Reviews of Sleepy Hollow - Liberty Square

Reviews

27

Rating

8.81 / 10

Recommended By

100%



View Menus at Sleepy Hollow Dining Location

All Day Menu

Cuisines: American
Read more about Sleepy Hollow including a link to the menu here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/sleepy-hollow


Sleepy Hollow is quick service eating.

Reviewed by k0lives Review Date: 06/28/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

BEST HOLE IN THE WALL TYPE

Pros:

THE WAFFLE WITHTHE CHICKEN

Cons:

Lack of seating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/07/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Yum ❤️😘

Pros:

Nutella

Cons:

Expecive
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/09/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

So good! Good price.

Pros:

Waffle sandwiches are amazing.

Cons:

None.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/03/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great food

Pros:

Quickly get your food

Cons:

Not a lot of seating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Katelyn Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Sleepy Hollow is a great & convenient spot to grab a Mickey waffle. It is right inside of Liberty Square not far off the hub so it is very convenient. My sister & I got countless Mickey waffles here on our last trip (one of our favorites!)

Pros:

Great food

Cons:

Not much space in line/checkout area; have to eat food somewhere else
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We eat here multiple times during our week vacation every year. So good!

Pros:

Food is amazing, relatively cheap prices, very filling

Cons:

Not a lot of seating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/24/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Once you get through the line, everything goes quickly. I got my food within 5 minutes of ordering! The funnel cake with the strawberries and the whipped cream was absolutely amazing, as was the corn dog! I will 100% go back on my next trip!

Pros:

The food is absolutely amazing!

Cons:

The line can be a bit long, especially in the Florida sun.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by AmberMac Review Date: 02/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Nutella and fruit waffle has been amazing 4 out of 5 times I’ve had it. Once the strawberries were really mushy.

Pros:

Yummy snack

Cons:

FYI, if you are in an ECV, have somebody else get your food for you. Getting an ECV through the line was very difficult, and not one person offered to help. 🤦🏼‍♀️ (My family was not with me when in line.) I had injured my hip and needed a scooter on that trip.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/26/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The chicken and waffle “sandwich” here is so delicious. I dream of eating one again! And I’ve already had them on three separate days on two separate visits. I’ve tasted the sweet waffle with fruit as well, and it was also delicious.

Pros:

Delicious waffles

Cons:

It’s a small place, so only outdoor seating, but that’s not bad as long as the weather is nice!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by PolynesianStitch Review Date: 06/26/2018

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Food was superb and fresh off the griddle, outstanding. The "covered" patio was an open trellis which on a drizzly day was inconvenient. It will be on the list for a repeat visit on a sunny day!

Pros:

stawberry waffle

Cons:

no covered seating
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in Magic Kingdom