Reviews of Pinocchio Village Haus

Reviews

73

Rating

7.15 / 10

Recommended By

77%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Pinocchio Village Haus

Services: Quick Service

Reviewed by TeacherManJoe Review Date: 05/17/2022

Rating: (6)
Recommended

We have eaten here several times during trips over the years. The food is solid and there is typically plenty of space to sit if you need a break from the sun while you eat. The flatbreads are nice, and there are usually some different varieties that they add once in a while. Overall, nothing overly special about the food though, but it gets the job done.

Our favorite part of this restaurant is if you can snag a table near the window overlooking Small World. We like to joyfully (or creepily, depending on how the people in the boats feel about it) wave at people as the venture off into the ride. Or we just like to people watch and compare how some groups look WAY happier to be on the ride than others haha. Or is that just us?

Pros:

Solid food, good flatbreads Fun Small World seating if available, lots of seating otherwise if not

Cons:

Nothing to write home about Lines can sometimes be long. USE MOBILE ORDER! (Which is a suggestion basically anywhere in WDW)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Hodsonfamilyof5 Review Date: 03/17/2022

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

While we love the window to Small World, that's about all we love about Pinocchio Village. We've tried it many times and on our last trip it made me so sick I missed a Fast Pass to Buzz. I 100% know it was the flat bread pizza being kept warm by the lamps. I'd recommend other QS or even leaving MK for a resort.

Pros:

None

Cons:

The food is not fresh and makes our family sick. The place is so crowded, it's hard to find seating. The staff were over stressed and they looked sad to be there.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/27/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We love eating here every time we're at Magic Kingdom! It's quick, we enjoy the gluten free pizza and it's a place to get away from the crowds for lunch. Staff has been very nice and helpful. This is our go-to place for lunch!

Pros:

Quick Pizza is good Gluten free menu

Cons:

Limited menu
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MJandJimmy Review Date: 01/26/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Decent quick service spot that offers typical fare.

The pizza does the job if you want something quick. Definitely go at off peak dining times. Mobile order as soon as you get in the park. (Consider that the standard advice for all parks).

Pros:

Quick service fare that knows what it is and does a decent job at it. Mobile order. Mobile order. Mobile order.

Cons:

Basic theme park fare.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Number1FigaroFan Review Date: 12/24/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Omg I love this place. I love the food, I love the theming. However, there is one downside: there is only one Figaro room. The whole place should be themed to The ADORABLE LITTLE KITTEN.

Pros:

FIAGRO FIGARO FIGARO FIGARO the food, the theming. Did I mention FIGARO? It also has vegan options even though I am not vegan. Also the FIGARO ROOOOOOOOOOOOOM

Cons:

It’s not themed to FIGARO
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/26/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I ate here for lunch yesterday at MK, and the food was awesome! Yes, the quick service food is pretty simple (flatbread, chicken nuggets, etc.) But, that is what's good. I also like that there are tables that look over "it's a small world."

Pros:

Great food, air conditioning

Cons:

Plain for some people (but not for me!)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/25/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

So, So average and boring. Tastes like slightly better school lunch.

Pros:

Seeing the Small World goers can be fun. Good for picky Eaters

Cons:

Boring
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Bbear Review Date: 09/10/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

I’m glad the menu got rid of the chicken parm and pasta and paper plates. The flatbreads are much better, but they’re over priced and more of a good shared snack. The reason to come here is the theme and fun watching the go by.

Pros:

Cute theme

Cons:

Not the best food, over priced, can be warm inside
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Faelen Review Date: 07/14/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I think I was either really hot, tired, or dehydrated, but those were the best fries and chicken tenders I've ever had.

Pros:

The chicken tenders

Cons:

it is difficult to find seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ashleedwilkinson Review Date: 07/14/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Really enjoyed the flatbread pizza. You get a good amount of food for the price.

Pros:

Good Pizza

Cons:

seating was limited
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 8

Other topics in Magic Kingdom