Reviews of Sleepy Hollow - Liberty Square

Reviews

30

Rating

8.7 / 10

Recommended By

97%



View Menus at Sleepy Hollow Dining Location

All Day Menu

Cuisines: American
Read more about Sleepy Hollow including a link to the menu here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/sleepy-hollow


Sleepy Hollow is quick service eating.

Reviewed by Jade Review Date: 11/12/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

We tried Sleepy Hollow based on the rave reviews and it honestly didn't live up to our expectations. First there was a customer in front of us who had an allergy and was asking to talk to someone about it. The cashier told her very unapologetically that "we don't do allergies". I don't personally have food allergies but I felt bad that her concern was basically dismissed. Next when we got our food the waffles weren't crunchy and the waffle sandwiches were meh. We tried both the sweet and spicy fried chicken sandwich and the breakfast sandwich and neither were good enough for what we paid. We also ordered an iced mocha and it was basically a super sweet chocolate milk on ice. Disappointing.

Pros:

Convenient food location

Cons:

Food could be better, service could be improved
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We HAD TO eat the chicken waffle multiple times during our stay! Its a great spot, anything in the menu is delicious.

Pros:

GREAT food, good spot to relax, eat and spot cavalcades, decent amount of seating, very quick service, foo is always fresh and they always have fun new treats.

Cons:

ducks may come near you, but if youre like me, thats a pro!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/27/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Good quick meal. Excellent value.

Pros:

Nutella Waffles. Good variety of waffles can split for meal.

Cons:

Limited outdoor seating.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by k0lives Review Date: 06/28/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

BEST HOLE IN THE WALL TYPE

Pros:

THE WAFFLE WITHTHE CHICKEN

Cons:

Lack of seating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/07/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Yum ❤️😘

Pros:

Nutella

Cons:

Expecive
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/09/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

So good! Good price.

Pros:

Waffle sandwiches are amazing.

Cons:

None.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/03/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great food

Pros:

Quickly get your food

Cons:

Not a lot of seating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Katelyn Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Sleepy Hollow is a great & convenient spot to grab a Mickey waffle. It is right inside of Liberty Square not far off the hub so it is very convenient. My sister & I got countless Mickey waffles here on our last trip (one of our favorites!)

Pros:

Great food

Cons:

Not much space in line/checkout area; have to eat food somewhere else
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We eat here multiple times during our week vacation every year. So good!

Pros:

Food is amazing, relatively cheap prices, very filling

Cons:

Not a lot of seating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/24/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Once you get through the line, everything goes quickly. I got my food within 5 minutes of ordering! The funnel cake with the strawberries and the whipped cream was absolutely amazing, as was the corn dog! I will 100% go back on my next trip!

Pros:

The food is absolutely amazing!

Cons:

The line can be a bit long, especially in the Florida sun.
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in Magic Kingdom