Reviews of Happily Ever After Fireworks

Reviews

32

Rating

9.66 / 10

Recommended By

97%



Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

If you want to see a grown woman cry I suggest you see the fireworks with me. I absolutely love Disney night shows and they are MUST do things for my family. I mean if you haven't watched the fireworks can you really say you have been to the Magic Kingdom?

Pros:

beautiful, songs are always fantastic, there really isn't a bad viewing spot

Cons:

on busy days you get a bit claustrophobic
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by melanieh926 Review Date: 09/12/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It is such a good firework show, I love it so much and it makes me cry every time

Pros:

The projections on the castle, the soundtrack

Cons:

Your children might get very tired and might not like all of the fireworks
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/12/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

in my opinion, this is the best show they have at disney! the music is incredible and it covers every theme needed! (adventure, love, fun, etc) I’m always gonna take every opportunity i have to watch this show!

Pros:

enjoyable for every type of person, heartwarming, and amazing soundtrack

Cons:

gets SUPER packed, try grabbing some ice cream and waiting at least 45mins before showtime! its worth it!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/23/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

it is amazing and so nostalgic. i cry every time i see it, it’s just that good

Pros:

so nostalgic to my childhood makes me feel like a little kid in the park again. plus who doesn’t like fireworks

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/21/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

amazing. it will bring tears to your eyes,literally

Pros:

awesome fireworks

Cons:

WARNING: may bring Tears to you eyes
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/12/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I would recommend it too anyone my favourite show would recommend it to anyone looking to see a amazing show

Pros:

Everything especially Merida

Cons:

Too much Aladdin it’s a good movie but just too much
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/20/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Absolutely incredible! I cry every time I see it it’s so amazing.

Pros:

Beautiful show, long lasting, overall it’s an amazing experience.

Cons:

Hard to get a good spot to view
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NatalieWay Review Date: 07/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I don't see the fireworks every time I go, because I do go often, but everyone should see them at least once in front of the castle! Fantasy land is also a great place to see the fireworks, though you won't see the projections there. I personally don't see them every time, because it's hard to find a spot unless you camp out for 2-3 hours before which I don't like doing. But that's just based on personal preference. I like to use that time doing other things.

Pros:

Magical. Awesome fireworks. Awesome projections. Awesome music.

Cons:

Gets very crowded. Usually have to find a spot 2-3 hours before it starts.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by KateK1986 Review Date: 07/08/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best Nighttime spectacular you will ever see anywhere!

Pros:

The combination of the music, projections, and fireworks makes this the most amazing show. I cry tears of joy when I see it.

Cons:

Some of the projections are lower down on the castle so depending on where you stand or how tall the people in front of you are, you might miss some of those projections.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by meghanrae Review Date: 07/03/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

By far the best nighttime show at Walt Disney world. Makes me cry every time and I love the projections. Brings back memories of all my favorite Disney movies.

Pros:

Amazing projections, great song

Cons:

NONE
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 4

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions