Reviews of Enchanted Tiki Room

Reviews

97

Rating

8.02 / 10

Recommended By

87%



Enchanted birds entertain

Reviewed by NessMapleTree Review Date: 10/05/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Nothing enthralling... But the song is the catchiest thing we've ever heard and we still sing it to this day. The Tiki Room is beautiful, the animatronics though dated are absolute classics and brilliant for a giggle, and the room itself allows food and drink (pre covid) so is a brilliant place to chill in some AC with a dole whip. Highly recommend just to say you've been in!

Pros:

IN THE TIKI TIKI TIKI TIKI TIKI ROOM! Absolute classic Free AC and break room for snacking

Cons:

Not overly enthralling
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by StitchLover124 Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

While it may not be the most exciting attraction, it is a classic.

Pros:

Air conditioning, shelter from weather, good animatronics

Cons:

Not the most exciting
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JJKHughes04 Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This is one of those shows where we generally do every trip because it's entertaining, a great break from the heat and for us nostalgic.

Pros:

AIR CONDITIONING, fantastic bird and tiki robotics

Cons:

Sound quality could use some up dates.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/04/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The coordination of all the moving mechanical parts in this show is mind boggling. The wall tikis and singing birds-of-paradise are my favorites.

Pros:

360 degree entertainment. Tons of charm.

Cons:

None for me.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Ellie92 Review Date: 09/02/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

I dont like it personally its boring all the animals are fake and cheesy. I get that a lot of people like it and its been around for a long time but its not my cup of tea. Songs can be annoying too

Pros:

air conditioning escape from a storm

Cons:

Cheesy old technology etc
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MattBib Review Date: 08/30/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It’s a must do! Love the old school feel.

Pros:

A/C and seating, family friendly fun

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/13/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

This is not a must do for me, but I don't hate it.

Pros:

Cute with an Old School Disney Vibe.

Cons:

The song is just as hard to get out of your head as Small World!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MiraBeth98 Review Date: 08/09/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

cute and nostaligic piece of disney history, never gets old for me.

Pros:

air conditioned, seating, cute music and animatronics

Cons:

older technology, can be annoying
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/03/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Another Classic Disney must-do. You will be singing along!

Pros:

Cute animatronics and a nice rest.

Cons:

A little cheesy for thrill seekers.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by PrinceJohnTheFirst Review Date: 07/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a great ride. It is super fun.

Pros:

Is an amazing way to cool off in the hot sun while being entertained with fun songs of these enchanted tiki birds.

Cons:

There isn\\'t really anything to complain about.
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 10

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions