Reviews of Restaurantosaurus

Reviews

42

Rating

7.6 / 10

Recommended By

88%



Other Menus at Restaurantosaurus

Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Restaurantosaurus

Services: Quick Service , Table Service , Bar/Lounge

Reviewed by cassidiroberts Review Date: 11/09/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Food is good. The lounge is great for a quick drink and the same bartender has been there for 2 trips. Jimmy is great. Fun atmosphere.

Pros:

Burgers and chicken is good. Drinks are good. Service is quick. Good for Kids.

Cons:

Kind of a basic menu.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/02/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

For a quick dining place, I think this restaurant is really good. It's good and quick. I always eat the chicken breast nuggets with french fries and honey-mustard sauce. I LOVE it !!!

Pros:

Indoor seating, quick, food is good

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/31/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Hidden gem

Pros:

Good value for combo meal. Warm choc caramel brownie. Big dining area. Basic food

Cons:

Fixin bar not refilled often enough.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a great almost hidden gem. Every time we go to AK we eat lunch here. Food is great, and it's usually not too busy. Great to get in between activities. I prefer this over Rainforest Cafe. Quicker and cheaper!

Pros:

Good food, character meet and greets all around it.

Cons:

Not "fancy" food.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jamiegii Review Date: 03/23/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Perfect place to stop for a quick, cheaper and easy meal for lunch (especially when you know you're headed to Boma for dinner that evening). Food was good, toppings bar was nice. We had no kids with us but probably a great place to bring kids

Pros:

Price, reliable food

Cons:

Not the most adventurous menu but not really a bad thing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by emmawynn Review Date: 03/15/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

good place to get some basic american food and relax

Pros:

everyone can find something to eat.

Cons:

hard to find a table on busy days.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by TeriG Review Date: 01/10/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Our family of five arrived around 11:30 to a packed house. My husband and I split the chicken blt sandwich with fries. It was very filling and the topping bar allowed alot of choices. One son got the shrimp and fries and said it was very good. The other two sons got the bacon cheeseburger combo (which meant your drink and dessert was included for $16.99). I thought the dessert was frozen, but no, it was so overcooked you could have thrown it through the wall! Thankfully, they were full with just the burger and fries, however, I felt a little cheated since dessert couldn't be eaten and had to be thrown away.

Pros:

Good food, good topping bar. Restaurant is large with lots of seating available.

Cons:

During the busy season, I think the dining locations should open at 10 or 10:30 am because within 30 minutes of opening, it was packed. Also, there were several people in the food lines that were just ordering beer-maybe they should have a separate line just for those type orders, it might make the lines flow faster. And although the topping bar is a huge plus, there were kids breaking in line to grab stuff and unfortunely the adults were just as rude.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by magicalcouple Review Date: 11/25/2019

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

We recently did the Burgers & Sundae's experience here. I can only say from my point of view, we paid way more than I would have liked for the benefit of ice cream. The food was not great and it was still loud and noisy in this area, despite being sectioned off from the other part of the restaurant. It just wasn't worth it.

Pros:

Dino Bucket and Crayon Entertainment for Kids

Cons:

Food and Price
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KimH134 Review Date: 04/21/2019

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Mostly typical theme park food.

Pros:

Checking out all the details/rooms in this restaurant.

Cons:

Food is typical fried and burger selections
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Thomas4 Review Date: 01/11/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Family of 4 ate there in December. We arrived shortly after they opened, so it was not crowded and service was very fast. The bacon cheeseburger was good- topping bar was great. You can fill and refill your own drinks (many choices). The brownie that comes with the combo meal is awesome! Great choice with the dining plan.

Pros:

You can refill your own drinks, topping bar, and brownie (with the combo meal).

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Animal Kingdom