Reviews of Columbia Harbour House

Reviews

154

Rating

8.63 / 10

Recommended By

97%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Columbia Harbour House

Services: Quick Service

Reviewed by Poohbear82 Review Date: 09/19/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We loved Columbia Harbor House! There is something for everyone! We all got the same combo basket. The fish, shrimp and chicken were very good! We sat outside and a great view of the Haunted Mansion. My only complaint was we ate a bit late and it took some time to find a table. Plus, there was a large bird nearby that was stressing me out! However, we did mobile order which cut down on waiting in line for food. Next trip, I’m trying the lobster roll.

Pros:

Great food, good variety of menu items, great views of Haunted Mansion!

Cons:

Very very busy at peak meal times!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Bbear Review Date: 09/10/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This place is the best. Great seafood and awesome quiet place to take a nice break.

Pros:

Delicious, quiet

Cons:

Don’t love having to balance trays up stairs
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/20/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of my favorite quick services in Disney world. Amazing food, and downstairs and upstairs seating.

Pros:

Good food, lots of seating options

Cons:

Can get crowded in the early afternoon
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/18/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a highly recommended restaurant and a popular place to eat for our family! It's quaint and cozy feel and quick and simple food is what we love to end our day at the Magic Kingdom.

They have simple food staples like mac & cheese and chicken nuggets for little ones and more unique foods like the salmon and clam chowder for adults.

And the abundance of seating really makes it a tranquil spot to cool off. Upstairs has the best views of Fantasyland too!

Overall, this a great place to eat for you and your family.

Pros:

Cozy feel, great theming, simple food, moderate pricing and an abundant of seating

Cons:

Can get crowded on peak hours
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by nicoletighe Review Date: 08/09/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I really enjoy the times I have been to this restaurant. I love the Lighthouse Sandwich as well as other options on the menu, which is surprising because I am not a seafood fan. The theming is very nautical and there is a LOT of seating. Go upstairs for hidden seating!

Pros:

Variety of menu items, theming, location by Haunted Mansion, lots of seating

Cons:

Not all the options are kid-friendly, crowded
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by WaltSentMe007 Review Date: 06/28/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my favorite quick service location at MK. My husband and I usually split the trio platter, I'm not sure why we love it because you can buy the same food at any grocery store but somehow it tastes better at MK! I also love the salmon and tuna (Disney uses real tuna)!

Pros:

Excellent food and the upstairs seating provides a nice view of Liberty Square!

Cons:

N/A
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/13/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We visited Columbia Harbour House on our last WDW trip after bypassing it on the previous 5 trips. The food was a great value for what we got. Highly recommend the Lobster roll and the Lobster Mac & Cheese. Happy that the food is still being served but will definitely miss eating in this location as the 2nd floor is probably the most peaceful spot to eat a meal in the Magic Kingdom.

Pros:

Good value for the money. Excellent quiet seating on the 2nd floor.

Cons:

If you don't like seafood of the quick service variety- this spot isn't for you. Though the food is being served at Tomorrowland Terrace- currently can't enjoy the peaceful location.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by nicoletighe Review Date: 03/24/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of my two favorite quick services at WDW! Love myself a good tuna sandwich. Although I am not a big seafood fan, this restaurant offers good non-seafood options. Cannot wait until it reopens!

Pros:

Beautiful top level views, variety of menu items, fast service, great people who work there

Cons:

Can't think of any!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/24/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

We are from New Orleans Louisiana so our seafood is WAY different than here. We went and ordered fried shrimp plates and were disgusted with what we got! I know this is highly reviewed and to each their own but if you are a New Orleans family planning a visit. This is not seafood they way we know seafood- you’ve been warned!

Pros:

Location

Cons:

Food
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by BiggestStitchsGreatEscapeFan Review Date: 03/03/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This is the only quick service I find myself at when at Magic Kingdom, because the options are delicious and to die for! The menu has changed a lot over the years but it's still magnificent!

Pros:

Seafood options are out of this world, and air conditioning at it's best!

Cons:

It's popular and can be hard to find a table
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 16

Other topics in Magic Kingdom