Reviews of Flame Tree Barbecue

Reviews

117

Rating

8.64 / 10

Recommended By

96%



View Menus at Flame Tree BBQ Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: BBQ, American
Read more about Flame Tree Barbecue here including a link to the menu: http://allears.net/dining/location/flame-tree-bbq

Counter Service - Lunch/Dinner/Snacks
Discovery Island - Animal Kingdom

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/17/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We absolutely love this place! They had great options and you have to try the pulled pork fries!

Pros:

tastes great, gluten free options

Cons:

the birds are sneaky
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MelMel82 Review Date: 09/07/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great food and even better views are at Flame Tree Barbeque. All the food here is really good. If you like barbecue you will like Flame Tree Barbeque.

Pros:

Some of the best ribs I've ever had. They are always tender.

Cons:

I wish they had more sides to choose from.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by winghead Review Date: 09/06/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Got the chicken and rib combo and the Mandarin Orange Vodka Lemonade. Enjoyed everything! Great meat portions for the price.

Pros:

taste and amount of meat on the entree

Cons:

sides were skimpy, I would have liked bigger portions of those
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/18/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

awsome!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros:

sooper good food awsome veiw of everest

Cons:

theres alot of birds that's it
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by PrinceJohnTheFirst Review Date: 07/25/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

I am allergic to eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, oranges, and pineapple. We did everything we could do to make sure I could have what I ordered. After two bites of eating my food, I started to have an anaphylactic reaction. We did everything in our power to prevent this and even talked to the cast members yet this still happened.

Pros:

The food was decent.

Cons:

This restaurant did not accompany my needs in needing allergy friendly service.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MaxiMouse17 Review Date: 05/24/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great quick-service. There's tons of seating. The BBQ is amazing.

Pros:

Pulled Pork Fries, BBQ, lots of seating

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by ChrisSully580 Review Date: 05/05/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Great BBQ

Pros:

I enjoyed the BBQ and never had a problem there

Cons:

Because of the food type the hours are open later
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Shularc Review Date: 04/24/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Huge portions, easy to share. The best Pulled Pork fires. We get them every time and enjoy a break sitting down by the water and the amazing views

Pros:

Pulled pork fries

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by misslenisekayy Review Date: 04/19/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I had the bbq pulled pork fries and they were delicious! Also, if you can try the mandarin orange lemonade- it was crazy good, especially on a hot summer day!

Pros:

excellent food options, ample seating & mobile order available

Cons:

nothing I can think of!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

SO GOOD! Must try! Food was delicious and the seating is near music and performance entertainment, as well as Kevin walking around.

Pros:

Get in my belly pulled pork fries, great seating.

Cons:

None, so good!
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 12

Other topics in Animal Kingdom