Reviews of Pizzafari

Reviews

44

Rating

6.34 / 10

Recommended By

68%



Other Menus at Pizzafari

Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Pizzafari

Services: Quick Service , Table Service

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/14/2021

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

I cannot stand Pizzafari and I really hope they replace it with a better dining option. Pizza is BAD here, you do not want puffy bubbled pizza as your Disney pizza experience. The lines are long and I don't seem to understand why. The only good thing is that they have indoor seating. If you want pizza, go to Blazed Pizza in Disney Springs or any restaurant in the Italy pavilion in EPCOT.

Pros:

Indoor seating

Cons:

Food!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended























dietary menu is amazing! Pizza is amazing! Not crowded! Scenery is pretty! air conditioned! overall PERFECT, best memory i have

Pros:

Not crowded, dietary menu, scenery, PIZZA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

Cons:

Nothing ,besides being a bit of a hidden gem
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Me, my mom bff and his mother went, it was the one of the BEST memory's of Disney I have! it was the BEST pizza I ever ate the cheese was amazing and I don't usely like cheese the sauce was PERFECT and the crust was the perfect crispness! my group had certain dietary restrictions and the dietary menu was amazing I haven't stopped thinking about Pizzafari and I want one near me.

Pros:

Everything from the surroundings to the sauce!!!!!!!!!!!1

Cons:

It doesn't get a lot of love online! kind of a hidden gem making it not crowded [kind of a pro]
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 11/17/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Just blah. It's exactly what you would expect. Pizza in a themed land where pizza isn't well known.

Pros:

Lots of dining space

Cons:

Limited menu
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ChrisSully580 Review Date: 05/05/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Its Disney pizza

Pros:

Pizza is a go to for so many

Cons:

Disney pizza is not the very best.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/01/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

There are not a lot of choices. My pizza was stale and was obviously under a heat lamp for a long time. I think ordering pizza at home would be better. I love Disney restaurants but nothing stuck out to me here as special.

Pros:

Kids might like the pizza option, lots of indoor seating

Cons:

Stale pizza, not a lot of options, just not good, not anything special, waste of a quick service credit
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lifewithjayne Review Date: 02/02/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

It's just not good. It's barely passable. With Flame Tree, Satu'li, and Yak & Yeti QS, why eat here?

Pros:

Indoor seating.

Cons:

The food.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Stitch1623 Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

The worst pizza in Disney in our opinion. Salad was ok but there are so many great places to eat in animal kingdom, do not stop here

Pros:

Location, artful building

Cons:

Terrible food, usually crowded
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by Karyn Bixby Review Date: 04/16/2019

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Great salad and mediocre pizza. Why are they serving Digourno pizza in Animal Kingdom?

Pros:

Highly decorated eating areas. Artful and cool.

Cons:

Pizza could be a lot better. Acoustics were terrible in the eating areas.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/09/2019

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

It was great when they served the cheeseburger pizza, don't know why they stopped.

Pros:

Fast service.

Cons:

Stopped serving all flatbread pizzas.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Animal Kingdom