Reviews of Happily Ever After Fireworks

Reviews

23

Rating

9.52 / 10

Recommended By

96%



Reviewed by meghanrae Review Date: 07/03/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

By far the best nighttime show at Walt Disney world. Makes me cry every time and I love the projections. Brings back memories of all my favorite Disney movies.

Pros:

Amazing projections, great song

Cons:

NONE
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best fioworks show

Pros:

Heart warming

Cons:

..
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Aussie Review Date: 06/13/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It's SO good it makes me cry every time...nostalgia at it's best

Pros:

Everything about it

Cons:

got nothing
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/11/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

my favorite night time show

Pros:

brings me back to my childhood

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/02/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of the best things you will ever see! It brings me to tears every time. The show goes along with the fireworks and is truly magical.

Pros:

best show and fireworks

Cons:

NONE
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

By far the best way to end a day at the Magic Kingdom. It has a great catchy song that goes with it and has a ton of magical effects on the castle. Always love to see it whenever I go

Pros:

Effects Great show Great Music

Cons:

Very crowded
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/26/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

The happily ever after fireworks are a must see on your Disney trip. It feels so magical when you are watching it.

Pros:

Great soundtrack. Fun seeing all the characters and watching all the colorful fireworks.

Cons:

People are standing in front of you and it's hard to see sometimes. Hard to get good spots and can be very crowded.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disvetkayla Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I cry every time I watch these!! I am also biased, because my now-fiancé proposed to me on our first day and we finished by watching the fireworks!

Pros:

Beautiful, spectacular, has some content from every decade!

Cons:

They aren’t longer!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Jane87 Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

First time I visited DW this was the one show I really wanted to see. I had listened to the music on spotify but actually seeing it live and experiencing it made me cry. This is my one must do show.

Pros:

The fireworks are amazing and the music is magical. How they make the castle come alive with the projections is just breathtaking.

Cons:

That it ends.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Very good night time show

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Wish you could see show on castle in more areas of the park
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions