Reviews of Pinocchio Village Haus

Reviews

50

Rating

7.14 / 10

Recommended By

82%



View Menus at Pinocchio Village Haus Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: Italian, American
Read more about Pinocchio Village Haus including a link to the menu here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/pinocchios-village-haus

Counter Service Lunch/Dinner/Snacks
Fantasyland

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/17/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

seating with views of "Its a small World" is cute with interactive signs to show riders, seating upstairs was nice and spacious

Pros:

nice themeing, window signs for rides, spacious upstairs seating

Cons:

I honestly don't remember what we ordered, we liked it but it was forgettable
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Cazstar Review Date: 09/05/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

We had the chicken parmesan pasta and the margherita flatbread, didn't really enjoy either dish.

Pros:

Viewing section over It's a Small World Large seating area with upstairs too Lot of choice on the menu

Cons:

Quality of food Food on the cold side
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/27/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Frozen pizza tastes better, it tasted liked cardboard. We tried several items on menu, they were just as bad. It is a shame as it is a prime location. Be aware there are only a couple of tables that overlook it’s a small world ride. For basic food, a better choice would be Cosmic Rays or Columbia Harbour house.

Pros:

Air conditioning

Cons:

Everything on menu crowded
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Falbo Review Date: 07/09/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Nice flatbreads and fun atmosphere as it looks over Small World

Pros:

Pretty good food that's quick and has a fun atmosphere!

Cons:

Not much seating by Small World, food is good, nothing special
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/24/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

I really like the restaurant it is very cute inside and the food is pretty good and the service is quick. However the food is just typical american food. There are much better restaurants around food wise. But this is a great place to go if you have a picky eater in the family. With that said the restaurant has a window looking over It's a small world where you can wave at oncoming boats. This is very fun and unique.

Pros:

There is a huge window looking over It's a small world where you can wave at oncoming boats. This is very fun and unique.

Cons:

The food is good but it is stuff you can find anywhere.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We used mobile order and were able to get a table with ease. I would say it was medium crowd level at the time and it was lunchtime. The food was pretty good and it filled me up.

Pros:

Pretty good food and fast, can also see the small world boats if you get a good table

Cons:

Not impressive
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by AmberMac Review Date: 02/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We have gluten and dairy allergies in our family. they were able to make my son a gluten-free pizza with dairy free cheese on top and he wolfed it down.

Pros:

Great with food allergies Yummy flatbreads Gluten free desserts Break from heat

Cons:

Loud Long waits
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by magicalcouple Review Date: 11/27/2019

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Recently we had lunch here and really enjoyed our experience. The cast members did a great job of continuously cleaning tables and keeping the traffic flow moving.

We all had a variety of different flatbreads and I cannot complain about any of them. They were standard but definitely better than some of the other pizza you can find around property. I also will mention that I tried the tomato basil soup and was very pleased at how delicious it was, especially for a counter service! It was creamy and had a little spice to it that made it flavorful.

Pros:

Food, Cute Deco

Cons:

Busy Location Right in the Center of Fantasyland
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Becky B Review Date: 01/28/2019

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

On our 12th visit to WDW, we finally tried Pinocchio Village Haus. Our first mistake was going at noon. It was madness. It took us more than 30 minutes to find a table. When we did finally find one, a VIP tour guide cast member actually swooped in and took it away from us for her "VIP" guests. It was embarrassing and upsetting. We also used Mobile Ordering. Every person waiting for their food via the app, most whom had been notified by the Mobile Order app that their food was ready, was crammed into a small space and down the main aisle. With the mobile ordering, it took at least 45 minutes to get our food. If the app would have allowed, we would have cancelled our order. And no, there was no cast member you could reach among the hundreds of guests in there to ask if cancellation was an option. 3 flatbreads and one cup of soup. Expensive for the small portion and quality, food was cold and tasteless. The worst dining experience ever at WDW, times 10. I would not go back, ever, even if they were giving their food away.

And one more thing about the VIP tour guide - apparently more and more people are using this service, which is a bit concerning. We saw families with the VIP guides everywhere, all week. This VIP guide that took our table was extremely rude - a slap in the face, really, to make other guests at the park feel so second rate in such a public display. I wish I had gotten her name.

Pros:

0. Literally 0. Food, service, atmosphere, all a big 0

Cons:

The worst dining experience at WDW
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Disney nut Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

you can watch the boats from its a small world go by

Pros:

pretty good food

Cons:

not enough food choices
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Magic Kingdom