Reviews of Satu’li Canteen

Reviews

201

Rating

8.95 / 10

Recommended By

94%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Satu'li Canteen

Services: Quick Service

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/19/2022

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The cheese burger pods are some of my favorite things to eat at a quick service location in Disney World! It’s definitely worth it!

Pros:

Quick service, and good food

Cons:

A little more on the unique side
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NebraskaDisneyMom Review Date: 07/05/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is the only place my husband will eat at when we are at AK. The cheeseburger pods sooooo goood and the portions can be shared. Theming is amazing.

Pros:

Two words cheeseburger pods

Cons:

non
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PixieDust6 Review Date: 07/04/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

After being in the heat all day, we just needed a quick bite to hold us over until dinner. Mobil order was a MUST before they let us into the restaurant. Ordered the kids quesadilla and grilled chicken bowl with salad as the base. The kids meal came with two big pieces of quesadilla, chips, fruit and a beverage. Simple food at a great price under $7. The kids portion of the bowl was a good size for a snack or a meal for me. The chicken was seasoned well and the dressing was light and not soaked through. Their is a drink refill station at this location if you need to fill your water bottle. Plenty of seating inside and some outside as well. I have tried other items in the past and all have been great.

Pros:

Something different than your usual nuggets and burgers.

Cons:

Could be very busy around meal time
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PolynesianStitch Review Date: 06/26/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Interesting food, large bowls are shareable and customizable, indoor seating which is very comfortable in very hot or rainy weather

Pros:

Food, indoor seating

Cons:

Can be very crowded
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by TouristAggie Review Date: 06/16/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

best quickservice restaurant in Disney World

Pros:

great food, mobile ordering

Cons:

can still be hungry after ordering a bowl
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AmberStout Review Date: 06/14/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

The bowls and the hamburger pods are good. The green beer is also fun and delicious. Lots of seating inside. Has healthier options for park food

Pros:

Delicious Lots of indoor seating Green beer In Pandora

Cons:

Won’t find normal park food (for picky eaters)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ScifiGracie Review Date: 06/13/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Make your own bowls, cheeseburger pods!

Pros:

Cheeseburger pods, make your own bowls

Cons:

Loud, crowded seating areas
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by SnazzyValkyrie Review Date: 06/07/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Grog Ale, Cheeseburger pods with the herb dressing to dip!, the steak bowl. We usually share here. Except the beer haha. Mobile ordering is the way to go. Nice to sit inside. Can be hard to find seats but have never really had a problem. You can’t go wrong!

Pros:

Cheeseburger pods and grog ale the end!

Cons:

Can be challenging to find seats.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/24/2022

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The food here is delicious and nutritious, a rare combination in theme park cuisine. The menu is also creative and fits the theme. The ambiance and decor makes you feel like you are immersed in the world of Pandora. Unlike many other popular WDW eateries, there is plenty of seating here. It was fairly crowded the day we were at AK and yet we were able to find a table (during peak lunch time) fairly quickly. the only complaint is that our mobile ordering window opened up 40 minutes after we arrived so maybe choose your order window in the morning.

Pros:

Healthy Customizable Great value (a lot of food for the price) Creative menu and ambiance Plenty of seating Great theming

Cons:

Long wait time
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Alyoop Review Date: 05/21/2022

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Tried the cheeseburger pods because of Molly's review and my husband's favorite hamburger is a McDonald's cheeseburger and it was likened to that in a bao bun. We did not agree. Both of us felt like it a weird puréedush of cheeseburger and super mustard-y. It's tough to say do or don't recommend based off one dish though...

Pros:

Chips were good and the bao bun was good. We were there at 6pm on Wednesday and found seating.

Cons:

Cheeseburger not great unfortunately.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 21

Other topics in Animal Kingdom