Reviews of Happily Ever After Fireworks

Reviews

59

Rating

9.75 / 10

Recommended By

98%



Reviewed by FishinGoofy Review Date: 09/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This show makes me cry every time. The music is fantastic and so uplifting and inspiring especially in tandem with the projections on the castle. The fireworks are gorgeous and perfectly timed to really heighten the whole performance and enhance all the emotions you will feel when you watch this show. This show does get super crowded. My advice (especially for couples on a honeymoon or taking an adults only trip) Look for a family with strollers and make friends as they will be asked to fold up strollers prior to the show starting (at least that's how it was when we were there). Once those strollers are folded up you can squeeze in next to them.

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Gets EXTREMELY crowded.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Disneygirly Review Date: 09/10/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is the best form of entertainment in MK amazing fireworks stunning protections and amazing technology, it’s just stunning! If you decided not to see it rides will be shorter but I will always recommend seeing it will will miss you HEA!

Pros:

Everything! It’s just amazing.

Cons:

It can be hard to find a spot but it’s still amazing!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Fisher55 Review Date: 08/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Incredible show, would definitely recommend seeing this at least once in your lifetime!

Pros:

Beautiful show, with great fireworks, projections, and Tinkerbell flying

Cons:

Could be difficult to find a spot to see it
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Disneygirly Review Date: 08/16/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best fireworks show at WDW. Super fun to watch great music and amazing projections as well as beautiful fireworks!

Pros:

Amazing projections and beautiful fireworks.

Cons:

Takes time to get a good spot and can be loud..
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CaptainQuick Review Date: 07/31/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Easily the best nighttime firework show at WDW. Wonderful music, great projections and a firework finale that will leave all in awe. A must do.

Pros:

Tinker Bell, music, fireworks, and more!

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KaitlinS528 Review Date: 06/27/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Guaranteed to shed a tear every time I watch either in person or virtually.

Pros:

Great music and features some great underrated movies and characters.

Cons:

Makeup will be ruined when out there from the Hunchback of Notre Dame starts playing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KevintheSnipe Review Date: 06/25/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My favorite nighttime show in Disney World by far! Beautiful music and unbelievable projections- it’s the best! There is a good split between popular, much beloved, classic films and underrated ones that don’t get the love that they deserve. I am always blown away with the detail of the projections and the soundtrack is truly one of the best, if not THE best show soundtrack of any Disney show! Definitely watch this show if you have the chance, you won’t regret it!

Pros:

Beautiful projections, amazing music and so many movies represented!

Cons:

You need to come early to find a good spot to watch the show but otherwise, no cons at all! It’s amazing!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/29/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Happily Ever After Firework and projection show is hands down the most magical thing in Magic Kingdom! The Fireworks are in Sync with the projections. I love how the show has different segments. This show is so magical and happy. I cry every time I see this show, especially during " Out There" and "Go the Distance. every time I get the chance to watch it, I take it! I love when Tinker Bell flies across the sky! I have so much to say about this show. It is so magical, happy, and I cry every time. Happily Ever After never gets old. It is definitely worth 20 minutes of your time. It is 100% pure magic.

Pros:

Pure magic! I could go on and on about how amazing it is.

Cons:

No cons at all!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I absolutely LOVE this show. I cry everytime I watch it

Pros:

-beautiful

Cons:

-must get a good spot(have to wait for a while before)
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/14/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Growing up I watched Wishes. I thought nothing could ever beat it until Happily Ever After came along. It\\'s so magical and makes me cry every time.

Pros:

magical

Cons:

nothing
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 6

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions