Reviews of Country Bear Jamboree

Reviews

35

Rating

7.14 / 10

Recommended By

77%



Old-fashioned Hoedown with bear Audio-Animatronics

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/02/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Not really a must do

Pros:

Air conditioning

Cons:

Boring
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Classic attraction and a must do. Great music and jokes that will keep you laughing. Each bear has so much heart and soul in them.

Pros:

Hilarious, fun for the whole family, charming and cute bears, hardly any wait and air conditioning

Cons:

Nothing
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by gcgallagher Review Date: 03/30/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I didn't really "get" this attraction when I was little, but as an adult it's one of my favorite attractions, especially when I'm at the parks by myself. It's hilarious, especially if you get the jokes and pay close attention to the lyrics. It's also a classic.

Pros:

Classic, hilarious

Cons:

Kids might not love it
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by tiverson Review Date: 03/29/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This attraction has grown on me over the years. The more you see it and learn the songs, the more fun this show gets. This is an attraction for people who are in the parks all the time, or who have a low tolerance for thrils.

Pros:

Cute animatronic show. You get to sit and relax for a few minutes

Cons:

least entertaining animatronic show in MK. It's just fine, but only do if you are looking for a break or you really like the songs.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/29/2020

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

good for air conditioning

Pros:

fun show

Cons:

other things to do
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disneychef354 Review Date: 03/28/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Love the seats characters theme etc

Pros:

Seats characters theme etc

Cons:

There are no cons 😃
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by carouselofshannon Review Date: 03/27/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Long live Big Al!

Pros:

Walt Disney classic ride for Disney nerds.

Cons:

Underappreciated.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Come on. It’s the worst

Pros:

Air conditioning

Cons:

Everything about this is awful. From the crummy animatronics to the boring songs. I just can’t.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MarchHare Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

A nice break from the outside and a fun show. It is often not a full theater so I would recommend it if you have some free time.

Pros:

It is a nice break inside and has a few laughs. There is also a pressed penny machine inside the "Lobby" area for those who are into collecting.

Cons:

Some younger people may not like it.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

What a classic. It’s a good old laugh that most can be amused by (as long as you aren’t scared of animatronics... or bears... or giant talking decapitated moose heads). Things like this should remain in the parks forever

Pros:

Fun, singalong, an old classic, not too long for most people.

Cons:

Some might find it long, some will probably find it creepy or scary. Not that impressive any more
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 4

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions