Reviews of Restaurantosaurus

Reviews

50

Rating

7.26 / 10

Recommended By

80%



Other Menus at Restaurantosaurus

Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Restaurantosaurus

Services: Quick Service , Table Service , Bar/Lounge

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/02/2022

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

I got the Mac n cheese and it was pretty bad. It looked like it had been sitting out for a while and looked gross. I just ate the sides of applesauce lol. There were lots of seating and we didn’t wait that long for our food.

Pros:

Kinda cool maybe I guess

Cons:

Loud
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by jessica345 Review Date: 03/22/2022

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

This place is nothing special, honestly. It has your typical quick service food, but it's probably one of my least favorite quick services. It's always busy and, although the place is pretty big, it can be hard and stressful to even get a table. I wouldn't go out of my way to go here, but it's also not the worst food. It's in a somewhat convenient location, so it does the trick.

Pros:

Decent location Nice bathrooms Offers mobile order

Cons:

Not very exciting menu Crowds and difficulty getting a table
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by ktkueb80 Review Date: 02/28/2022

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

DH, DS (age 8) and I ate here for lunch on 2/22/22 after placing a mobile order. We basically had to fight to get a table, that's how crowded it was. DH had the bacon cheeseburger and fries. He had no complaints but no real compliments either. I had Walt's favorite chili on a foot long hot dog with fries which I shared with my son. It was really salty. I know hot dogs and chili are typically salty, but this was like exceptionally salty.

Pros:

Good place to cool off on a hot day

Cons:

basic generic park food, very salty
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by madteaparty Review Date: 05/10/2021

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

This quick service location offers your typical theme park food. It’s big, air conditioned, and offers plenty of safe, noncontroversial food options, but i think that DAK has lots of other, better quick service options. That being said, if you’re traveling with a picky eater, or someone who’s a big fan of dinosaurs, the theming here is actually pretty cool.

Pros:

Nice theme, air conditioned, chicken nuggets

Cons:

Noisy, crowded
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/19/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Really bad

Pros:

Catchup

Cons:

Badger
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by magicalcouple Review Date: 11/25/2019

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

We recently did the Burgers & Sundae's experience here. I can only say from my point of view, we paid way more than I would have liked for the benefit of ice cream. The food was not great and it was still loud and noisy in this area, despite being sectioned off from the other part of the restaurant. It just wasn't worth it.

Pros:

Dino Bucket and Crayon Entertainment for Kids

Cons:

Food and Price
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KimH134 Review Date: 04/21/2019

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Mostly typical theme park food.

Pros:

Checking out all the details/rooms in this restaurant.

Cons:

Food is typical fried and burger selections
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by maze4 Review Date: 10/01/2018

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

Ate here lunch in late July. Did mobile order. My mom who was using an ECV had to park outside and went to find a table while my dd10 & myself waited in line to see Launchpad. I didnt finish the mobile ordering and went inside to locate my mom before I did only to find out she had went & got food. My app stated to finish order but it was done. It was very husy and avlatge # of school kids were there running everywhere. The fixins bar was either empty or food everywhere. The pop machine was also empty for only a few choices. Garbage was full. The food was ok. I got chicken sandwich which was typuxal. My mom got cheese burger she liked it. My daughter git kids burger meal that came in a sand bucket with shovel. We threw it away cuz I wasnt carrying it around. We usually eat at Flame tree but we were at this location.

Pros:

In door seating with air conditioning.

Cons:

Crowded, bathrooms on the other side. No room for ECV
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by magicalcouple Review Date: 09/27/2018

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

This place was b-u-s-y! We arrived around peak lunch time so one cannot fault this place for the crowds. I will say that it was extremely loud and the cast member who was taking my order messed it up several times simply because he could not hear me over the crowd. We all had burgers so we did not get adventurous. They were standard park burgers. The fixin's bar certainly helped matters but certainly it did not save the sandwich. However, the fixin's bar did have plenty of variety and good options and helped fill us up. We found tables jam packed and it was hard to find seating.

Pros:

Fixin's bar

Cons:

Busy, Basic
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lisakb22 Review Date: 04/01/2014

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

We thought this would be a quicker,less chaotic choice instead of Flametree BBQ- what a disappointment! It took seemingly forever to get through line and menu choice were sadly lacking. My bestie had the mac and cheese hotdog which were ice cold which ruined the whole lunch! I had chicken nuggets which were average. There were many cast members cleaning up after rude guests so you will get a clean table but that is about all this place has going for it.

Pros:

clean and cute theme

Cons:

food selection and preparation
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Animal Kingdom