Reviews of Earl of Sandwich

Reviews

59

Rating

7.86 / 10

Recommended By

85%



Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Earl of Sandwich

Services: Quick Service

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/23/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great tasty sandwiches reasonably priced

Pros:

Price - relative, taste

Cons:

Not much fancy food variety
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by breedlovesbestie Review Date: 11/27/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best sandwich I have ever had in my entire life. I went here for the first time back in june at disneyland not expecting much and boy was I surprised. I ordered the caprese sandwich and it was so incredibly good I literally crave it everyday. When my family went to disney world in october we had to go back and it was just as good the first time around. It’s such good food for the value and it’s a really quick option with no reservations needed. It’s really easy to go there without planning ahead and you can mobile order there too. 🙂 oh did I mention I went back 2 weeks ago because ITS JUST THAT GOOD!! I’m literally in love with this place and the caprese sandwich. Please try this place it’s so worth it!!

Pros:

food is AMAZING, price is low, no reservations needed, mobile order, and quick and easy

Cons:

I honestly can’t think of any
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Chelsea Review Date: 09/29/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Earl of Sandwich makes decent sandwiches, and they are relatively quick if you order online. We wouldn't normally eat here during our vacation, there are just too many delicious, amazing restaurants on property, but, when we really like to get a sandwich here is for our last day, on the way to the airport. We pick up our sandwich, and head to the airport and eat it while waiting for our flight. A little bit of Disney Springs, and you don't have to eat the standard airport food.

Pros:

Pretty decent sandwiches, cheap for disney meals

Cons:

it's a sandwich
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/24/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

I like some stuff at earl of sandwich my father likes it but other than that not a priority. And do your self a favor don’t eat the salad. Hate to be honest on this one. I’m going to not say recommend but judge for your self.

Pros:

Some good stuff father likes

Cons:

Salads and mostly not good food you good get better stuff for the same price or even cheaper
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/19/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great food with reasonable prices. Go there every time we go to Disney

Pros:

Wonderful

Cons:

None except busy but that is a good thing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MelMel82 Review Date: 11/10/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Excellent sandwhiches, I wish there was more than just this one location on property. I get the Earl Club everytime and have yet to be disappointed.

Pros:

Cheap, quick, good quality.

Cons:

Only one location. If you hit during the lunch hour rush, the place will be packed with no place to sit down.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisWalker Review Date: 05/27/2019

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

It is a quick service restaurant that is a good value. They have a variety of hot and cold sandwiches, wraps, and salads.

Pros:

Price

Cons:

It used to be on my all-time not to miss eating location. That's not the case anymore. The last three times that I went there, they didn't make my sandwiches correctly. We had to go back in to the cashier for a replacement sandwich. Only once did they make it correctly the second time around. The last time around, I asked them to exchange it for a different sandwich, but they wouldn't. I may try a different menu item next time.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by daisyduck6089 Review Date: 04/25/2019

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Went there today.I really use to like this place, food was really good (I love the holiday sandwich!!), and I thought it was on of the few "cheaper" meals you could get in Disney. I think the prices went up since my last visit.Plus the roast beef was chewy,and the ham and swiss had next to nothing on it. Don't know if I'll go back...

Pros:

still a pretty cheap meal, by Disney prices. Sandwiches $7.99, make it a combo for a little more.

Cons:

Need more meat on the sandwich!!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NotMickeyMouse Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (7)
Recommended

It was an ok place actually, good sandwiches and a good place to relax for being all the day in the parks

Pros:

Good sandwiches

Cons:

Small place
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MaegD Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Another great meal at Earl. I tried the Shrimp Po Boy this past trip (possibly seasonal), and had no regrets. Sometimes po boys can be a bit dry in my opinion, and this was not the case. But, in general, the sandwiches are great, the prices are awesome and I appreciate that Earl provides customers with a free brownie if they sign up for their Loyalty Club. Can't wait 'til next time.

Pros:

inexpensive; decent amount of seating; helpful staff; lines go quickly; great sandwiches

Cons:

N/A
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 6

Other topics in Disney Springs Restaurants

T-Rex

Rating: 7.3/ 10 Recommended By: 76%

Read All Reviews (41)
Leave a Review of T-Rex