Reviews of Fairytale Garden with Merida from Brave

Reviews

9

Rating

9.11 / 10

Recommended By

100%



Character greeting spot.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/11/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Meet Merida from break

Pros:

One of the most interactive meet and greets

Cons:

The lone can get long and hot
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Shularc Review Date: 04/24/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

How to meet with Merida.

Pros:

Meet and greet

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Sara Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great character meet with Merida

Pros:

Fun and interactive

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/16/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Very fun

Pros:

Good for kids

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by TammyRalff Review Date: 02/19/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Merida isn’t even one of my favourite princesses, but every time I’ve done a character interaction with her (had a different one every time) she has made it the highlight of our trip. SUPER funny and quirky, the people who play her always come up with the funniest things that have you laughing the rest of the day!

Pros:

Hilarious and off the cuff

Cons:

Not one of my fav movies/princesses
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Liverlips59 Review Date: 01/19/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Admittedly I have not had interactions with every princess but of the ones I have, Merida is hands down the best. And for those who have said that the location is hard to find, it's directly across from Mad Tea Party. Boom, done.

Pros:

Personable and Friendly Has lots of knowledge of her character Barely any wait time

Cons:

None for me
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by SarahB4 Review Date: 04/19/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Excellent cast member! My niece (8) was not too jazzed about this until she actually met her. She then coolly showed off her autograph, trying not to leak too much excitement. Her brother though(4) was THRILLED!

Pros:

Excellent cast member

Cons:

not an interactive line, difficult to find
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Tam W Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Merida is a fun character to interact with. I love her strong personality. I also like the interaction with her brothers and how they let you try your hand at using a bow and arrow.

Pros:

character interaction

Cons:

not a lot of shade in line
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by katesmom Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is truly one of the BEST meet/greet opportunities at WDW. Merida is fun and interactive, she draws everyone in to the fun. The entire area is interactive, to keep kids busy during the long wait. But it's worth it.

Pros:

Fun, interactive, great photos, Merida is awesome!

Cons:

The wait. It took us 2 trips, and then waiting several times to finally get to meet Merida. Well worth it though!
Did you find this helpful?

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions