Reviews of Jungle Cruise

Reviews

74

Rating

8.03 / 10

Recommended By

88%



Boat ride with corny jokes

Reviewed by Camila Review Date: 10/21/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Its cute, not the best, you are just on a boat seeing stuff, not the most thrilling.

Pros:

Its a good ride, but wouldn't ride it again.

Cons:

Your experience really depends on your skipper
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by DumboLover Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I love this ride. It changes every time with the skipper which is always a fun experiance. The jokes might be hard to understand to youger kids.

Pros:

Very punny and fun. It goes slow so you can see all the animals. It is A very themed ride.

Cons:

Line is slow and the cave might be a little scary for younger kids.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by DumboLover Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I love this ride. It changes every time with the skipper which is always a fun experiance. The jokes might be hard to understand to youger kids.

Pros:

Very punny and fun. It goes slow so you can see all the animals. It is A very themed ride.

Cons:

Line is slow and the cave might be a little scary for younger kids.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This is a must for ride for us. It's so punny(funny/pun!)

Pros:

Always leaves us in laughter

Cons:

I really have nothing, this is a must do for us.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Ellie92 Review Date: 08/28/2020

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

I absolutely hate this ride. The jokes are not funny at all everything on the ride including the animals are fake and so ridiculous that its just bad. Theres no air conditioning and its outside so there's not a place to hide out it there's rain

Pros:

It doesn't make me sick I dont think I have ever seen a very long line

Cons:

Bad jokes Fake animals
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by TheSuperheroNerd Review Date: 08/24/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

It's the Jungle Cruise! It's an absolute classic! You get sarcastic jokes in a fun and endearing manor!

Pros:

Lots of fun jokes and different skippers might have some original jokes as well! There is also the Christmas overlay "The Jingle Cruise" to add to a festive trip! It's also for all ages!

Cons:

Some jokes can get repeated or be a bit corny. The scenery can also be a bit boring after awhile.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/19/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Loves this ride

Pros:

The skippers are so funny

Cons:

Not real animals
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/08/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

I’m sorry but I just hate this ride. It’s not worth the wait. I don’t find the corny jokes amusing and nothing that you’ll see is particularly inventive or interesting. I know it’s an original but I honestly wouldn’t be sad to see this one her a revamp

Pros:

Original attraction.

Cons:

Claustrophobic queue. Boring and unimaginative
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Braden Review Date: 07/26/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

This ride is alright. I go on it for the jokes not for the animals. I think older kids ride it for the jokes and little kids like the animals.

Pros:

Has some funny jokes and great for kids.

Cons:

The line is always so long. I have waited 90 minutes for this ride.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Mine is an unpopular opinion, so take this with a grain of salt. I don't particularly enjoy Jungle Cruise. I do think everyone should do it at least once as it is a classic. The skippers are pretty funny.

Pros:

Sit down. Funny jokes.

Cons:

Not thrilling. Can get a pretty long line.
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 8

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions