Reviews of Country Bear Jamboree

Reviews

59

Rating

7 / 10

Recommended By

76%



Old-fashioned Hoedown with bear Audio-Animatronics

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

We love this show. It's a comedic, nostalgic, break that kids of all ages can enjoy.

Pros:

Comedic, air conditioning, a classic

Cons:

Because it's the same show every time it isn't a MUST do every trip.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/18/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This is a great show with some fun songs and funny animatronics. It is a little dated but still an entertaining time and great place to sit and cool off.

Pros:

Entertaining, fun music, and cool in the ac.

Cons:

Not as exciting as other attractions and takes up time if you are trying to do other things.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MiraBeth98 Review Date: 08/09/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

fun and nostalgic

Pros:

classic, air conditioned, seating

Cons:

older animatronics, one and done, no variety
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by PrinceJohnTheFirst Review Date: 07/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a great attraction with fun songs. You can also find great theming.

Pros:

It is a great place to cool off in the hot summer sun. You can also connect with multiple characters.

Cons:

Some of the songs feel a little dated yet it is still a great ride.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by TylerMelissa Review Date: 07/23/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Bear with me. Simply put: it's the best. Creepy? Bizarre? Nay. It is wildly relatable. Upon arriving back in Wisconsin, I memorized every word of Tex Ritter's 'Blood on the Saddle.' Mama, don't whoop little Buford. Whoop anyone who hates this attraction. The Country Bears is, always has been, and always will be a masterpiece. People who complain about the show are unBEARable.

Pros:

Literally everything - campy, funny, classic, cute

Cons:

(Movie only gets an 8)
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

This a an animatronic show. I'll be honest it's not my favorite at all, but some people really do enjoy it. I love the Country Bear characters that sometimes walk around outside!

Pros:

Sit down. A/C. Cute.

Cons:

Long. In my opinion a little weird and annoying.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Disneyfan227 Review Date: 06/28/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

I love the show it’s one of my all-time faves to do at the park and it’s a lot it’s great fun but it’s not everyone’s favorite and it’s not quite a must do but if your family like loves animatronics if you have kids who would like to watch dancing bears this could be fun even if you have some lake time passing through before your next fast pass but like like I said before it’s not quite a mess you for most people and it’s a little boring sometimes its a bit boring and sometimes it’s too long

Pros:

Great animatronics the songs are kind of catchy it’s a lot of fun sometimes

Cons:

A little long sometimes it’s a bit boring and not everyone’s gonna like it
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/18/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

i go to disney world every time and ride this because i love the music that cowboys listen to its a great attraction.

Pros:

the music, and comedy

Cons:

no cons
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/12/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I believe this attraction isn’t getting as much of appreciation as it should. It touches adults and kids in humor, and wonderful audio animatronics. Very iconic.

Pros:

Astounding animatronics and kind of funny.

Cons:

The atmosphere of the ride gets controversial. Sometimes it smells, sometimes it’s OK.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/01/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Kids might enjoy it, but I don't think I would go out of the way to see it

Pros:

in the air conditioning

Cons:

very boring
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 6

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions