Reviews of Pinocchio Village Haus

Reviews

62

Rating

7.11 / 10

Recommended By

79%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Pinocchio Village Haus

Services: Quick Service

Reviewed by dolewhip1018 Review Date: 03/02/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The food was really good. I had their flatbread pizza and their salad, it was amazing. Plus, you can get a view of it's a small world if you sit in a certain spot. I eat here at least once every trip. Pinocchio Village Haus is my favorite quick service resturant in all of WDW. And the service was really quick. I LOVE IT HERE!!

Pros:

The service is quick. The food is delicious. Amazing view of it's a small world.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/21/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I really enjoyed the chicken parmesan sandwich here. The pizzas didn't look very appetizing to me but I do think children would like them. It can get really crowded since it is in Fantasyland and you don't need a reservation for it. I would suggest eating at off hours. The coolest seats in this restaurant is the ones overlooking It's a Small World. They do have an upstairs and some outdoor seating as well but it is often hard to find a table.

Pros:

chicken parmesan sandwich was tasty. Cool tables near it's a small world

Cons:

gets crowded quickly. pizzas are not the best that you could get on property
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Mjsheridan Review Date: 01/05/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This quick service location was adequate in its pizza and breadstick offerings. It was better than I expected but still not the best food in the Magic Kingdom (or the worst). I will say, the not so poisoned cupcake available during Halloween is to die for!!

Pros:

Not so poison cupcake

Cons:

crowded, food is only average
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jnet Review Date: 12/07/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of my fave counter service spots. Allergy friendly options on the menu with good variety. Chef comes out to talk if you need to cover several allergies at once. Mobile order is easy.

Pros:

Allergy friendly. Fun view of It's a Small World loading area.

Cons:

Can get busy and can be hard to find a table when it is.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyFanBr Review Date: 11/30/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Really good food, not too heavy.

Pros:

Tasty.

Cons:

Really simple.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MJandJimmy Review Date: 11/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great sit down location. Decent menu for theme park fare.

Pros:

The pizza is actually really good.

Cons:

N/A
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Camryn1993 Review Date: 11/02/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This place doesn’t get enough credit. It’s a charming place to sit in the ac and maybe share a flatbread. I love the atmosphere and watching the small world boats go by.

Pros:

Lots of seating. Pleasing menu. Straightforward.

Cons:

Not the most imaginative menu.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyPJ Review Date: 10/14/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Flatbreads were okay for a quick lunch. We had the Poison apple cupcake. Icing was delicious, but a bit too much of it. Cake part was moist and delicious. Overall it was a good lunch.

Pros:

Nice to be able to look out over Small World

Cons:

Too much icing on poison apple cupcake,
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/17/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

seating with views of "Its a small World" is cute with interactive signs to show riders, seating upstairs was nice and spacious

Pros:

nice themeing, window signs for rides, spacious upstairs seating

Cons:

I honestly don't remember what we ordered, we liked it but it was forgettable
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Falbo Review Date: 07/09/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Nice flatbreads and fun atmosphere as it looks over Small World

Pros:

Pretty good food that's quick and has a fun atmosphere!

Cons:

Not much seating by Small World, food is good, nothing special
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 7

Other topics in Magic Kingdom