Reviews of Enchanted Tiki Room

Reviews

129

Rating

7.9 / 10

Recommended By

86%



Reviewed by FishinGoofy Review Date: 09/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is another classic must do ride at MK. Yes it is a little dated, but these are the original animatronics created in a theme park. The song is one of my all time favorites and I listen to it at least once a week at home. This is also a great place to take a load off for a few minutes and relax during a busy park day.

Pros:

Classic Ride, good place to rest, fun song

Cons:

a little dated.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Perkisizing Review Date: 09/09/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A fun show to sit and not only relax, but even sing sometimes. I love the 4 Parrots. A classic, recommend, get some Dole Whip afterwards.

Pros:

Relaxing, fun, entertaining.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by UrsulasRevenge Review Date: 09/01/2021

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Boring would not see it again. Least favorite show or ride I experienced in Walt Disney World.

Pros:

History, one of the original shows with animatronics.

Cons:

Boring, long show.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CaptainQuick Review Date: 07/31/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

A WDW and Magic Kingdom classic. Not a must do every time, but a must do at least once.

Pros:

Air conditioning

Cons:

No thrills
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by TheChubbyKittyCat Review Date: 07/20/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

So much Disney history! This where Disney animatronics started, and I love animatronics. The songs are also very very catchy and I find the show really funny!

Pros:

Catchy songs, cooling, funny

Cons:

Can be boring to some people
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DaisyIsMyHomeGirl Review Date: 06/27/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Definitely a Disney classic that everyone has to do at least once. Very entertaining though that song got really annoying really fast for me. I would recommend making sure you look around the whole room because I was just as impressed with the tiki’s and the flowers as the birds themselves.

Pros:

Air conditioning Disney Classic Classic music

Cons:

Song gets stuck in your head Very long when you don’t like the song
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyMama714 Review Date: 06/23/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

A Walt Disney classic. If you're into Disney history, this is a must do! My son absolutely loves the tiki gods. He laughed so hard when the totem poles started singing. Plus it's a great place to get out of the heat and sit in some wonderful air conditioning.

Pros:

The birds sing words and the flowers croon...what more do you want?

Cons:

Standing outside for the pre show can be hard on little ones (and big ones) as you are not allowed to sit or lean.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by BWH Review Date: 05/24/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Sure this is one of the oldest attractions for Disneyland and WDW, but it is creative and entertaining for everyone.

Pros:

Love the music and animatronics.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AndrewM Review Date: 05/10/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

I think everyone should go once, but it is definitely dated and not a must do on a short trip.

Pros:

Where the magic began Airconditioned

Cons:

Dated
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Pros:

Cute

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 13

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions