Reviews of Mickey's PhilharMagic

Reviews

27

Rating

8.70 / 10

Recommended By

96%



Theater, 3D special effects; Family Friendly!

Reviewed by QueenCollT Review Date: 03/29/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Love this show, the effects, the Disney movies/characters and music.

Pros:

air conditioned, great effects, funny, classic Disney movies & characters, good smells, 3-D, generally short waits

Cons:

none that I can think of
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Good show and following Donald is fun. Super cute!

Pros:

Air conditioning, short line, music

Cons:

Not exciting
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Cutest show! Perfect for a rainy day, hot day, cold day...any day!

Pros:

Comfortable seats, good length of time

Cons:

3-D may not be for everyone
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I went with my little brother for his 8th birthday in January and he loved this show. He had never really seen a show in 3D so I think that is why he loved it so much. I enjoyed the show as well. It was cute and funny!

Pros:

Inside!

Cons:

I wish the show was a little longer, but a good cute show for the kiddos!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A must-do! A family-friendly show in the AC, mind you. This attraction showcases the classics of Disney World during the 1990's. Very nostalgic if you grew up watching those movies, and fun for children that are currently watching them or the live-action versions.

Pros:

Nostalgic, Indoors, Usually no wait.

Cons:

None!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Sara Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Cute 3-d movie with featuring several different Disney movies on a large screen.

Pros:

Entertaining for all ages. No wait.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great way to beat the heat and enjoy some Disney magic, I absolutely love this show and everything it brings together!

Pros:

everything

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MarchHare Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It is a family tradition of ours that this is always the first thing we do when we get to WDW. It is the perfect show to get you in the Disney spirit.

Pros:

There is not usually a line and the theater does not tend to fill.

Cons:

Nothing.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

You get to sit in the air conditioning while watching a really cute show.

Pros:

There is a very short wait

Cons:

May not excite older kids, but it is relaxing
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/24/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Very fun! And just a great place to chill and cool off!

Pros:

A lot of your favorite Disney characters! And Donald Duck getting into trouble and michef!

Cons:

As like every theatre, the music in the action sections of the film are loud.
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions