Reviews of Fairytale Garden with Merida from Brave

Reviews

17

Rating

8.88 / 10

Recommended By

94%



Character greeting spot.

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I would like to start with my son is 17years old and has Aspergers Merida was one of his MUST meet characters and she did not disappoint. She was spot on and an amazing meet that my son still gushes about.

Pros:

The set up area is adorable, super friendly, didn't rush the interaction and we got some amazing photos.

Cons:

The waiting line is right in the sun.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

If you love Merida or the movie Brave, this is a must. She's one of my favorites so I adore this character interaction!

Pros:

Meet Merida. Great pictures.

Cons:

If you don't care about meeting characters or meeting Merida specifically, it's not a must do.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Sheri10s Review Date: 06/02/2020

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

Good Character Meet/Greet.

Pros:

Good Interaction.

Cons:

My kids are growing up and I think for our next trip we won't do any meet & greets. If you have young kids I recommend it but for everyone else not so much.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/25/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I remember as a kid meeting Merida was one of the longest and best character interactions I have ever experienced.

Pros:

A fun character interaction for littler kids.

Cons:

Can have really long lines.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disvetkayla Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Cute, fun, your kids will love it!

Pros:

You get to hangout with her for a good chunk of time!

Cons:

Usually a long wait
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Liv Review Date: 05/16/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The greatest princess experience you will have and her character is much more personable than many of the other princesses. She also spends a good chunk of time with her visitors.

Pros:

Amazing theming, good amount of time spent with guests.

Cons:

ALWAYS A LONG WAIT
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

She is my favorite character and I recommend doing it

Pros:

It is so much fun to meet her and she is really funny

Cons:

The line gets really long for it
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/14/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

A cute interactive meet and greet.

Pros:

You get to meet you favorite girl Merida.

Cons:

The line is outside in the blazing sun.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/11/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Meet Merida from break

Pros:

One of the most interactive meet and greets

Cons:

The lone can get long and hot
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Shularc Review Date: 04/24/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

How to meet with Merida.

Pros:

Meet and greet

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?
1 2

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions