Reviews of Pinocchio Village Haus

Reviews

43

Rating

7.33 / 10

Recommended By

86%



View Menus at Pinocchio Village Haus Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: Italian, American
Read more about Pinocchio Village Haus including a link to the menu here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/pinocchios-village-haus

Counter Service Lunch/Dinner/Snacks
Fantasyland

Reviewed by magicalcouple Review Date: 11/27/2019

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Recently we had lunch here and really enjoyed our experience. The cast members did a great job of continuously cleaning tables and keeping the traffic flow moving.

We all had a variety of different flatbreads and I cannot complain about any of them. They were standard but definitely better than some of the other pizza you can find around property. I also will mention that I tried the tomato basil soup and was very pleased at how delicious it was, especially for a counter service! It was creamy and had a little spice to it that made it flavorful.

Pros:

Food, Cute Deco

Cons:

Busy Location Right in the Center of Fantasyland
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Disney nut Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

you can watch the boats from its a small world go by

Pros:

pretty good food

Cons:

not enough food choices
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by magicalcouple Review Date: 09/27/2018

Rating: (6)
Recommended

While this place can turn bonkers crowded, it can be a crowd pleaser as well. The flat bread pizzas are a nice turn from the usual pizza we find in theme parks and the monthly change up can be refreshing. We enjoyed the pepperoni & sausage and a plain ole cheese flatbread. I will add that their salads were delicious as well. We try to opt to sit next to the window by it's a small world for viewing fun as well!

Pros:

Better than average flatbreads

Cons:

Busy
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by PolynesianStitch Review Date: 06/26/2018

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Bread sticks excellent, soup was average but a good choice for a rainy day. Indoor seating but was somewhat crowded

Pros:

good bread sticks

Cons:

crowded
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by KenHutch Review Date: 06/25/2018

Rating: (8)
Recommended

After a couple of bad experiences at CS this was a nice surprise. While nothing was great the flatbreads were good and the service was friendly and quick.

Pros:

Flatbreads

Cons:

the crowds and noise
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by SnowWhite14 Review Date: 05/31/2017

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This was our first time stopping here for a quick serve meal on the DDP. It was okay, but nothing special. Our family had the flatbreads and chicken parm sandwiches. Nothing special and I would probably choose Cosmic Ray's over this next visit. We wanted Be Our Guest, but weren't able to get a reservation. It was extremely crowded and the lines were very long, but they moved quickly. We were able to find seating even on a very busy weekend.

Pros:

large seating area

Cons:

food was plain
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by tinkiebell Review Date: 12/15/2016

Rating: (8)
Recommended

We visited PVH on a Sunday afternoon so you can imagine how busy the park was as I was craving a flatbread pizza. While it took time to get to the ordering station and then more time to get our food, it was served as quickly as possible given the busy time of day. The flatbreads we received were fresh and our order was correct. In fact, the staff made a last-minute substitution in our kids’ meal with a very cheerful and courteous manner. We scored a table at the windows overlooking It’s a Small World—it was a great respite from the crowded day.

Pros:

large dining area

Cons:

very crowded
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by bethocindigo Review Date: 10/20/2016

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Service was SLOW, SLOW, and SLOW during the hectic lunch hour rush.

It was SO incredibly crowded in this very large restaurant that the only place I could find to sit was on a bench at the very back.

The Caprese Pizza was delicious and DON'T MISS the Tiramisu Gelato but DO PLAN on fighting crowded conditions because this is THE ONLY quick service Dining hall in the Wildly Congested Little-kid (Fantasyland). They really need to add one more soon.

Pros:

Delicious pizzas

Cons:

CRAZILY crowded as it is the ONLY dining hall in Fantasyland
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by LISAE Review Date: 08/13/2016

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My fourteen year old daughter had a taste for cheese pizza which is randomly very difficult to find at the Magic Kingdom. We finally found (thanks allears menu pages) that this venue serves flatbreads and kids meals. We went to check it out. I always forget how much seating there is in this place. It goes back miles.
She had the kids pizza meal, cheese pizza, apple slices, bottle of water and danone yoghurt. Great pizza!

Pros:

beautiful venue, deceptively roomy inside

Cons:

Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by beachpup Review Date: 06/08/2016

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Partner and I both had the chicken parm sandwich, which was not worth the money. The fries were fast food quality and nothing special. Our dining companions had the flatbreads which looked to be a better option, so if we ever eat here again may try those, which would be the only reason we come back.

Pros:

Cute atmosphere

Cons:

Food not great
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Magic Kingdom