Reviews of Fairytale Garden with Merida from Brave

Reviews

25

Rating

8.92 / 10

Recommended By

96%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

You will have so much fun meeting Merida and little kids will be excited

Pros:

Little kids will get to meet a princess Great interaction

Cons:

Gets a long line
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of my favorite princesses and was super kind and fun to meet!

Pros:

-fun interaction -princess

Cons:

-can get long lines
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/03/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

absolutely lovely. I wouldnt say its a must-do but there is only good that can come from this experience.

Pros:

merida being merida

Cons:

none at all rlly
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jessie Review Date: 02/16/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Merida was so funny, she ended up being one of my daughter’s favorite character interactions.

Pros:

Short wait, quiet location, Marida is amazing

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Cute meet and greet.

Pros:

You get to meet a princess and some cute interactive moments.

Cons:

Long lines in the sun.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by floridakrc Review Date: 12/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The most I've ever interacted with a character. Merida taught my sisters and I how to shoot with a bow and arrow. It was a wonderful experience.

Pros:

You're not rushed through the character interaction. Merida teaches you how to hold a bow and shoot an arrow. The themed setting makes for some great photos.

Cons:

The line is long because Merida spends so much time with each guest. Still worth it in my opinion because the experience is a lot more than just taking a photo.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lauraandizzy1 Review Date: 12/12/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It is a great character meet and greet and there is a lot of interaction

Pros:

You can use Meridas bow and arrow 🏹

Cons:

No cons
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Mommyof3sonsxo Review Date: 12/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I always love meeting with Merida when my children and I go to the Magic Kingdom! The actors are fantastic and the experience is genuine because they are very in character and the pictures are great! I love the hours for the greeting. It’s very magical and by the castle!

Pros:

Genuine experience, Excellent character acting, Great for everyone, Cute activities before

Cons:

Long lines, long wait time
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I would like to start with my son is 17years old and has Aspergers Merida was one of his MUST meet characters and she did not disappoint. She was spot on and an amazing meet that my son still gushes about.

Pros:

The set up area is adorable, super friendly, didn't rush the interaction and we got some amazing photos.

Cons:

The waiting line is right in the sun.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

If you love Merida or the movie Brave, this is a must. She's one of my favorites so I adore this character interaction!

Pros:

Meet Merida. Great pictures.

Cons:

If you don't care about meeting characters or meeting Merida specifically, it's not a must do.
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions