Reviews of Raglan Road

Reviews

67

Rating

8.06 / 10

Recommended By

88%



Other Menus at Raglan Road

Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Raglan Road

Services: Table Service

Reviewed by Stitchgrrl79 Review Date: 02/16/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Decided on this place last minute for dinner and glad we did. I couldn't decide on what to eat and took the servers recommendation of the pork shoulder and couldn't have been happier with it. My boyfriend got the OMG burger and loved it. Wasn't expecting live entertainment during these times of Covid but was pleasantly surprised with dancers and a duo singing songs I actually knew. I have nothing bad to say about this place. Was so good, we even went back for brunch over the weekend.

Pros:

Great food, fun entertainment and atmosphere.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Tanyaz Review Date: 02/15/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

We did a big family vacation in 2019 and Raglan Road was our first stop. We had reservations, but still had to wait 45 minutes before being seated, behind the stage!most of us enjoyed our meal though, and the server was really apologetic for where we were. My husband was the only one who did not like his meal. He had the fish and chips and was disappointed with the portion size. So, mixed review, I would try again, my husband says no.

Pros:

Shepherd's pie is fantastic Entertainment, when you can see it, is great.

Cons:

Very loud Long waits Fish and chips portion size was small
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Becca4335 Review Date: 02/14/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

On my last vacation to wdw with my boyfriend we are here one night. I got the OMG burger and my boyfriend got something else. My boyfriend is a very picky eater but he wanted to take a bite of my burger so I let him. He then asked me to cancel our reservations for homecoming and to try to get another reservation at raglan road instead. The atmosphere here is typical irish pub. However I PROMISE you that if you order the OMG burger like I did you will want to take it home to meet your parents and then promptly MARRY it!!! It was THAT good. I find myself craving it even when I'm not at wdw.

Pros:

All of it!

Cons:

May be a bit too loud for the kiddos.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by savanahp Review Date: 01/14/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A loud, upbeat and entertaining dining experience. The food is nothing less than excellent. I first dined here with my family, including grandparents and younger cousins and siblings, everyone left satisfied, FULL, and raving about how much fun this place was. This will always be a must do in Disney Springs for us from now on. Best food I've had in a long time in Disney Springs.

Pros:

great food along with energetic performers who keep you entertained the whole time.

Cons:

Loud and exciting atmosphere.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Love it.

Pros:

Bread pudding is the best I’ve ever had

Cons:

Hard to get seat at the bar
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/01/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

My husband & I finally tried Raglan Road in early March. We were there for brunch on a Sunday. The restaurant definitely feels like a pub, kind of dark. There was live music/dancing while we were there, but the partition behind our table prevented us from seeing it unless we stood up. My husband loved the food, but I found it not to be what I expected. I ordered the "Three times a Boxty" - basically ham, cheese & egg between 2 potato cakes. The entire dish lacked seasoning &, in my opinion, flavor. Maybe it's authentically Irish - ? The server was friendly, but service was slow even though they were not busy. I have no desire to go back, but my hubby enjoyed the food & atmosphere and would eat there again. (I can't remember what he ordered...).

Pros:

Live music, dancers

Cons:

Food bland, service slow
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

My husband and I always make sure we eat here when we go to WDW. It's our thing. We love the atmosphere and the food. We do love the shepherds pie the most. The last time we went I got a scallop dish that was AMAZING.

Pros:

Tasty, fun

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This was an awesome experience and can't wait to come back!

Pros:

Great Food, great beer, great service, great entertainment

Cons:

we didn't sit where we could see the entertainment well
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by jannielane Review Date: 12/27/2019

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Disney gutted yet another menu and turned what was an ethnic (although familiar) menu into yet another boring theme park menu. They even dumped colcannon. They also dumped my reason for going to the restaurant - It\\'s Not Bleedin\\' Chowder. I won\\'t be back.

Pros:

Good entertainment

Cons:

Boring menu
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/07/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We had an awesome evening here. Wasn’t expecting the dancers or music so that was a lovely surprise. Will definitely be back next year.

Pros:

Atmosphere, service, food.

Cons:

None.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 7

Other topics in Disney Springs Restaurants

T-Rex

Rating: 7.5/ 10 Recommended By: 79%

Read All Reviews (38)
Leave a Review of T-Rex