Reviews of Country Bear Jamboree

Reviews

75

Rating

7.15 / 10

Recommended By

77%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/16/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Catchy music that will stick with you for life and a rip roaring good time to boot

Pros:

The whole thing is a pro

Cons:

There’s an urge to pet but you cannot pet
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by GraceElizabeth Review Date: 01/11/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Really funny show and definitely under rated.

Pros:

People of all ages can enjoy.

Cons:

Little kids may have trouble paying attention.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AmandaH91 Review Date: 01/11/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is one show that I absolutely HAVE to do every time I'm at Magic Kingdom! It's classic Disney and it's a nice escape from waiting in line all day. It should be a must see for everyone.

Pros:

Classic Disney

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by HeartBreakKris Review Date: 01/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Nostalgic & a Walt Disney World original! I always enjoy this attraction when I visit since they removed the one in Disneyland. It might feel a little dated, but those bears still put on their best show

Pros:

Fun, Nostalgic, Memorable, AC

Cons:

Maybe a little dated
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My family of five loves this cute show! We watch it at least twice on every trip. It is especially cute for younger kids. All three of my boys loved it when they were younger, and they still do. The songs are cute and the audio animatronic bears are great! This is a must do for us.

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/29/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great nostalgic attraction for all ages.

Pros:

inside and seated out of rain and/or heat with A/C - catchy, short songs. Good fun

Cons:

entry ad exit a bit cumbersome...
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/28/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Classic attraction, notable songs, fun show

Pros:

Nostalgic. Classic attraction

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by dedolezal Review Date: 12/22/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

For an animatronic show, it is great.

Pros:

Humor and fun. Air conditioning.

Cons:

Old fashioned but this is one of the reasons we love it.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by BuzzedLightBeer Review Date: 12/15/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

I get a creepy Chucky Cheese vibe from this attraction. I know it has a cult following, but I don't understand why. A better use for this space would be to put in a version of Whoopty De Doo Review.

Pros:

I can't think of one. I don't like this attraction AT ALL!

Cons:

Creepy, Outdated, Boring, Waste of Space.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/11/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The animatronics are dated but it is nice to see a blast from the past and watch an original show as it has been since day 1. Best show in Magic Kingdom. I recommend this show every time

Pros:

Original to opening day, classic

Cons:

outdated animatronics
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 8

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions