Reviews of Flame Tree Barbecue

Reviews

113

Rating

8.61 / 10

Recommended By

96%



View Menus at Flame Tree BBQ Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: BBQ, American
Read more about Flame Tree Barbecue here including a link to the menu: http://allears.net/dining/location/flame-tree-bbq

Counter Service - Lunch/Dinner/Snacks
Discovery Island - Animal Kingdom

Reviewed by PrinceJohnTheFirst Review Date: 07/25/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

I am allergic to eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, oranges, and pineapple. We did everything we could do to make sure I could have what I ordered. After two bites of eating my food, I started to have an anaphylactic reaction. We did everything in our power to prevent this and even talked to the cast members yet this still happened.

Pros:

The food was decent.

Cons:

This restaurant did not accompany my needs in needing allergy friendly service.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MaxiMouse17 Review Date: 05/24/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great quick-service. There's tons of seating. The BBQ is amazing.

Pros:

Pulled Pork Fries, BBQ, lots of seating

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by ChrisSully580 Review Date: 05/05/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Great BBQ

Pros:

I enjoyed the BBQ and never had a problem there

Cons:

Because of the food type the hours are open later
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Shularc Review Date: 04/24/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Huge portions, easy to share. The best Pulled Pork fires. We get them every time and enjoy a break sitting down by the water and the amazing views

Pros:

Pulled pork fries

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by misslenisekayy Review Date: 04/19/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I had the bbq pulled pork fries and they were delicious! Also, if you can try the mandarin orange lemonade- it was crazy good, especially on a hot summer day!

Pros:

excellent food options, ample seating & mobile order available

Cons:

nothing I can think of!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

SO GOOD! Must try! Food was delicious and the seating is near music and performance entertainment, as well as Kevin walking around.

Pros:

Get in my belly pulled pork fries, great seating.

Cons:

None, so good!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Katelyn Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This restaurant is very conveniently places & offers something for everyone on their menu. I was even able to order off of the children's menu here which I really appreciated. My boyfriend got the pulled pork mac n cheese and absolutely loved it. There is also a very good amount of seating behind the restaurant which was nice.

Pros:

Food, service

Cons:

Atmosphere
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by SJRogers Review Date: 03/16/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is our favorite spot to grab lunch in AK! The pulled pork fries & the platter are our usuals!

Pros:

Quick Service! Mobile Order! YUMMY!

Cons:

Seating can be limited at times & the birds/wildlife often try to steal your food.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JMakaroni Review Date: 03/16/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Mobile order! The line was crazy everytime we walked by. We mobile ordered and it was quick! The food was really good! Try the pulled pork mac and cheese

Pros:

Mac and cheese! Lots of seating!

Cons:

Lines if you dont mobile order
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by autumnconverse Review Date: 03/15/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

When we were there, there was no one in line and it was a peak meal time! I think it’s somewhat of a hidden gem.

Pros:

Delicious food, unique options, good for all pallets.

Cons:

Portion size isn’t huge
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 12

Other topics in Animal Kingdom