Reviews of Happily Ever After Fireworks

Reviews

42

Rating

9.64 / 10

Recommended By

98%



Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great firework show.

Pros:

Kids can see there fav movie parts and good songs.

Cons:

Loud, crowded, and late at night.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anondisney Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I never thought when they announced the new show that it could beat Wishes, the show I grew up on and had made so many fantastic Disney memories with. Disney outdid itself with this. It's hard not to tear up during "Go the Distance" or when Tink takes flight. The score, the projections, and everything in between makes Happily Ever After so special. I can't wait until we get the chance to see it again.

Pros:

It's gorgeous in every way

Cons:

Wishes is gone
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by floridakrc Review Date: 12/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best fireworks display in the world. No wonder WDW spends $30,000 to $50,000 a day on fireworks.

Pros:

The projections on the castle are so incredible.

Cons:

Will be crowded of course, but it's worth it.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Lauraandizzy1 Review Date: 12/12/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Stunning show amazing fireworks and lights display

Pros:

The whole show from the music, fireworks and lights are just amazing. They tell the story so well.

Cons:

Views at times if you can’t get a good spot to see the castle.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by TimothyMarcus Review Date: 12/08/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Happily Ever After is absolute perfection. A quintessential Disney firework show!

Pros:

Great selection of music, crisp projections, and of course, excellent fireworks.

Cons:

None!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/08/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Absolutely Amazing. I always liked to skip the fireworks and shows for rides, but this show was unbelievable. If you are at all a fan of disney movies or just like a good show, you will love this.

Pros:

Good for everyone, Long, Beautiful

Cons:

Crowds
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

All the feels!

Pros:

Features classics and newer films. Music is amazing.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 11/17/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Best fireworks ever. Moving. Afterwards you'll see a lot of people tearing up and crying.

Pros:

Fireworks

Cons:

Finding a place to watch and then the large crowd while leaving.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lizzybee13 Review Date: 11/09/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE these fireworks. I cry almost every time I hear the song. Its beautiful and nostalgic and the kids will love it. Its a bit longer than some shows and it can get hot and sweaty standing in those crowds but it is totally worth it.

Pros:

best fireworks show, most sentimental, nostalgic

Cons:

more crowded than other fireworks in my experience
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by NessMapleTree Review Date: 10/05/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This show is a classic. It's beautiful, the music is gorgeous, the fireworks are brilliantly themed to the wonderful projections on the castle. This is a must see for any visitor to the Magic Kingdom.

Pros:

Can see it from a distance Beautifully themed Amazing music

Cons:

Sure to make you cry!
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions