Reviews of Creature Comforts - Starbucks

Reviews

9

Rating

8 / 10

Recommended By

89%



Read more about Creature Comforts including a link to the menu here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/creature-comforts-starbucks

Starbucks coffees and teas, breakfast sandwiches, as well as some baked goods and grab and go light snacks.

Reviewed by ChrisSully580 Review Date: 05/05/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Its a Starbucks, nothing wrong there.

Pros:

Great drinks, breakfast food, great snacks.

Cons:

(its a star buckets nothing bad with that)
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Andie1430 Review Date: 04/13/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Their cinnamon roll is the best on property in my opinion. Not at all dry or too dense. Coffee and other drinks were as expected.

Pros:

Cinnamon roll

Cons:

congested waiting area
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I mean it is just Starbucks but that's hard to not enjoy. The line moved very quickly so that's a plus for me. If you are in AK and need your coffee pick me up then here is a great option.

Pros:

COFFEE!!!

Cons:

Not themed much?
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by BrettG Review Date: 02/23/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a top-tier Starbucks location. As a former barista, I can say that all drinks were made to standard. Also, the colossal cinnamon roll is one of the best snack credit things on property!

Pros:

Colossal Cinnamon roll Perfectly made Starbucks drinks

Cons:

Lines (but they move fast)
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NotMickeyMouse Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Starbucks!

Pros:

Starbucks with paper straw!

Cons:

Idk?
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by tillch2 Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Stopped here for my daughters morning drink after riding Navi River Ride. It is a great meeting place too since it is easy to find

Pros:

starbucks!

Cons:

very busy but aren't they all
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/31/2018

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

The lines were long and the cast members were straight up rude. The tried to rush through the order and I had to repeat myself several times for them to get my order correct. The whole time I was getting a nasty look from the cast member taking my order. I received at least 2 eye rolls.

Before you start thinking I had some complex Starbucks order, I want you to know what we got. One cinnamon roll to go. Yup, all of this drama was over a cinnamon roll.

Pros:

The cinnamon roll was huge.

Cons:

The service and the cinnamon roll was both over cooked and cold.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Laura R Review Date: 09/30/2018

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Shortest lines here of any of the Starbucks in the parks, friendly service, and the iced coffee really hit the spot on a hot day

Pros:

Conveniently located in the park, can use Starbucks app

Cons:

Doesn't allow you to use rewards
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Dawn Review Date: 09/27/2018

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Creature Comforts is a great place. We always hit this on our walk by in the afternoon for an extra lift. It is large and airy and you are getting a familiar brand product.

Pros:

Snack Credits (on the dining plan) can be used for ANY size beverage and for almost everything in their cases (baked goods). Super great value and a great way to use some of those credits up.

Cons:

Occasionally the line will be extensive, and their seems like there is no good place to stand to wait for your drink.
Did you find this helpful?

Other topics in Animal Kingdom