-village-haus

Counter Service Lunch/Dinner/Snacks
Fantasyland

Reviewed by MJandJimmy Review Date: 11/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great sit down location. Decent menu for theme park fare.

Pros:

The pizza is actually really good.

Cons:

N/A
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Camryn1993 Review Date: 11/02/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This place doesn’t get enough credit. It’s a charming place to sit in the ac and maybe share a flatbread. I love the atmosphere and watching the small world boats go by.

Pros:

Lots of seating. Pleasing menu. Straightforward.

Cons:

Not the most imaginative menu.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by DisneyPJ Review Date: 10/14/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Flatbreads were okay for a quick lunch. We had the Poison apple cupcake. Icing was delicious, but a bit too much of it. Cake part was moist and delicious. Overall it was a good lunch.

Pros:

Nice to be able to look out over Small World

Cons:

Too much icing on poison apple cupcake,
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/17/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

seating with views of "Its a small World" is cute with interactive signs to show riders, seating upstairs was nice and spacious

Pros:

nice themeing, window signs for rides, spacious upstairs seating

Cons:

I honestly don't remember what we ordered, we liked it but it was forgettable
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Cazstar Review Date: 09/05/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

We had the chicken parmesan pasta and the margherita flatbread, didn't really enjoy either dish.

Pros:

Viewing section over It's a Small World Large seating area with upstairs too Lot of choice on the menu

Cons:

Quality of food Food on the cold side
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/27/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Frozen pizza tastes better, it tasted liked cardboard. We tried several items on menu, they were just as bad. It is a shame as it is a prime location. Be aware there are only a couple of tables that overlook it’s a small world ride. For basic food, a better choice would be Cosmic Rays or Columbia Harbour house.

Pros:

Air conditioning

Cons:

Everything on menu crowded
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Falbo Review Date: 07/09/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Nice flatbreads and fun atmosphere as it looks over Small World

Pros:

Pretty good food that's quick and has a fun atmosphere!

Cons:

Not much seating by Small World, food is good, nothing special
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/24/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

I really like the restaurant it is very cute inside and the food is pretty good and the service is quick. However the food is just typical american food. There are much better restaurants around food wise. But this is a great place to go if you have a picky eater in the family. With that said the restaurant has a window looking over It's a small world where you can wave at oncoming boats. This is very fun and unique.

Pros:

There is a huge window looking over It's a small world where you can wave at oncoming boats. This is very fun and unique.

Cons:

The food is good but it is stuff you can find anywhere.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We used mobile order and were able to get a table with ease. I would say it was medium crowd level at the time and it was lunchtime. The food was pretty good and it filled me up.

Pros:

Pretty good food and fast, can also see the small world boats if you get a good table

Cons:

Not impressive
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by AmberMac Review Date: 02/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We have gluten and dairy allergies in our family. they were able to make my son a gluten-free pizza with dairy free cheese on top and he wolfed it down.

Pros:

Great with food allergies Yummy flatbreads Gluten free desserts Break from heat

Cons:

Loud Long waits
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 6

Other topics in Magic Kingdom