Reviews of Jungle Cruise

Reviews

60

Rating

8.22 / 10

Recommended By

92%



Boat ride with corny jokes

Reviewed by Aussie Review Date: 06/13/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Every time I went on this ride it kept getting funnier. Such a delight!

Pros:

The captain's of the boats are hilarious

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Bryson Review Date: 06/09/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I LOVE THIS RIDE!! The ride is hilarous and not to quick!

Pros:

Hilarious and good time.

Cons:

Not thrilling.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/03/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

ok ride

Pros:

funny jokes

Cons:

boring and the jokes can be corny
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MagicPreppy Review Date: 06/03/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

hate the jokes; since we have Animal Kingdom we don't need this any longer. Use the space to make something better

Pros:

none

Cons:

yes
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/02/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It is definitely a more unique experience because the skipper is basically a comedian. Great for the whole family.

Pros:

You get a good laugh out of the ride and it's pretty relaxing.

Cons:

It's not a crazy unexpected boat ride.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/02/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This ride is a very fun, unique ride that you will never find anywhere else. The skippers are hilarious!

Pros:

jokes, a good ride for the whole family to enjoy

Cons:

line is so long
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/26/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

The jungle cruise is an iconic Disney ride. It is funny a lot to see when looking at animals.

Pros:

It has a great theme to it and is very funny. I always look forward to seeing the hilarious skippers.

Cons:

None it is a great ride I think.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disvetkayla Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

So funny, so corny, such a classic

Pros:

Fun little ride to add to your day, even crabby Karen will enjoy it

Cons:

Can have long wait times... sorry Karen
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Nice humorous attraction

Pros:

Backside of water

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Liv Review Date: 05/16/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This ride is a classic and I will never be tired of it.

Pros:

Hilarious and fun for the whole family

Cons:

If you've been quite a few times it is very rare to hear a joke you haven't heard (but it could make the whole cruise if you do)
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 6

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions