Reviews of Casey's Corner

Reviews

71

Rating

7.2 / 10

Recommended By

87%



View Menus at Casey's Corner Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: American
Read more about Casey's Corner including a link to the menu here: http://allears.net/dining/location/caseys-corner

Counter Service Lunch/Dinner
Main Street USA

Reviewed by MelMel82 Review Date: 07/29/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Best corn dog nuggets and french fries. Get the chili cheese fries and you are in heaven.

Pros:

Cost, View of the Castle, Lots of Seating Inside and Outside.

Cons:

Very popular and can be very crowded with long waits. Mobile order when possible.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Falbo Review Date: 07/09/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great hotdog fare! A classic place to grab a quick lunch, I go here every time I visit Disney. The classic hotdogs are yummy. *TIP*You can easily get a footlong hotdog and share it with another person instead of getting two hotdogs.

Pros:

Great food!

Cons:

Not much indoor seating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/04/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great place to grab something quickly, especially when you use mobile order.

Pros:

Good fries! Corn dog nuggets

Cons:

Limited menu
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Igswain12 Review Date: 04/25/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Really good food amazing hot dogs and burgers

Pros:

Affordable delicious

Cons:

Crowded and not a lot of seats
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by vdurbin Review Date: 04/10/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Cute inside of restaurant/counter and outside area near the front of park. Perfect for lunch!

Pros:

Line moves fast, hot dogs are really good, and you get a lot of food for your money.

Cons:

Can be crowded since it's at the front of the park.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by 45stoutjay Review Date: 04/06/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great classic hot dog place in the Magic Kingdom

Pros:

Hot-dogs, fries, and corn dog nuggets :)

Cons:

Indoor seating and even the outside sitting is not that great
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/04/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

As someone who is not a big fan of hot dogs, Casey's is my one exception. The corn dog nuggets are to die for. Although it is always pretty crowded and there's limited seating, it is worth the hassle to grab a bite from Casey's. Don't forget to grab some cheese sauce for your fries/corn dog nuggets!

Pros:

Affordable

Cons:

Crowded
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/01/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Casey's Corner is a classic! We have to eat here at least once every time we go to Disney World.

Pros:

Good food

Cons:

Hard to find a place to sit and eat.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by AnnaDiane Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I’m not a huge hotdog fan but the reason I LOVE Casey’s is their corn dog nuggets and cheese!! Oh my talk about heaven!

Pros:

Quick service

Cons:

Limited seating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I love hot dogs so I think this place is great! There can be a bit of a line sometimes but I feel like it's worth it. They often have themed dogs for different times of the year or parties. Also corn dog nuggets are a gift from above.

Pros:

YUMMY

Cons:

If you don't like hot dogs then you might not want to come here
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 8

Other topics in Magic Kingdom