Reviews of Casey's Corner

Reviews

66

Rating

7.09 / 10

Recommended By

86%



View Menus at Casey's Corner Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: American
Read more about Casey's Corner including a link to the menu here: http://allears.net/dining/location/caseys-corner

Counter Service Lunch/Dinner
Main Street USA

Reviewed by 45stoutjay Review Date: 04/06/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great classic hot dog place in the Magic Kingdom

Pros:

Hot-dogs, fries, and corn dog nuggets :)

Cons:

Indoor seating and even the outside sitting is not that great
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/04/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

As someone who is not a big fan of hot dogs, Casey's is my one exception. The corn dog nuggets are to die for. Although it is always pretty crowded and there's limited seating, it is worth the hassle to grab a bite from Casey's. Don't forget to grab some cheese sauce for your fries/corn dog nuggets!

Pros:

Affordable

Cons:

Crowded
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/01/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Casey's Corner is a classic! We have to eat here at least once every time we go to Disney World.

Pros:

Good food

Cons:

Hard to find a place to sit and eat.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by AnnaDiane Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I’m not a huge hotdog fan but the reason I LOVE Casey’s is their corn dog nuggets and cheese!! Oh my talk about heaven!

Pros:

Quick service

Cons:

Limited seating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I love hot dogs so I think this place is great! There can be a bit of a line sometimes but I feel like it's worth it. They often have themed dogs for different times of the year or parties. Also corn dog nuggets are a gift from above.

Pros:

YUMMY

Cons:

If you don't like hot dogs then you might not want to come here
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Billbo Review Date: 03/30/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

You know what you are getting... footling Nathan’s hotdog with chili, Mac n cheese, etc... if you like that kind of comfort food then this is for you.

Pros:

Pretty good comfort food

Cons:

Not a huge amount of options
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Katelyn Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

I was really expecting great things when eating here and was not impressed. My food was cold when I received it. Everyone has had nothing but great things to say, but my hot dog & french fries were both cold. For how much I had paid for just a plain hot dog, I was really disappointed.

Pros:

Maybe I will order something else next time

Cons:

Atmosphere (lack of seating, cleanliness), Food
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I LOVE Casey’s Corner. What a classic.

Pros:

Relatively cheap, filling food, delicious

Cons:

Not a ton of options
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/25/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

The process of ordering your food and waiting for it was confusing and chaotic. It was way too small of a restaurant and didn't have enough outdoor seating as well. The small, simple hot dog wasn't worth the effort it took to get it and get seated.

Pros:

Easy menu

Cons:

not enough seating, bad for large groups, weird ordering process
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by AmberMac Review Date: 02/06/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Fries are good. Hot dogs are decent. No accommodations for gluten/dairy allergies.

Pros:

Fine for people without food allergies

Cons:

No gluten-free buns?? Really?
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 7

Other topics in Magic Kingdom