Reviews of Everglazed Donuts & Cold Brew

Reviews

8

Rating

9.38 / 10

Recommended By

100%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/09/2022

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Our party of 7 enjoyed gigantic donuts and drinks. Service was good. Donuts were great!

Pros:

Giant donuts and fantastic drink options.

Cons:

Lack of seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by thesfamily Review Date: 02/21/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Excellent cold brew and HUGE donuts! Definitely recommend!

Pros:

Yummy cold brew and donuts

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Disneylover123 Review Date: 02/04/2022

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This place is so good! The donuts are nice and fresh and are over the top with flavor and looks. I love the flavored milks they have here as well, they taste exactly like the flavor you pick. Another fun thing about this place is that you can watch the donuts being made and glazed through a window in the back. Even if the line seems long it has gone very fast every time I have come here.

Pros:

Fast line, delicious donuts, good drinks, great atmosphere

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PixieDust6 Review Date: 07/25/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

After much hype; I needed to try one of their fabulous flavored donuts. No wait in line, very quick service. Choices were plentiful and all looked delicious. We settled on the Cinnamon Toast Crunch Donut. Tasted just like the cereal except for maybe the cream cheese frosting, which to me always goes best with carrot cake. Huge donut , definitely easy to share. It was soft with plenty of filling. Would try another flavor on the next visit, this I dont think would be my favorite.

Pros:

Great Service, Huge Portion, Lots of Filling

Cons:

Too Hard to choose..LOL
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Maryssa Review Date: 05/24/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The cold brew coffee is amazing! There are fun and funky donut flavors! Definitely recommend the one with the bacon!

Pros:

Great food and iced coffee

Cons:

Can be Pricy
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by RichRdisneydad Review Date: 04/18/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great tasting donuts with fun flavors! The line moves quick and they have a virtual queue. So don’t get discouraged if you see a line.

Pros:

The donuts have great flavor and there’s something for every donut lover in your group. The cereal milks are great for the kiddos.

Cons:

None.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Mjsheridan Review Date: 03/19/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

As a precursor: in order to really appreciate this place, you must love donuts and have a huge sweet tooth. If you fit that criteria, you will absolutely love the donuts here so much! They rank amongst the best donuts I've ever had.

Pros:

All good options

Cons:

Line can be long, its a bit more expensive than I would have liked
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Oo-De-Lally248 Review Date: 03/16/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Tons of outrageous and almost overwhelming donut choices. I got the Brooklyn Blackout, a chocolate cake donut with chocolate glaze, chocolate chips, chocolate drizzle, chocolate frosting and a chocolate wafer cookie. That sounds like too much chocolate, right? Strangely, it worked perfectly. The different kinds and sweetnesses of chocolate with the dense donut balanced each other out making it a delightful experience. The donuts are huge and definitely sharable. I got mine to go and ate it later in the evening and it was still wonderful!

Pros:

Shareable portions, variety, fun for kids, easy to save for later

Cons:

Not for the faint of heart, limited or no special diet options
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Disney Springs Restaurants

YeSake

Rating: 6.0/ 10 Recommended By: 100%

Read All Reviews (1)
Leave a Review of YeSake

T-Rex

Rating: 7.1/ 10 Recommended By: 72%

Read All Reviews (47)
Leave a Review of T-Rex