Reviews of Raglan Road

Reviews

63

Rating

7.98 / 10

Recommended By

87%



View Menus at Raglan Road Dining Location

Dinner Menu

Cuisines: Other/Ethnic

Brunch Menu

Cuisines: Other/Ethnic

Children's Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: Other/Ethnic, American

Lunch Menu

Cuisines: Other/Ethnic
Raglan Road
Full Service Pub/Dinner
Disney Springs Pleasure Island

Brunch Menu:
http://allears.net/dining/menu/raglan-road/brunch
Lunch Menu: http://allears.net/dining/menu/raglan-road/lunch
Dinner Menu:
http://allears.net/dining/menu/raglan-road/dinner
Child's Menu: http://allears.net/dining/menu/raglan-road/child-lunch-dinner

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Love it.

Pros:

Bread pudding is the best I’ve ever had

Cons:

Hard to get seat at the bar
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/01/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

My husband & I finally tried Raglan Road in early March. We were there for brunch on a Sunday. The restaurant definitely feels like a pub, kind of dark. There was live music/dancing while we were there, but the partition behind our table prevented us from seeing it unless we stood up. My husband loved the food, but I found it not to be what I expected. I ordered the "Three times a Boxty" - basically ham, cheese & egg between 2 potato cakes. The entire dish lacked seasoning &, in my opinion, flavor. Maybe it's authentically Irish - ? The server was friendly, but service was slow even though they were not busy. I have no desire to go back, but my hubby enjoyed the food & atmosphere and would eat there again. (I can't remember what he ordered...).

Pros:

Live music, dancers

Cons:

Food bland, service slow
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

My husband and I always make sure we eat here when we go to WDW. It's our thing. We love the atmosphere and the food. We do love the shepherds pie the most. The last time we went I got a scallop dish that was AMAZING.

Pros:

Tasty, fun

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This was an awesome experience and can't wait to come back!

Pros:

Great Food, great beer, great service, great entertainment

Cons:

we didn't sit where we could see the entertainment well
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by jannielane Review Date: 12/27/2019

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Disney gutted yet another menu and turned what was an ethnic (although familiar) menu into yet another boring theme park menu. They even dumped colcannon. They also dumped my reason for going to the restaurant - It\\'s Not Bleedin\\' Chowder. I won\\'t be back.

Pros:

Good entertainment

Cons:

Boring menu
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/07/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We had an awesome evening here. Wasn’t expecting the dancers or music so that was a lovely surprise. Will definitely be back next year.

Pros:

Atmosphere, service, food.

Cons:

None.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 10/22/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great food, Great entertainment. Voted top 100 restaurants in 2019.

Pros:

Entertainment and atmosphere

Cons:

need to make reservations and cannot entertainment see from all tables
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 10/20/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One if if not the best Irish pub in America. Great authentic musicians and dancers. Better acts in the evenings. We go almost every visit to WDW.

Pros:

Music and bars. Food is also very good Irish food.

Cons:

Gets crowded but that’s because it’s a great place to go.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/10/2019

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Raglan Road

Pros:

Cool ambiance

Cons:

Service was awful; waited well over an hour for entrees only to be told three times that they had them in line. We decided not to wait any longer and left.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by goofy284 Review Date: 06/19/2019

Rating: (5)
Recommended

staff was very friendly and welcoming. The food was nothing special. I have had better fish and chips. My friends like the mushroom burger. We were there for lunch and it was very quiet.

Pros:

friendly staff

Cons:

nothing special at lunch
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 7

Other topics in Disney Springs Restaurants

T-Rex

Rating: 7.5/ 10 Recommended By: 80%

Read All Reviews (35)
Leave a Review of T-Rex