Reviews of Country Bear Jamboree

Reviews

13

Rating

6.54 / 10

Recommended By

85%



Old-fashioned Hoedown with bear Audio-Animatronics

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/08/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This show is really fun and the jokes are great. Everything gets in on the act, even the heads on the wall. It's great for kids or when it's raining

Pros:

Funny

Cons:

songs do make it seam like it takes really long
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/06/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great way to beat the heat. Funny and relaxing. It’s a classic. You can’t say no to bears singing!

Pros:

Air conditioning

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Ohioteacher Review Date: 01/05/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

An enjoyable show, that has catch songs.

Pros:

Entertaining and a chance to sit down and enjoy air conditioning.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/05/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Ew no

Pros:

No

Cons:

Ew
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by FigmentAirBlastFan Review Date: 11/16/2019

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Really Nice Show Just To Sit Back Relax And Enjoy Some Bears Singing Country Music. And At The End The Kids Get To Clap Along To The Finale.

Pros:

Relaxing And Fun

Cons:

Nice
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 11/07/2019

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Very dated. Disney should step up their game on several attractions.

Pros:

Air conditioned area

Cons:

Very dated.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disneydiner Review Date: 06/18/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

After not seeing this show for years, I couldn't believe I still knew most of the words to the songs. I will always associate Big Al with my Dad (they both sang Blood on the Saddle). Everyone walks out of this show with a smile.

Pros:

The three little blue bears and Big Al! Never a line.

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Purpie Review Date: 06/14/2019

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This is a cute show everyone should see at least once. It is getting outdated and the bears could use some maintenance so their eyes and moving parts aren’t clicking so much.

Once you’ve seen it, it really isn’t all that entertaining. It could benefit from mixing the shows up and definitely an update.

It’s cute, but starts to drag after awhile. It is entertaining enough and you get to sit in a cool (temperature-wise) theater.

Pros:

Lines not usually too long, get out of the heat and sit in air conditioning, entertaining show

Cons:

Needs maintenance, can drag a bit, one and done show
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by hsmamato2 Review Date: 04/24/2019

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Nostalgia reigns here! I love this corny silly show- but it is really corny. My teenager has to see this on every visit,and I don't know why. It's cute though.

Pros:

It's cute,and a break from walking.It's fun too.

Cons:

it's corny and ridiculous
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by KimH134 Review Date: 04/21/2019

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Cute but dated. Would definitely say you have to see at least once though.

Pros:

Air-conditioned show in the FL heat. Lots to see.

Cons:

Dated
Did you find this helpful?
1 2

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions