Reviews of Columbia Harbour House

Reviews

142

Rating

8.63 / 10

Recommended By

98%



View Menus at Columbia Harbour House Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: American
Read more about Columbia Harbour House including a link to the menu here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/columbia-harbour-house

Counter Service Lunch/Dinner/Snacks

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/12/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The lobster roll was tasty

Pros:

Best quality quick service in magic kingdom

Cons:

Wish they had hot French fries instead of chips
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Camryn1993 Review Date: 11/02/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Lobster. Roll. This is by far my favorite place to eat in the Magic Kingdom. I love to sit upstairs and get a good view of Haunted Mansion while I enjoy my lobster roll. If you love seafood this place is for you!

Pros:

Delicious seafood. Great price for a lobster roll. Lots of seating.

Cons:

Can get very busy.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/27/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

One of better counter services

Pros:

Air conditioning solid food choices

Cons:

Busy limited menu
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JillC Review Date: 06/01/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Really good quick service stop. The food is higher quality and more healthy choices are available.

Pros:

great food

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by DisneyPJ Review Date: 05/19/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

A different type of menu from the rest of MK

Pros:

Seafood options

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/28/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Love this one! The initial greeting/ordering sequence can be overwhelming, but once you have your tray you can head upstairs and get a nice seat in a peaceful and well-air-conditioned space. The food is pretty good, and there are plenty of options. The staff keep it quite clean as well, considering the size of normal lunch time crowds.

Pros:

Food is consistently good. Upstairs seating area is peaceful (for a theme park). A/C works well.

Cons:

None.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/18/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best food in the Kingdom

Pros:

Quick service, high quality food, healthy options, plenary of seating, great air conditioning to cool off after a long day.

Cons:

I can’t think of any
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/15/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

I had a horrible experience here, the food was cold and wasn’t the best quality, would recommend a different restaurant!

Pros:

AC

Cons:

The food
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/09/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Real, non-fried food options at a counter service location!

Pros:

Price is good for salmon and other non-fast food type of options.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Jolleycs Review Date: 03/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We can’t visit the Magic Kingdom and not eat at this restaurant. We are obsessed with the salmon and crave it throughout the year.

Pros:

Nice selection of good eats

Cons:

Can be hard to find a seat
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 15

Other topics in Magic Kingdom