Reviews of Casey’s Corner

Reviews

75

Rating

7.17 / 10

Recommended By

87%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Casey's Corner

Services: Quick Service

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/14/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Casey's Corner is an amazing place to eat its good food. The costumer service is great the cast members are great Jim (The one who plays the piano pre-closer) I would recommend this quick service restaurant when it opens back up

Pros:

Food is good and Cast Members are very helpful and nice.

Cons:

Food might be cold and lines might be long.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 11/17/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

If your looking for just hot dogs and fries, then this is the place. We mobile ordered while in Storybook Village and by the time we arrived, our food was ready. Good hot dogs, corn dog nuggets, and fries.

Pros:

Mobile Food Ordering. Good location. Fun theme.

Cons:

Limited seating, and the seating we did find was hard to accommodate a group over 4 people.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jade Review Date: 11/12/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Corn dog nuggets!!!!!!! I've always been a fan of corn dogs and these babies are delicious!!! Casey's has a very simple menu of different hot dogs and you can choose French fries or apple slices. There isn't a lot of seating but we were lucky to snag a table outside with several Disney ducks circling us hoping we would drop our food. Perfect spot for a quick bite at the magic kingdom!

Pros:

Yummy food, kid friendly food

Cons:

Not a lot of seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Buskea22 Review Date: 11/02/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

I've always gotten sick eating at Casey's. The food can be greasy and causes a lot of bloating for sensitive stomachs. The smell can be overwhelming as well.

Pros:

Old school "How to Play Baseball" cartoon plays in store

Cons:

Greasy, sickening food
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MelMel82 Review Date: 07/29/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Best corn dog nuggets and french fries. Get the chili cheese fries and you are in heaven.

Pros:

Cost, View of the Castle, Lots of Seating Inside and Outside.

Cons:

Very popular and can be very crowded with long waits. Mobile order when possible.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Falbo Review Date: 07/09/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great hotdog fare! A classic place to grab a quick lunch, I go here every time I visit Disney. The classic hotdogs are yummy. *TIP*You can easily get a footlong hotdog and share it with another person instead of getting two hotdogs.

Pros:

Great food!

Cons:

Not much indoor seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/04/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great place to grab something quickly, especially when you use mobile order.

Pros:

Good fries! Corn dog nuggets

Cons:

Limited menu
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Igswain12 Review Date: 04/25/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Really good food amazing hot dogs and burgers

Pros:

Affordable delicious

Cons:

Crowded and not a lot of seats
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by vdurbin Review Date: 04/10/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Cute inside of restaurant/counter and outside area near the front of park. Perfect for lunch!

Pros:

Line moves fast, hot dogs are really good, and you get a lot of food for your money.

Cons:

Can be crowded since it's at the front of the park.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by 45stoutjay Review Date: 04/06/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great classic hot dog place in the Magic Kingdom

Pros:

Hot-dogs, fries, and corn dog nuggets 🙂

Cons:

Indoor seating and even the outside sitting is not that great
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 8

Other topics in Magic Kingdom