Reviews of Seven Dwarfs Mine Train

Reviews

127

Rating

8.48 / 10

Recommended By

91%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

Pros:

None

Cons:

Not a fan of roll coasters
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyGirl13 Review Date: 04/03/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Such a cute and fun ride! I am a huge roller coaster fan, and I absolutely love this ride! I like how the cars swing from side to side. I love that it is inside and outside. Great roller coaster for little ones that are tall enough to ride! It is not too thrilling, so if your a roller coaster fan, but like roller coaster that are not super thrilling, look no further than Seven Dwarfs Mine Train! You will not be let down!

Pros:

Fun ride Inside and outside! Thrilling, but not too thrilling

Cons:

Long lines Not for roller coaster fans Not very fast, in terms of speed
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Hhbender Review Date: 03/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So much fun and I do not like roller coasters! Love the dark parts of the ride.

Pros:

So much fun

Cons:

Short ride
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/22/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Seven Dwarfs Mine Train is an awesome attraction themed to obviously Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs. It’s not something to wait over an hour for. In my opinion, it’s not worth the wait.

Pros:

- Fun indoor scene with loads of theming - Super fun coaster for all ages

Cons:

- Super long wait - Super short for what it’s worth
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/21/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

i love this ride and it’s super cute, yet still really fun and moderately thrilling

Pros:

the cars swing side to side while you’re moving and i love going through the mine and seeing all the jewels. there’s also a really cute ending on the right where you see snow white in the cottage and the evil queen disguised as the witch outside the door, but it goes by quick so be sure to be on the look out or you might miss it.

Cons:

it tends to have really long wait times and is a pretty quick ride
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Crunco28 Review Date: 03/15/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

In my opinion this is an okay ride. It's enjoyable with a few fast twist and turns to get some of those screams out. The queue is very immersive and has many things to do or see while you wait. The animatronics are very fulid and nice. It's also a very nice ride for people who are easing they're way into rollercoasters, it's nice and smooth but still has a couple low - moderate thrill moments. Although, I feel the ride is very rushed, you get on, ride a little bit, the ride through the mine, go through the rest of the coaster, and then you come to a stop at the cottage. I feel like if this ride had a little more it could be worth it, but with the long lines it constantly has I don't really think it's worth it. If you have a fast pass, someone in your party who likes the dwarfs, or if it has a decent wait time you should ride, if not it's probably going to leave you unsatisfied.

Pros:

Nice animatronics Smooth Nice queue

Cons:

Long lines Short ride Unsatisfying
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by dreamtripp Review Date: 03/11/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Short ride, but smooth and enjoyable. It's not comparable to any of the mountain-range rides, but I can't imagine anyone not liking it as it is fun and has some fun audio animatronic scenes thrown in. As many others have said, don't wait more than 45 mins for it or you may be disappointed on how short the ride actually is.

Pros:

Good for most ages. Smooth, enjoyable ride with clever dark ride scenery.

Cons:

A short ride with very long lines Not exactly a thrill ride of mountain caliber
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by elanger001 Review Date: 03/10/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Though I do enjoy this ride, I think that is very overrated. The theming is adorable, but I believe that the ride is not worth the extremely long line. I would prefer Big Thunder Mountain any day.

Pros:

Cute theming Family friendly

Cons:

Long line Not very thrilling
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by JacobAmaya Review Date: 03/08/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Seven Dwarves Mine Train is a must-do for my family. We do like thrill but we don't like extreme thrill so this is the perfect ride for us. Seven Dwarves is an amazingly-themed attraction and with its outstanding vehicles where you tip left to right just adds on to the thrill! Another aspect of the ride I love is the mountain. HI-HOOO! You've entered the mountain where you can see dwarves animatronics and crystal gems that shine. Definitely worth the wait for me. (Psst. Another great thing about this ride is it's even thrilling for people of ALL ages!)

Pros:

Nice scenery, cool vehicle mechanism, good thrill, worth the wait, the ride does allow Fastpass, will always be fun for everyone

Cons:

Lines can get really long
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by kirstenandjake Review Date: 02/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

one of our favorite coasters at disney. not too intense or scary for non-thrill seekers. has amazing theming and the song the dwarves sing is incredibly catchy! the animatronics are awesome! Must do ride for everyone!

Pros:

fun! awesome animatronics! fast

Cons:

VERY long lines not as thrilling as other coasters
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 13

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions