Reviews of Starbucks Kiosk Marketplace

Reviews

8

Rating

9.62 / 10

Recommended By

100%



Reviewed by AmberMac Review Date: 02/06/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Typical Starbucks. But longer lines then the Westside location.

Pros:

You know what you’re getting when you order your drink

Cons:

Long waits
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by shell51569 Review Date: 04/19/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Its Starbucks..decent coffee for $5.

Pros:

Good location. Coffee was good and hot on a cold day

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mawdryn Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Stopped in for a couple iced coffees on Tuesday, June 5th after an extremely hot bus ride. Our Disney Springs bus didn't have working air conditioning.

Pros:

They are fast and efficient here!

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mawdryn Review Date: 04/11/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Picked up a few drinks the morning of March 24th, before some shopping in Disney Springs. Service was fast and efficient, and the drinks were wonderful.

Pros:

Location and Service

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mawdryn Review Date: 07/20/2017

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We stopped in after some shopping on July 6th. Service was great and the drinks were wonderful!

Pros:

Location and Service

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mawdryn Review Date: 04/01/2017

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My husband and I stopped by for a few iced beverages on March 22nd after some serious retail therapy in Disney Springs. I had a Very Berry Refresher and my husband had something similar with lemonade in it. The drinks were prepared quickly and service was awesome.

Pros:

Location and Service

Cons:

0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mawdryn Review Date: 10/26/2016

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Stopped by for coffee on October 24th before heading back to St. Petersburg. The service was great and the drinks perfect!!!

Pros:

Service and Location

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mawdryn Review Date: 06/26/2015

Rating: (10)
Recommended

While shopping in DTD on June 10th, my 15 year old daughters and I decided we needed a Starbucks pick me up. Ordering was fast and efficient, and our coffees (2, iced, white chocolate mochas and a vanilla bean frap) were ready in a few minutes, made to perfection. This is a great location for a Starbucks!!! We will definitely visit again.

Pros:

Location, Service and Coffee

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Disney Springs Restaurants

T-Rex

Rating: 7.4/ 10 Recommended By: 77%

Read All Reviews (39)
Leave a Review of T-Rex