Reviews of Enchanted Tiki Room

Reviews

8

Rating

5.88 / 10

Recommended By

75%



Enchanted birds entertain

Reviewed by ninjat Review Date: 11/13/2019

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

This show will get on your last nerve. As a lover of all things Disney I have tried and tried to watch this show and I get up and leave every time.

Pros:

annoying jokes

Cons:

cute birds
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by abrooks126 Review Date: 04/23/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Singing birds, singing flowers, chanting totem poles...what's not to like? Although it may seem corny by today's standards, it must have been really cool when the park first opened! You should see it at least once to appreciate, if nothing else, its history. We catch it every time we go. Cute song that you'll be singing well after you're home!

There's usually not much of a wait and it's a great place to sit down and cool off. Or a good way to fill in time waiting for an Adventureland Fastpass.

Pros:

Cute, nostalgic. Good place to sit down out of the Florida heat and humidity. Great for all ages, although adolescents may beg to differ.....

Cons:

Maybe a bit dated, but that's why I love it!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by KimH134 Review Date: 04/21/2019

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

Go to say you've done it.

Pros:

Original attraction from when WDW opened.

Cons:

Dated animatronics.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by LouO Review Date: 04/20/2019

Rating: (6)
Recommended

More of show, than ride - which will disappoint some.

Pros:

Enjoyable Funny Air conditioned and dark

Cons:

Occasionally "trapped" in there with screaming children (not fun) Often overlooked
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MassMike Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great show with low wait times!

Pros:

Lots of animatronic birds, catchy tunes, one of the first Disney attractions!

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Kate27 Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (5)
Recommended

This is a must-do for me simply because it's a classic. It's a cute, corny attraction with talking/singing birds. It totally fits the Adventureland theme and it doesn't take too long. Pop in when you have a few minutes to spare.

Pros:

air conditioned for a nice break from the heat, not too long of an attraction, not too long of a wait usually, comfortable seating for any sized person (benches), never crowded

Cons:

Not an exciting attraction, but cute and entertaining
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by BabieO Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It's the tiki tiki tiki tiki tiki room! Great nostalgic show we make a point to see it every time we visit

Pros:

It's a cute show, the seat are comfy & the animatronics are cute

Cons:

Older kids may not like it
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Stitch1623 Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (6)
Recommended

While I personally am not a fan, my two kids insist we do this every time we visit. They love the show and never tire of it. I think it needs some serious updating. It is, however, a nice cool place to eat your dole whip and get out of the hot sun for a few minutes (or the rain). They sing the songs even at home because they love it, which is why I gave it a 6

Pros:

Air conditioning, seating, fun for little ones, catchy tunes

Cons:

Needs updating, boring for older ones
Did you find this helpful?

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions