Reviews of Raglan Road

Reviews

78

Rating

8.06 / 10

Recommended By

87%



Other Menus at Raglan Road

Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Raglan Road

Services: Table Service

Reviewed by Reed2015 Review Date: 06/07/2022

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Let down. I was hoping for so much more. The food was just not that good, but loved the experience

Pros:

Experience, music, and gift shop.

Cons:

Food wasn't what we had hoped for.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/31/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a must do for brunch. The food is so good and the entertainment is amazing. I’ve never sat at a bad table and have always had a great server.

Pros:

Entertainment and good food

Cons:

you will spend more time than you expect. The music keeps you there in the best way
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/01/2022

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Was a 10 - not so much now. No more Blue Moon beer or Conch Fritters!!!

Pros:

Still take reservations.

Cons:

Make you wait past your reservation time while they seat larger groups without reservations ahead of you.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyFreakJME007 Review Date: 03/24/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This was such a fun atmosphere to celebrate my sister's birthday. Try and get a seat in the main area so that you can see the dancers and band. It makes the experience so much better. The food was great. The Nom Nom wings were delicious. Nothing I tried was bad, it was all good. Even took a Bailey's shake to go. Will def dine here again.

Pros:

atmosphere, entertainment, food

Cons:

can get loud
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Mommacolorado Review Date: 02/07/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

AHHH We had such a great time! Try and sit in the main room if you want the party vibes... they had a band, dancers, and great entertainment! The dancers came over and gave the kids in our party stickers... what a great night! oh yea... the food was good too!!

Pros:

the atmosphere!!

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by FishinGoofy Review Date: 09/14/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

While not super adventurous (if you have a local Irish Pub in your hometown like my spouse and I do) the food is done excellently and with their own little twist. The Strawberry Fields mimosa is super dangerous and of course I couldn't go and not have a Guiness - the pour was perfect! The food was well seasoned and the entertainment was really fun. The restaurant can be pretty dark in the evening which did make the menu hard for me to read (I left my glasses in the room).

Pros:

Food super good, Entertainment great, fantastic service

Cons:

A little dark and can be a smidge loud though not unbearably so.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by No1Dream Review Date: 09/01/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Food is plentiful for each dish
And it all is unique and special to the restaurant

Pros:

Real good food and entertainment to go with it

Cons:

Seating is close together
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MollysBiggestFans Review Date: 08/24/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The food was amazing. The service was amazing. The music was amazing. I can’t believe I haven’t heard more about this place. 7 of us ate here, 6 of us left stuffed to the brim and incredibly impressed. Our pickiest eater didn’t find something she liked and tried the burger, it was to weird for her.

Pros:

Delicious! Adventurous! Great atmosphere!

Cons:

Not for picky eaters. Loud.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mollybee72 Review Date: 05/26/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Went for brunch on 4/25/21. Had Strawberry Fields Mimosa (dangerously good) Full Irish. A TON OF FOOD!!! and it was all great! My server was very helpful and nice even though he had several large tables he never neglected me.

Pros:

Food was great! Great Service

Cons:

nope can't think of anything bad
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by SCOTTMOP Review Date: 05/20/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

A nice Irish bar and restaurant. A huge menu of both food and Drinks. Had the Fish and chips which was huge and very good. Also had the Scallops which were awesome. The cake for dessert was excellent. Love the show and dancing as well

Pros:

Food drinks and atmosphere

Cons:

Can be pricy and where they sit you can make it impossible to see the show. So you need to tell them up front you want to see the show otherwise you could be in the back and just hear it
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 8

Other topics in Disney Springs Restaurants

YeSake

Rating: 6.0/ 10 Recommended By: 100%

Read All Reviews (1)
Leave a Review of YeSake

T-Rex

Rating: 7.1/ 10 Recommended By: 72%

Read All Reviews (47)
Leave a Review of T-Rex