Reviews of Sleepy Hollow – Liberty Square

Reviews

67

Rating

8.69 / 10

Recommended By

94%



Read prices, menu items, and more

Sleepy Hollow

Services: Take Out or Walk-up Window

Menus at Sleepy Hollow

Reviewed by jayyy Review Date: 09/22/2023

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I always get the fresh fruit waffle sandwich when I visit here. It comes loaded with fruit, Nutella, and hardy warm waffle. Very filling treat/snack for a good price!

Pros:

Good selection of snacks/treats, amazing waffles.

Cons:

No indoor seating, line can get long.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by jayyy Review Date: 09/22/2023

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great selection of deserts and snacks. The waffles are so good… especially the fresh fruit with Nutella!

Pros:

- great selection - wide variety of funnel cakes

Cons:

- only outdoor seating - line can get pretty long
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by jayyy Review Date: 09/21/2023

Rating: (9)
Recommended

fresh fruit waffle sandwich is a must!

Pros:

- great for fun desserts and snacks!

Cons:

- no indoor seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PolynesianStitch Review Date: 02/27/2023

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Shared the raspberry waffle with whipped cream for breakfast on our latest trip. It was extremely fresh and delicious. Had no trouble finding seating.
Will definitely. be coming back

Pros:

excellent quality and taste, good sized portion

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/29/2023

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Quality has declined

Pros:

Still have strawberry topping available

Cons:

Constantly declining quality, iced coffee a shadow of its former self, waffles smaller, skimpier toppings
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kayleigh Review Date: 08/21/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best quick service in MK in my opinion! The waffles here are AMAZING whether you are looking for sweet or savory. The location and view is great! Just beware of long lines and plan to always mobile order! This is also one of the only places you can get a traditional corn dog, so that is a plus for corn dog lovers and people who know how integral corn dogs are to Disneyland on the West Coast!

Pros:

great food great location

Cons:

long lines corndog is a bit overpriced
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by TheAristocat Review Date: 06/16/2022

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Alright - unpopular opinion here, but I know people go bananas (and strawberries and blueberries) for the Fresh Fruit Waffle Sandwich but...you can make this at home, or at least a pretty close dupe. Unless I am here for breakfast and specifically craving that Mickey Waffle, I always get a funnel cake because have you ever tried to make a funnel cake at home? No? That's what I thought. Pretty sure you can get berries on it too, so to me, it's worth it to get something unique that I certainly can't get at home when I am on vacation. Enjoy your Fresh Fruit Waffle Sandwich, but consider giving a regular old funnel cake a chance for that classic American theme park treat.

Pros:

Absolutely banger menu. Side views of the Castle.

Cons:

No air conditioned seating. Tables and seats can be covered with powdered sugar so beware!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/06/2022

Rating: (8)
Recommended

the fresh fruit waffle sandwich is amazing however the line is long and not that many tables to sit at

Pros:

food is amazing!

Cons:

long lines and not many tables
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Nolan9311 Review Date: 05/24/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We had breakfast at Sleepy Hollow and it was excellent. The fresh fruit waffle sandwich was really good. It was also large enough to share between two people. Mobile order made it quick an easy. I'll go back here every time I visit Magic Kingdom.

Pros:

Everything. The food, location, mobile order option, couldn't ask for a better quick service spot.

Cons:

Maybe if the entire menu was available all day. I could eat the chicken waffle sandwich in the morning for breakfast.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/20/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Ate here on 3/15/22. Had the salmon dinner which was excellent. Ichose this restaurant because it seemed to be the only one where I could get a healthy low carb meal. Only complaint is that I don't have a mobile phone so I couldn't mobile order. Restaurant had one in person ordering line that was practically out the door and four lines for picking up mobile orders where the cast members were just standing around (served about. 10 people in th half hour I waited on line to order.
The two girls in front of me said they were on line because they tried to mobile order but it didn't work.

Pros:

Food

Cons:

Not enough cast members for in person ordering. Not everyone has gone mobile!
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 7

Other topics in Magic Kingdom