Reviews of Creature Comforts – Starbucks

Reviews

12

Rating

8.42 / 10

Recommended By

92%



Reviewed by SMDeMauro Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Lots of options: fresh fruit cups, seasonal cupcakes, so many beverage options, and free filtered ice water in a Venti cup!

Pros:

Many options and free FILTERED Ice Water!

Cons:

Can have long lines. No indoor seating.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jnet Review Date: 12/07/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I mean it's just a Starbucks but I love Starbucks. Allergy-friendly options available which is a win for me!

Pros:

Allergy friendly. Coffee!

Cons:

No mobile order.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/12/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The cast members at Animal kingdom Starbucks are soo friendly!! Maybe because the lines here are shorter than other parks but they are so accommodating and happy!

Pros:

Everything, short line

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ChrisSully580 Review Date: 05/05/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Its a Starbucks, nothing wrong there.

Pros:

Great drinks, breakfast food, great snacks.

Cons:

(its a star buckets nothing bad with that)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Andie1430 Review Date: 04/13/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Their cinnamon roll is the best on property in my opinion. Not at all dry or too dense. Coffee and other drinks were as expected.

Pros:

Cinnamon roll

Cons:

congested waiting area
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I mean it is just Starbucks but that's hard to not enjoy. The line moved very quickly so that's a plus for me. If you are in AK and need your coffee pick me up then here is a great option.

Pros:

COFFEE!!!

Cons:

Not themed much?
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by BrettG Review Date: 02/23/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a top-tier Starbucks location. As a former barista, I can say that all drinks were made to standard. Also, the colossal cinnamon roll is one of the best snack credit things on property!

Pros:

Colossal Cinnamon roll Perfectly made Starbucks drinks

Cons:

Lines (but they move fast)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NotMickeyMouse Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Starbucks!

Pros:

Starbucks with paper straw!

Cons:

Idk?
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tillch2 Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Stopped here for my daughters morning drink after riding Navi River Ride. It is a great meeting place too since it is easy to find

Pros:

starbucks!

Cons:

very busy but aren't they all
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/31/2018

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

The lines were long and the cast members were straight up rude. The tried to rush through the order and I had to repeat myself several times for them to get my order correct. The whole time I was getting a nasty look from the cast member taking my order. I received at least 2 eye rolls.

Before you start thinking I had some complex Starbucks order, I want you to know what we got. One cinnamon roll to go. Yup, all of this drama was over a cinnamon roll.

Pros:

The cinnamon roll was huge.

Cons:

The service and the cinnamon roll was both over cooked and cold.
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Animal Kingdom