Reviews of Happily Ever After Fireworks

Reviews

52

Rating

9.71 / 10

Recommended By

98%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/29/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Happily Ever After Firework and projection show is hands down the most magical thing in Magic Kingdom! The Fireworks are in Sync with the projections. I love how the show has different segments. This show is so magical and happy. I cry every time I see this show, especially during " Out There" and "Go the Distance. every time I get the chance to watch it, I take it! I love when Tinker Bell flies across the sky! I have so much to say about this show. It is so magical, happy, and I cry every time. Happily Ever After never gets old. It is definitely worth 20 minutes of your time. It is 100% pure magic.

Pros:

Pure magic! I could go on and on about how amazing it is.

Cons:

No cons at all!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I absolutely LOVE this show. I cry everytime I watch it

Pros:

-beautiful

Cons:

-must get a good spot(have to wait for a while before)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/14/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Growing up I watched Wishes. I thought nothing could ever beat it until Happily Ever After came along. It\\'s so magical and makes me cry every time.

Pros:

magical

Cons:

nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AshBake330 Review Date: 03/11/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Love this show! Seriously the best fireworks show in all of WDW. Love the song happily ever after. The projections are amazing. Love all the different parts of this show. Obviously the best part is Tinkerbell!

Pros:

Beautiful projections and music

Cons:

Loud
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PeterPancakes Review Date: 03/10/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I cry. Every. Time. I cannot describe how much I love this night time show. It is just magical. My daughters and mother and I saw it from the Polynesian the final night before the Covid closures and it is a memory that I will cherish forever.

Pros:

so magical!

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/03/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

literally the BEST show at disney! do everything you can to see this show!!!!

Pros:

amazing soundtrack, visuals, and visits every movie theme (friendship, princesses, adventure, etc)

Cons:

absolutely nothing, it couldnt be more perfect
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Jessie Review Date: 02/16/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best fireworks I’ve seen! So magical!

Pros:

Amazing castle projection, amazing fireworks

Cons:

Big crowds
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PoorNanaPoorFather Review Date: 02/10/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I absolutely loved this show. Moved me to tears.

Pros:

One of the best nighttime shows at WDW.

Cons:

The crowds around the castle.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DrSeekersDinoPuppet Review Date: 02/10/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Better than Wishes.

Pros:

The best way to end a day at Magic

Cons:

The post fireworks stampede in either direction requires your head on a swivel.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CarlJD Review Date: 01/25/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I was moved to tears, as was everyone I ever went with.

Pros:

The best fireworks show you'll ever see, paired with the best projector demonstration and music.

Cons:

Trying to get a good location to watch can be a pain, and the jam to get out after the show is also awful, but shouldn't reflect negatively on the show itself.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 6

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions