Reviews of Enchanted Tiki Room

Reviews

56

Rating

7.80 / 10

Recommended By

84%



Enchanted birds entertain

Reviewed by amysherman3 Review Date: 03/30/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Singing & dancing birds, plants, and tiki statues are a delight. Immersive show that makes you feel like you're in a different place. A classic Disney attraction with an iconic soundtrack. Very underrated attraction. I make sure to visit the tiki room every time I go to Disney World.

Pros:

-classic Disney imagineering -you get to sit down in air conditioning! -great music & theming

Cons:

-they shortened the run time a bit
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by QueenCollT Review Date: 03/29/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Classic Disney attraction, but a little boring

Pros:

classic Disney, good family humor, good music

Cons:

old, a little boring
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by charmed101 Review Date: 03/27/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I rode this ride for the first time last year (I have been going to Disney since I was child) and I was pleasantly surprised by the show. I usually don't like shows but this one caught by surprise. It was funny and cute and even had moments that scared a bit. Overall I think it's fun attraction for the whole family.

Pros:

-It's indoors and air conditioned -Fun show -A great soundtrack

Cons:

-Seats are not too comfortable -The show is all around you so will be required to look up often and behind you.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by salejune Review Date: 03/26/2020

Rating: (7)
Not Recommended

I know that this is a Walt original, but as for me, I can do without this all together. It's fun for one time.

Pros:

You can sit down and rest in a/c

Cons:

can become annoying after awhile
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Its a fun little 5-10 minute show thats so much fun to quietly sing along to

Pros:

It gets you out of the sun and into ac and its always brings a smile to your face to watch some birds and plants sing and dance

Cons:

Sometimes you do have to wait in the sun until the next show is over
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Another old classic I consider a must-do. It’s on a par with Country Bears for me. Loveable and old.

Pros:

Great Song, walk-on attraction, an old classic for anyone

Cons:

Maybe if you had ADD you might struggle to be interested.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Sara Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Classic attraction with singing anamatronic birds

Pros:

Classic. Relaxing.

Cons:

For some It's a one and done
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Madison0828 Review Date: 03/25/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is 100% a gem of disney history! Have your kids watch the imagineering story or read about the background behind this amazing attraction so you can truly enjoy this iconic attraction

Pros:

iconic, pure piece of history, must do

Cons:

older and may not be appreciated by everyone in your party especially if they don't know the history
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/21/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I’ll describe this show as tight, if not dope

Pros:

immersive, has a/c, good time

Cons:

None come to mind
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/20/2020

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

This is an Embarrassment that Disney still has this!

Pros:

NOTHING

Cons:

It is annoying, odd, old, uncomfortable and a WASTE of time! I don’t care that it is a classic!
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 6

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions