Reviews of Splitsville Luxury Lanes at Disney Springs West Side

Reviews

27

Rating

8.33 / 10

Recommended By

85%



Other Menus at Splitsville Luxury Lanes

Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Splitsville Luxury Lanes

Services: Table Service

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/06/2022

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Service was really bad

Pros:

Menu variety: sushi, burgers, not that I got to eat any of it.

Cons:

Service was awful for being nearly empty. Had to leave 30 minutes after entering without getting so much as a water.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MFeist Review Date: 03/28/2022

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

We went on a weekday in January around 4pm to eat. We got seated right next to the bowling alley where a large group was bowling. The food was good, no complaints there. The bad thing is, it was so loud, we couldn’t have a conversation with each other. (Maybe my kids would consider that a “pro” instead of a “con” because I didn’t make them put their phones away.)

Pros:

Food was good.

Cons:

Super noisy
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/14/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We absolutely loved the food at Splitsville Restaurant!! We could not believe We were eating at a bowling alley. Cheeseburger sliders and fantasy roll were delicious and the waitress was so nice!! Best meal we have eaten so far and that includes Nomad Lounge

Pros:

Great food, gluten free options and friendly staff.

Cons:

None I could see.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by SarahD Review Date: 01/30/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We had dinner and bowled here, and loved our whole evening. The food was kid pleasing; I recommend the loaded french fry appetizer. The view from our second floor table was entertaining for the kids as they watched the hot air balloon launch and land multiple times.
Bowling was a lot of fun, and the employees were very helpful.

Pros:

Combination of food and fun to entertain you for an entire evening.

Cons:

Since this was our first time, we weren't sure how to balance bowling and eating. I made a dining reservation through Disney, so we had to eat first then get our lanes. In the future, I will wait until we arrive in Disney Springs to reserve the lanes, then order food while we bowl.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/27/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Fantastic place to eat and drink with a wide variety of selections.

Pros:

Great place to catch a game and sun!

Cons:

None!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Stitch1623 Review Date: 06/13/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

How fun is it to bowl in Disney while eating dinner especially with the kids? Very fun! My kids have a blast here and the food is not typical bowling alley food. The food was good, kids loved it. Drinks were also great. I recommend booking an earlier time if you want to try and get a table with a lane. Our issue was that other kids kept coming to our table and our lane while we were trying to eat and bowl. Not the fault of the restaurant but it was annoying. Service was great, everyone was very friendly.

Pros:

Good food, great fun if you bowl also, great drinks, reasonable prices.

Cons:

Not very private, no guarantee to get a lane
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Heigirlhei Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Splittsville was such a pleasant surprise for us when we dined there. We ate upstairs and were seated by the window overlooking the people walking into the shops below. Our server was amazing and the manager came over a couple of times as well just to check on everything. The food was really really good. My first thought was "You serve sushi at a bowling alley??" It was probably some of the best I have had at Disney. I would highly recommend this place. The drinks are great as well!

Pros:

The food is fantastic!!

Cons:

None! Loved it.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MFS Review Date: 04/14/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I have a very long list of food limitations, which often makes eating out challenging. However, Splitsville was able to work with me and create a delicious meal. I enjoyed it so much I bought two extra ones to enjoy throughout the rest of my vacation. My husband very much enjoyed his sushi and sliders - and they were able to put on the game we wanted!

Pros:

Everything!

Cons:

Volume (to be expected through...)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by jessicahs Review Date: 11/08/2018

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This was our second DVC Member Night on Halloween this year (10/31/18) and it was an improvement over last year. We had a party of 10 and everyone loved it. For apps we had the filet sliders, loaded fries, chicken tenders and nachos and they were all excellent. I had the pepperoni pizza and I was pleasantly surprised. Others had the pulled pork bbq sandwich, turkey club, firehouse pizza and burger and all were really good. Service was great and the food came out much quicker this year than last year. Bowling was fun too! We will return.

Pros:

Food, service, bowling

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jason V Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (8)
Not Recommended

This place is cool because you can bowl while you eat. It's a wide selection of food, one of the biggest menus in Disney. If you are coming here just to eat, then maybe pass. But to eat and bowl is cool.

Pros:

Large menu, eat and bowl at the same time

Cons:

Skip if you don't care about the bowling.
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Disney Springs Restaurants

YeSake

Rating: 6.0/ 10 Recommended By: 100%

Read All Reviews (1)
Leave a Review of YeSake

T-Rex

Rating: 7.1/ 10 Recommended By: 72%

Read All Reviews (47)
Leave a Review of T-Rex