Reviews of Casey’s Corner

Reviews

81

Rating

7.17 / 10

Recommended By

84%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Casey's Corner

Services: Quick Service

Reviewed by FloridaTV Review Date: 09/06/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

If you are from Chicago don’t eat the hotdog. You will be disappointed. Plain and simple. Corn dog nuggets were good. Plastic cheese, I was thinking it would be a little better then other ones but not so much.

Pros:

Big fountain drinks you can share

Cons:

Good luck finding a seat.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by nicoletighe Review Date: 08/09/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

This is not my favorite place to eat in Magic Kingdom, let alone WDW. I do like their fries and corn dog nuggets, as well as the plastic cheese sauce. I'm not a big hot dog fan so I don't prefer this restaurant over some of the other Magic Kingdom favorites. The theming is cool, retro baseball but there isn't much seating inside. It's a good option for those who like hot dogs and fries, but if you're looking for something different this is not the option for you.

Pros:

Baseball theming, corn dog nuggets, plastic cheese, prime location on Main Street

Cons:

Lack of variety of menu items, standard "baseball" food, limited indoor seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/07/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great corn dog bites and hot dogs. Fun atmosphere and friendly staff.

Pros:

Good food, staff

Cons:

More inside seating needed
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/05/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Honestly sometimes you just get in the mood for a good hot dog and this place delivers. They have fun options to add onto the hot dogs as well as classic ones. If you aren't a fan of corndog nuggets then you're a liar.

Pros:

Tasty and simple

Cons:

They are just hotdogs so nothing special
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyLover325 Review Date: 02/08/2021

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

I have been here a couple of times and it's pretty good. Considering I don't like hot dogs, it's ok. I do like the theming though. I just realized a couple of weeks ago, that it was base off of a short from Make Mine Music. Really the only thing is, it gave me a pretty bad stomach ache. And trust me, you do not want to be walking around Magic Kingdom with a stomach ache.

Pros:

Very good theming,Good food.

Cons:

Gives you a pretty bad stomach ache, always has long lines.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by savanahp Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Okay this is seriously the only place I will eat a hotdog. 10/10 for theming and food quality. I mean its exactly what you would expect, hotdogs and corndogs, if you are expecting a non greasy light and easy lunch then this is probably not the place for you. I am patiently waiting for Disney to open up this ICONIC quick service spot before making my next trip, y'all its that serious. A must must do every trip.

Pros:

quick service with good food, very friendly staff and great theming. Also connected to the gift shops on mainstreet.

Cons:

Lines can get long. I imagine they will be after the reopening too
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/14/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Casey's Corner is an amazing place to eat its good food. The costumer service is great the cast members are great Jim (The one who plays the piano pre-closer) I would recommend this quick service restaurant when it opens back up

Pros:

Food is good and Cast Members are very helpful and nice.

Cons:

Food might be cold and lines might be long.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 11/17/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

If your looking for just hot dogs and fries, then this is the place. We mobile ordered while in Storybook Village and by the time we arrived, our food was ready. Good hot dogs, corn dog nuggets, and fries.

Pros:

Mobile Food Ordering. Good location. Fun theme.

Cons:

Limited seating, and the seating we did find was hard to accommodate a group over 4 people.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jade Review Date: 11/12/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Corn dog nuggets!!!!!!! I've always been a fan of corn dogs and these babies are delicious!!! Casey's has a very simple menu of different hot dogs and you can choose French fries or apple slices. There isn't a lot of seating but we were lucky to snag a table outside with several Disney ducks circling us hoping we would drop our food. Perfect spot for a quick bite at the magic kingdom!

Pros:

Yummy food, kid friendly food

Cons:

Not a lot of seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Buskea22 Review Date: 11/02/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

I've always gotten sick eating at Casey's. The food can be greasy and causes a lot of bloating for sensitive stomachs. The smell can be overwhelming as well.

Pros:

Old school "How to Play Baseball" cartoon plays in store

Cons:

Greasy, sickening food
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 9

Other topics in Magic Kingdom