Reviews of Pinocchio Village Haus

Reviews

60

Rating

7.15 / 10

Recommended By

80%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Pinocchio Village Haus

Services: Quick Service

Reviewed by amgaines Review Date: 02/25/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Not terrible but not really good. It's edible. Kids will love it. Pizza is pizza to them. Adults probably won't find this great. Not a lot of options, nothing really gourmet.

Pros:

It's pizza so everyone should be able to eat something here. It's reasonably priced. Lots of seating. Cool to be able to see the It's a Small World ride from inside.

Cons:

The pizza just isn't very good.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/21/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I really enjoyed the chicken parmesan sandwich here. The pizzas didn't look very appetizing to me but I do think children would like them. It can get really crowded since it is in Fantasyland and you don't need a reservation for it. I would suggest eating at off hours. The coolest seats in this restaurant is the ones overlooking It's a Small World. They do have an upstairs and some outdoor seating as well but it is often hard to find a table.

Pros:

chicken parmesan sandwich was tasty. Cool tables near it's a small world

Cons:

gets crowded quickly. pizzas are not the best that you could get on property
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MaggieHarpe Review Date: 01/17/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Just okay food. We were not impressed with the pizza, but it was a air conditioned place to rest and eat. Lots of room and tables and you can see It's a Small World while you eat.

Pros:

Inside seating, fun to watch Small World

Cons:

Pizza is unimpressive
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Mjsheridan Review Date: 01/05/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This quick service location was adequate in its pizza and breadstick offerings. It was better than I expected but still not the best food in the Magic Kingdom (or the worst). I will say, the not so poisoned cupcake available during Halloween is to die for!!

Pros:

Not so poison cupcake

Cons:

crowded, food is only average
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NoWindowsNoDoors Review Date: 12/09/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

We loved the location & theming but the food left a lot to be desired. It's a pretty plain menu & the food was pretty plain tasting. Kids didn't mind the food but it was pretty basic cafeteria food.

Pros:

Location, Theming

Cons:

Plain Menu, Plain Food
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jnet Review Date: 12/07/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of my fave counter service spots. Allergy friendly options on the menu with good variety. Chef comes out to talk if you need to cover several allergies at once. Mobile order is easy.

Pros:

Allergy friendly. Fun view of It's a Small World loading area.

Cons:

Can get busy and can be hard to find a table when it is.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyFanBr Review Date: 11/30/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Really good food, not too heavy.

Pros:

Tasty.

Cons:

Really simple.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MJandJimmy Review Date: 11/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great sit down location. Decent menu for theme park fare.

Pros:

The pizza is actually really good.

Cons:

N/A
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Camryn1993 Review Date: 11/02/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This place doesn’t get enough credit. It’s a charming place to sit in the ac and maybe share a flatbread. I love the atmosphere and watching the small world boats go by.

Pros:

Lots of seating. Pleasing menu. Straightforward.

Cons:

Not the most imaginative menu.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyPJ Review Date: 10/14/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Flatbreads were okay for a quick lunch. We had the Poison apple cupcake. Icing was delicious, but a bit too much of it. Cake part was moist and delicious. Overall it was a good lunch.

Pros:

Nice to be able to look out over Small World

Cons:

Too much icing on poison apple cupcake,
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 6

Other topics in Magic Kingdom